首页 > 博客 > 神秘 > 五年后:作者:Rebecca Serle
五年后 _ 作者:Rebecca Serle

五年后:作者:Rebecca Serle

由– 丽贝卡塞尔

五年后 是我读过的第一本丽贝卡·塞勒 (Rebecca Serle) 写的小说,非常棒,真正意义上的你无法将视线从书页上移开,它让你直接从第一页就完全着迷,而且不会释放你直到你读完整本小说。

这个故事情节很棒,你会不顾一切地想知道一切是如何发生的,直到最后它不是你所期望的,它是宏伟的。

五年后你会在哪里看到自己? 是我们所有人迟早会问自己的一个简单问题。 丹妮似乎拥有一切,她有一个崇高的飞行使命,并且将有一个她生命中重要的重要会议。 她的男朋友最近向她求婚,随后喝了几杯香槟庆祝幸福。 她点点头,认为自己距离她的五年计划还有很长的路要走。

当她醒来的时候,她是一个非常令人惊讶的地方,独特的家,不同的配偶和戒指以及完全不同的生活,当她在看完电视后意识到接下来的五年已经过去了。 她选择无视发生的一切,无论是幻想还是感觉,她都选择忽略它。 问题是命运会允许她无视它还是故意发生的?

当我开始阅读这本书时,我异常着迷,我非常想知道会发生什么,但我无法将目光移开书页。

小说中的人物写得真好,丹妮和贝拉的友情让人看了又心疼。 这两个像姐妹一样,一起经历了太多,以至于你的感情会疯狂,读这本小说时你真的需要纸巾,因为某些事情绝对是悲惨的。 这本小说读起来非常精彩,书页之间绽放的浪漫故事令人赏心悦目。

我真的很高兴看到这个故事的计划如何发展,这本书是一个完整的翻页器,我无法放下它,我从第一页就被迷住了,我会向大家强烈推荐这本书,因为与其他五星级阅读。 我很高兴我找到了另一位令人难以置信的作家来细读。

播客(五年后:作者:Rebecca Serle)

更多阅读

文章导航

名字以“R”开头的书中的 10 个令人难忘的角色

By – Rebecca Serle

In Five Years is the first novel that I’ve read written by Rebecca Serle and it was totally awesome, you in a real sense couldn’t take your eyes from the pages, it has you completely hooked directly from the 1st page and doesn’t release you until you have completed the entire novel.

This story line is great and you will be desperate to perceive how everything happens until the end its not what you expect, it’s magnificent.

Where do you see yourself in five years? is a simply question all of us ask ourselves sooner or later in our lives. Dannie has everything or so it appears, she has a high flying vocation and is going to have a huge significant meeting of her life that she aces. Her boyfriend has quite recently proposed and subsequent to having a couple of glasses of champagne to celebrate the happiness. She nods off thinking that she is far up on her five year plan.

At the point when she awakens she is some place very surprising, distinctive home, diverse spouse and ring and a totally unique life, when she realise subsequent after looking at the TV five entire years have passed. She chooses to disregard what ever it was that occurred, a fantasy a feeling whatever it was she chooses to overlook it. The question is will destiny allowed her to disregard it or did it occur on purpose?

When I began reading this book I was exceptionally captivated and I was desperate to know what will happen I was unable to take my eyes of the pages.

The characters in this novel are written so good and the companionship among Dannie and Bella is so lovely to see and furthermore so heart-breaking. These two resemble sisters and experience so a lot together that your feelings will be on a crazy ride, you will truly require the tissues when reading this novel since certain things are absolutely tragic. This novel is an extremely amazing read and the romantic tale between the pages that is blooming is lovely to see.

I truly delighted in perceiving how this story planned to play out, this book is a complete page turner and I was unable to put it down, I was hooked from page one and I will strongly recommend this book to everybody since it is extraordinary compared to other five star read. I’m happy that I have found another incredible writer to peruse.

Podcast ( In Five Years : By – Rebecca Serle )