God of War Ragnarok et Top Games basés sur la mythologie grecque : Les mythologies sont fascinantes et mystérieuses, ce qui en fait une source parfaite pour toute forme de divertissement. Qu'il s'agisse de livres, de films, de bandes dessinées ou même de jeux vidéo. Lorsque nous parlons de jeux, la mythologie grecque a beaucoup de matière et de portée pour le monde du jeu. Comme les mythes grecs sont pleins de dieux, de héros et de monstres, cela peut créer une prémisse parfaite pour un jeu d'aventure épique et mortel. Voici donc 10 jeux basés sur ou inspirés par la mythologie grecque.

God of War Ragnarok

God of War Ragnarok
God of War Ragnarok

God of War est un jeu à venir dont la sortie est prévue le 9 novembre 2022. Le jeu d'action et d'aventure est développé par Santa Monica Studio et sera publié par SIE (Sony Interactive Entertainment). Le jeu est basé sur la mythologie nordique et contient également des éléments de la mythologie grecque. Ce sera le 9e volet de la série de jeux God of War. Le jeu est compatible avec PS4 et PS5.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

Assassin's Creed Odyssey - God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology
God of War Ragnarok et Top Games basés sur la mythologie grecque - Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

Assassin's Creed Odyssey est un RPG d'action de 2018. Il a été développé par Ubisoft Québec et édité par Ubisoft. Le jeu est le successeur du jeu de 2017 "Assassin's Creed Origins". Il s'agit du 11e volet de la série de jeux Assassin's Creed. Le jeu nous emmène dans le monde mythologique de la guerre du Péloponnèse, qui s'est déroulée entre Athènes et Sparte en 400 av. Il est compatible sur Xbox, PS4 et PC.

Enfers

Enfers
Enfers

Ce jeu est développé et édité par Supergiant Games. Le jeu est sorti sur PC, Xbox, PS et Nintendo en 2020 et 2021. Il s'agit d'un jeu au rythme effréné qui vous transporte dans les décors de la mythologie grecque antique. Le jeu est basé sur la mythologie grecque et présente le souverain de la pègre Hadès.

Spartan: Total Warrior

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Spartan: Total Warrior
God of War Ragnarok et Top Games basés sur la mythologie grecque - Spartan: Total Warrior

Ce jeu de 2005 a été développé par Creative Assembly. C'est un jeu d'action, hack and slash solo. Le jeu a des personnages mythiques de la mythologie grecque et romaine. Le jeu se déroule en 300 avant JC où l'armée romaine est en quête de conquête de la Grèce.

A Total War Saga: Troy

A Total War Saga: Troy
A Total War Saga: Troy

A Total War Saga : Troy est un jeu développé par Creative Assembly Sofia et édité par Sega. Le jeu est le deuxième volet de "Total War Saga". Il s'agit d'un jeu basé sur la stratégie pour le mode solo et multijoueur, où les joueurs peuvent élaborer des stratégies en temps réel. Le jeu nous emmène à l'âge du bronze dans la guerre de Troie.

Smite

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Smite
God of War Ragnarok et Top Games basés sur la mythologie grecque - Smite

Ce jeu de 2014 a été développé par Titan Forge Games. Il s'agit d'un jeu d'arène de combat en ligne multijoueur. Il s'agit d'un jeu MOBA compétitif, où les joueurs ont accès à différentes qualités et pouvoirs de dieux, de déesses ou de personnages mythologiques. Des combats en équipe sont également disponibles dans ce jeu.

Zeus: Master of Olympus

Zeus: Master of Olympus
Zeus: Master of Olympus

Le jeu Zeus: Master of Olympus est développé par Impressions Games et publié par Sierra Studios. C'est un jeu de construction de ville qui nous emmène dans la phase mythique de la Grèce antique.

Apotheon

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Apotheon
God of War Ragnarok et Top Games basés sur la mythologie grecque - Apotheon

Ce jeu de 2015 a été développé par Alientrap. Jeu de plateforme solo et multijoueur. Les visuels 2D donnent à ce jeu une sensation unique. Il a beaucoup d'endroits et de personnages à explorer à partir du mythe tout en jouant au jeu.

