首页 > 博客 > 神秘 > Saint X : 作者:Alexis Schaitkin
圣x

Saint X : 作者:Alexis Schaitkin

由– 亚历克西斯·谢特金

我真的从来没有从一个奇怪的故事情节中得到如此大的启发。 这些词的组成准确无误,以保持您对所有围绕计划的角色的令人难以置信的组合的兴趣。

圣X的故事线,大部分都是被主角逐渐揭开的。 克莱尔 (Claire) 七岁时,她 18 岁的姐姐艾莉森 (Alison) 在充满摩擦的加勒比海圣 X 岛上失踪。艾莉森不久就被发现死了,没有任何科学证据,也没有真正粗暴的死因。 她见过的最后两个男人是岛上的居民和艾莉森和克莱尔所住酒店的工作人员。

很长一段时间过去了,现在 20 多岁的克莱尔住在纽约,以她的中间名艾米丽而闻名,偶然发现克莱夫理查森 - 被告之一,被他的同伴称为 Gogo - 在纽约市驾驶出租车,不久就被吸引住了在他身上,她开始跟踪他并经常通过他的方式寻找她姐姐去世那天晚上特别发生的事情的答案。 我们从 Gogo 那里得到了一些内容,关于他在岛上的青春期以及是什么把他带到了纽约。 艾莉森的死对他和埃德温、最后一次与艾莉森一起观察的另一个人以及整个岛屿都产生了影响。

Saint X 的主要部分是调查苦难对个人的影响; 父母、姐妹、同伴或因错误行为而受到指责的人——是否应受指责。 人生果然不可避免地被可怕的一秒所改变。 尽管时间流逝,但艾莉森的幽灵一直在那里,经常受到她的家人的喜爱和英语化,经常用可能发生的事情的潜在结果折磨克莱尔。 通常以克莱尔的观点来看; 我们看到情况的发展是一种不一致且经常倾斜的看法,因此它取决于读者来解释 30 岁到 XNUMX 多岁的克莱尔让我们知道的事情,这对故事有用。 这是一个令人难以置信的故事,讲述所需的时间与讲述所需的时间一样多,但这是我真正欣赏的故事。

播客

更多阅读

文章导航

观看动漫的最佳网站 – 10 个最佳网站列表

By – Alexis Schaitkin

I truly have never gotten so inspired by a weird story line. The words were composed with accuracy to keep your interest in an incredible combination of all around planned characters.

The story-line of Saint X is gradually uncovered by the main character in the most part. Claire, was seven year old when her 18-year-old sister Alison vanishes on the frictional Caribbean island of Saint X. Alison was before long discovered perished with no scientific proof and a genuinely crude reason for death. The last two men she has seen with are inhabitants of the island and workers of the hotel that Alison and Claire are remaining at.

A long time passed and Claire, presently in her 20’s live in NYC, known by her mid name, Emily, stumbles upon Clive Richardson – one of the accused and known as Gogo by his companions – driving a taxi in NYC and before long gets fixated on him, she starts to follow him and frequents his means looking for answers to what in particular happened the night her sister died. There are parts we get with Gogo, about his adolescence on the island and what carried him to NYC. The impact that Alison’s demise had on both him and Edwin, the other man last observed with Alison, and the island in general.

A major piece of Saint X is investigating the profundities that misery can take an individual; a parent, a sister, a companion or somebody blamed for a wrongdoing – blameworthy or not. Lives are changed unavoidably by one appalling second as expected. Although time passes, Alison’s apparition is consistently there, regularly loved and anglicized by her folks frequently torturing Claire with the potential outcomes of what may have been. Generally saw by Claire’s viewpoint; it is with an inconsistent and regularly slanted perception that we see the situations develop so it is dependent upon the peruser to interpret what seven-year-old to 30-something Claire is letting us know and this works for the story. This is an incredible story that takes as much time as is needed in the telling however it is one that I truly appreciate.

Podcast