首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 你应该阅读的 9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍 | 最好的人工智能书籍
你应该阅读的 9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍 | 最好的人工智能书籍

你应该阅读的 9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍 | 最好的人工智能书籍

科幻小说爱好者有一个共同的比喻——人工智能。 人工智能是模仿人类的人类,这一事实创造了一个充满可能性的世界。 许多作者以古怪和非常规的方式探索了这些可能性,以创作出令人眼花缭乱的小说,证明了他们想象力的广度。 今天,我们列出了你应该阅读的 9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍。 因此,让我们直接进入,看看哪些是最好的 AI 书籍。

机器人会梦见菲利普·迪克的电子羊吗

9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍
9本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(机器人会梦到电子羊吗)

这本《银翼杀手》系列的第一本书设定在充满未来感的 2021 年 XNUMX 月。诚然,时代已经过去,人工智能革命还没有到来,但这本书仍然令人惊叹。 在这种情况下,机器人完美地模仿了人类。 我们的主人公瑞克有权杀死他们,但问题是他们与人类并没有太大区别,这使得他们很难被识别。

艾萨克·阿西莫夫的黎明机器人

最好的人工智能书籍
最佳 AI 书籍(黎明机器人)

这本书设定在未来两千年,探索包括正电子大脑和殖民星系在内的未来。 由于人形大脑必须与纽约侦探合作,因此发生了不太可能的事件。 这本书挑战了我们对人性及其构成的观念,但也为未来提供了一线希望。

查尔斯·克罗斯的奇点天空

9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(Singularity Sky)
9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(Singularity Sky)

这部小说围绕引领 21 世纪人类经历最大技术革命的 AI 末世展开。 然而,时间旅行仍然是被禁止的。 当被称为“节日”的外星信息瘟疫到来时,它扰乱了世界的和平。 禁止武器从天而降后,宇宙飞船工程师马丁·斯普林菲尔德和联合国外交官雷切尔·曼苏尔必须在埃沙顿采取激进行动之前联手对抗节日。

丹尼尔威尔逊的机器人灾难

最佳 AI 书籍(Robocalypse)
最佳 AI 书籍(Robocalypse)

这部史诗般的科幻小说动作正是它的标题所代表的——机器人末日。 随着技术的发展和发展变得比人类更强大,极其强大的 AI Archos 变成了一个害羞、胆小的男孩。 接管世界的过程开始了,但速度太慢而无法注册。 然而,分布在世界各地的少数随机人类注意到了这些故障并认为有些可疑。 随之而来的是一个可怕而令人难以置信的故事。

玛莎威尔斯的人工条件

9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(人工条件)
9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(人工条件)

在 Murderbot Diaries 系列的第二部分中,Murderbot 与宇宙飞船 AI 合作,以揭开它神秘而致命的过去。 这段旅程将他们带到采矿单位,在那里一切都开始出现问题。 凭借令人印象深刻的世界构建和奇妙的想象力,这部玛莎威尔斯的科幻小说以迷人的方式进入了科幻爱好者的心中。

理查德·摩根 (Richard Morgan) 的碳变

最佳 AI 书籍(Altered Carbon)
最佳 AI 书籍(Altered Carbon)

现在是一部主要的电视连续剧,Altered Carbon 讲述了生活在殖民星系中的 Takeshi Kovacs 的故事。 在这个人类被偶尔的殖民船航行连接的太空区域串起的世界中,意识是从星星导入并下载到身体中的。 当我们的主人公的技能被下载到一个前尼古丁瘾君子的身体里,一个亿万富翁雇用他来找出凶手时,一个惊人的故事接踵而至。

William Hertling 的 AI 启示录

9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(AI 启示录)
9 本关于人工智能的最佳书籍(AI 启示录)

奇点系列的第二部小说是少年莱昂·察列夫的故事。 他的叔叔强迫他为暴徒的僵尸网络创建病毒,这是暴徒用来实施数字犯罪的一组智能计算机。 莱昂的病毒变得过于强大并开始感染整个世界。 拯救世界免受这种致命病毒侵害的任务落在了里昂和他的伙伴们的肩上。

当思想碰撞时 Marjorie F Baldwin

最佳 AI 书籍(当思想发生碰撞时)
最佳 AI 书籍(当思想发生碰撞时)

这是腓尼基系列的第一本书,它将社会问题与科幻小说的思辨结合在一起。 当两位科学家在一场车祸中同归于尽时,腓尼基世界的管理员试图通过结合他们的 DNA 来拯救他们。 结果是两个人在同一个心目中——两个性格截然不同的人,两个分开时互相厌恶的人。

考特尼·亨特 (Courtney Hunter) 的知觉

9 本关于人工智能(Sentience)的最佳书籍
9 本关于人工智能(Sentience)的最佳书籍

这个故事讲述了里奥·诺克斯 (Leo Knox) 逃离心魔并作为参与者参加一项历史实验的故事。 实验的目的是识别潜伏在其中的四个 AI。 这听起来很简单,但有一个转折点。 AI 没有自我意识,这意味着它们不知道自己是 AI。 这意味着 Leo 自己可能是一个 AI。 当她与一些人合作,与一些人对抗并爱上一个人时,戏剧性很高,赌注也很高。

另请参阅: 关于父子关系的最佳书籍

观看动漫的最佳网站 – 10 个最佳网站列表

Home > Blog > 9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence You Should Read | Best AI books
9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence You Should Read | Best AI books

9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence You Should Read | Best AI books

Science fiction lovers have a common trope they all live – Artificial Intelligence. The fact that AI is something human that imitates human is something that creates a world of possibilities. Lots of authors have explored these possibilities in wacky and unconventional ways to create dazzling fiction that proves the width of their imagination. Today, we’ve made a list of 9 best books on artificial intelligence you should read. So let us jump right into it and see which are best AI books.