Age of Mythology

Age of Mythology
Age of Mythology

Age of Mythology est un jeu développé par Ensemble Studios et édité par Microsoft Game Studios. Le jeu est sorti en 2002. Il s'agit d'un jeu de stratégie en temps réel et propose des modes multijoueur et solo. Ce jeu apporte une touche mythologique au jeu populaire "Age of Empires".

Titan Quest Anniversary Edition

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Titan Quest Anniversary Edition
God of War Ragnarok et Top Games basés sur la mythologie grecque - Titan Quest Anniversary Edition

Il s'agit d'un RPG d'action (jeu de rôle), d'un jeu de hack and slash développé par Iron Lore Entertainment. Le jeu nous transporte dans un voyage épique se déroulant dans le monde antique. Où vous affrontez des monstres mythologiques sur votre chemin.

A lire aussi : Comment démarrer une conversation

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology: Mythologies are fascinating and mysterious, which makes them a perfect source material for any form of entertainment. Be it books, movies, comics or even video games. When we talk about games, the Greek mythology has a lot of material and scope for the gaming world. As the Greek myths are full of Gods, heroes and monsters, which can create a perfect premise for an epic deadly action adventure game. So here are 10 games that are based on or inspired by Greek Mythology.

God of War Ragnarok

God of War Ragnarok
God of War Ragnarok

God of War is an upcoming game scheduled to release on the 9th of Nov 2022. The action adventure game is developed by Santa Monica Studio and will be published by SIE (Sony Interactive Entertainment). The game is based on Norse mythology and has elements of Greek mythology too. It will be the 9th instalment in the God of War game series. The game is compatible with PS4 and PS5.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

Assassin's Creed Odyssey - God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology
God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology – Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is a 2018 action RPG. It was developed by Ubisoft Quebec and published by Ubisoft. The game is the successor of the 2017 game ‘Assassin’s Creed Origins’. It is the 11th instalment of the Assassin’s Creed game series. The game takes us into the mythological world of the Peloponnesian War, which was fought between Athens and Sparta during 400 BC. It is compatible on Xbox, PS4 and PC.

Hades

Hades
Hades

This game is developed and published by Supergiant Games. The game was released for PC, Xbox, PS and Nintendo in 2020 and 2021. This is a fast paced game which transports you to the settings of ancient Greek mythology. The game is based on the Greek Mythology and showcases the underworld ruler Hades.

Spartan: Total Warrior

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Spartan: Total Warrior
God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology – Spartan: Total Warrior

This 2005 game was developed by Creative Assembly. It is an action, hack and slash single player game. The game has mythical characters from both Greek and Roman Mythology. The game is set in 300 BC where the Roman army is on a quest to conquer Greece.

A Total War Saga: Troy

A Total War Saga: Troy
A Total War Saga: Troy

A Total War Saga: Troy is a game developed by Creative Assembly Sofia and published by Sega. The game is the second instalment of ‘Total War Saga’. This is a strategy based game for both single and multiplayer, where players can make real time strategies. The game takes us to the Bronze Age in the Trojan War.

Smite

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Smite
God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology – Smite

This 2014 game was developed by Titan Forge Games. This is a multiplayer online battle arena game. It is a competitive MOBA game, where players have access to different qualities and powers of gods, goddesses or mythological characters. Team based combats are also available in this game.

Zeus: Master of Olympus

Zeus: Master of Olympus
Zeus: Master of Olympus

Zeus: Master of Olympus game is developed by Impressions Games and published by Sierra Studios. It is a city building game which takes us to the mythical phase of ancient Greece.

Apotheon

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Apotheon
God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology – Apotheon

This 2015 game was developed by Alientrap. Single and multiplayer platform game. The 2D visuals give this game a unique feel to it. It has a lot of places and characters to explore from the myth while playing the game.

Age of Mythology

Age of Mythology
Age of Mythology

Age of Mythology is a game developed by Ensemble Studios and published by Microsoft Game Studios. The game was released in 2002. It is a real time strategy game and has multiplayer and single player modes. This game provides a mythological twist to the popular game ‘Age of Empires’.

Titan Quest Anniversary Edition

God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology - Titan Quest Anniversary Edition
God of War Ragnarok and Top Games based on Greek Mythology – Titan Quest Anniversary Edition

It is an action RPG (Role Playing Game), hack and slash game developed by Iron Lore Entertainment. The game transports us to an epic journey set in the ancient world. Where you face mythological monsters in your way.

Also Read: How to Start a Conversation