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep by Philip Dick

9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence
9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep)

This first book in the Blade Runner series is set in the futuristic January 2021. Admittedly, the hour is past and there has been no AI revolutions yet, but the book is still stunning. In this setting, androids have imitated humans perfectly. Our protagonist Rick has the license to kill them but the problem is that they aren’t very different from humans, which makes them hard to identify.

The Robots of Dawn by Isaac Asimov

Best AI books
Best AI books (The Robots of Dawn)

Set two millennia in the future, this book explores the future which includes positronic brains and a colonized galaxy. As a humanoid brain must collaborate with a New York detective, unlikely events unfold. This book challenges our notions of humanity and what it comprises, but also provides a sliver of hope for the future.

Singularity Sky by Charles Cross

9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Singularity Sky)
9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Singularity Sky)

This novel centers around the AI Eschaton which has led humanity of the 21st century through its biggest technological revolution. Time travel, however, is still forbidden. When an alien information plague known as the ‘Festival” arrives, it disrupts the world’s peace. After the dropping of forbidden weapons from the sky, spaceship engineer Martin Springfield and U.N. diplomat Rachel Mansour must team up to fight the Festival before Eschaton takes radical action.

Robocalypse by Daniel Wilson

Best AI books (Robocalypse)
Best AI books (Robocalypse)

This action filled science fiction of epic proportions is exactly what its title signifies – a robot apocalypse. As technology festers and grows to become more potent than humans, the immensely powerful AI Archos takes the persona of a shy, timid boy. The process of taking over the world begins, but is too slow to be registered. However, a handful of random humans spread across the world notice the glitches and think something is fishy. What ensues is a terrifying and mind-boggling story.

Artificial Condition by Martha Wells

9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Artificial Condition)
9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Artificial Condition)

In this second installment of the Murderbot Diaries series, Murderbot teams up with spaceship AI in order to uncover its misty and deadly past. This journey leads them to the mining unit where everything began to go awry. With impressive worldbuilding and wonderful imagination, this Martha Wells science fiction has charmed its way into sci-fi lovers’ hearts.

Altered Carbon by Richard Morgan

Best AI Books (Altered Carbon)
Best AI Books (Altered Carbon)

Now a major TV series, Altered Carbon is the story of Takeshi Kovacs, who lives in a colonized galaxy. In this world where humans are strung across a region in space connected by occasional colony ship voyages, consciousness is imported from the stars and downloaded into bodies. When our protagonist’s skills are downloaded into an ex-nicotine addict’s body and a billionaire employs him to find out his murderer, a stunning story ensues.

AI Apocalypse by William Hertling

9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (AI Apocalypse)
9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (AI Apocalypse)

The second novel in the singularity series is the story of teenager Leon Tsarev. His uncle forces him to create a virus for the mob’s botnet, which is a group of smart computers the mob uses to commit digital crimes. Leon’s virus becomes too potent and starts infecting the whole world. It falls upon Leon and his companions to save the world from this deadly virus.

When Minds Collide by Marjorie F Baldwin

Best AI books (When Minds Collide)
Best AI books (When Minds Collide)

This is the first book in the Phoenician series and it mingles social issues together with science fiction speculations. When two scientists die together in a car accident, Administrator of the Phoenician world attempts to save them by combining their DNA. The result is that there are two people in the same mind – two people with vastly different personalities, two people who loathed each other when separate.

Sentience by Courtney Hunter

9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Sentience)
9 Best Books on Artificial Intelligence (Sentience)

This story follows Leo Knox as she runs away from her demons and enters a historical experiment as a participant. The goal of the experiment is to identify the four AIs lurking among them. This sounds simple enough, but there’s a twist. The AIs aren’t self-aware, meaning they don’t know that they are AIs. This means that Leo herself could be an AI. As she teams up with some, antagonizes some and falls in love with one, the drama is high and so are the stakes.

Also Read: Best Books On Father-Son Relationship

Best Books By Indian American Authors You Should Read

Creative Methods for Writing a Book Ending (10 Ways)

Shakespeare In Comparison To Today’s Writers

10 Most Powerful Artifacts In The Marvel Universe
10 Most Powerful Artifacts In The Marvel Universe 10 Romantic Novels Soon to Be Adapted into Movies (Latest Update 2023) 15 Most Powerful Characters in God of War Game Series History and Origin of Bow and Arrow