首页 > 博客 > 电影 > 5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影
5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影

5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影

5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影: 今年我们见证了相当数量的大预算超级英雄电影。 大多数电影都没有达到大众的期望。 然而,这些电影已经成功地在票房上赚了很多钱。 因此,我们在这里列出了 2022 年根据漫画改编的顶级超级英雄电影。 一定要读一读这篇文章,然后告诉我们这 5 部电影中您最喜欢哪一部。 

蝙蝠侠

5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影 - 蝙蝠侠
5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影 – 蝙蝠侠

蝙蝠侠是 2022 年最受欢迎的电影之一。它受到了评论家和大众的赞赏。 由马特·里维斯执导的动作惊悚片于 1 年上半年上映,经过长时间的演绎和演绎,几乎引领了影院的潮流。 在这部电影中,罗伯特·帕丁森出色地塑造了蝙蝠侠这个角色。 最初,人们对帕丁森扮演像蝙蝠侠这样标志性而激烈的角色的潜力持批评态度。 马特·里夫斯的作品与诺兰的三部曲或其他蝙蝠侠改编作品不同,里夫斯创造了自己的宇宙并坚持基本的故事情节。 在这部电影中,蝙蝠侠并没有被展示为超级英雄。 相反,他被描绘成一名试图从加冕和不公正中拯救哥谭市的私刑侦探。 据估计,蝙蝠侠的制作预算为 2022 亿美元。 电影票房收入超过 200 亿美元。

黑豹:永远的瓦坎达

黑豹:永远的瓦坎达
黑豹:永远的瓦坎达

《黑豹:永远的瓦坎达》是当年最受期待的电影之一。 在查德维克博斯曼不幸去世后,人们对黑豹及其连续性感到非常兴奋。 然而,最近上映的黑豹电影却获得了积极的评价。 《黑豹:永远的瓦坎达》不是一部完美的电影,但具备成为大片的所有要素。 这部电影向查德维克博斯曼又名黑豹致敬。 这部电影是一场情感之旅,有一些精彩的动作和场景会让你着迷。 瑞恩·库格勒 (Ryan Coogler) 执导的漫威电影已成为 2022 年周末最卖座的电影。

黑亚当

5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影 - 黑亚当
5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影 – 黑亚当

DC 的 Black Adam 作为 DC 宇宙的游戏规则改变者进行了高度营销和宣传。 好莱坞最具影响力的演员巨石强森 (Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson) 也加强了营销和宣传。 然而,这部电影几乎没有达到它所创造的期望和炒作。 许多粉丝批评 DC 淡化了黑亚当的角色。 这并不是说这部电影很糟糕,而是它不能与电影上映前制造的不真实的炒作相提并论。 巨石强森的电影有很多高潮。 但不仅仅是电影,影迷们会记住电影的高潮和悬崖峭壁。 DC 宇宙将如何融合 DC 漫画中两个最强大的超级英雄的故事情节,这将是令人兴奋的。

疯狂多元宇宙中的奇怪医生

疯狂多元宇宙中的奇怪医生
疯狂多元宇宙中的奇怪医生

漫威的《疯狂多元宇宙》中的奇异博士堪称MCU大银幕剧情的敲门砖。 漫威电影在观众中有两极分化的观点。 一些漫威粉丝认为这部超级英雄电影是一次令人耳目一新的独特冒险。 虽然很少有影迷认为这部电影过于实验性并且完全失去了它的情节。 本尼迪克特康伯巴奇和伊丽莎白奥尔森在山姆雷米执导的电影中表现出色。 《疯狂多元宇宙》中的奇异博士票房收入超过 950 亿美元,成为 2022 年最卖座的电影之一。

托尔:爱与雷霆

5 年排名前 2022 位的漫画电影 - 雷神:爱与雷霆
5 年排名前 2022 的漫画电影 – 托尔:爱与雷霆

在一段时间内,MCU 角色创造了自己的遗产。 这就是他们的电影仅通过投放动态海报或预告片就能吸引注意力和炒作的原因。 克里斯·海姆斯沃斯 (Chris Hemsworth) 期待已久的 2022 年电影《雷神:爱与雷霆》(Thor: Love and Thunder) 的场景也是如此。 然而,这部电影未能与围绕它创造的炒作和期望相提并论。 Taika Waititi 执导的超级英雄电影在中途失去了情节和故事情节。 这就是即使是铁杆漫威粉丝也对这一大型冒险感到失望的原因。 雷神:爱与雷霆被认为是在 250 亿美元的巨额预算下制作的。 即使评论褒贬不一,这部电影的票房收入也超过了 750 亿美元。

另请参阅: 将在电影中形成致命的反派和主角组合的 DC 角色

索汉辛格

作家/旅行者和观察者 ~ 意志是前进的方向.....永远不要停止试验和尝试! 人为错误与情绪百科全书

更多阅读

文章导航

10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本书

Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked: We have witnessed a decent amount of big budget superhero films this year. Most of the movies have failed to meet the expectation of the masses. However, these films have managed to make tons & tons of money at the box office. So, here we have ranked the top superhero movies of 2022 which are based on comic books. Do give this article a read and tell us which amongst these 5 films is your favorite. 

The Batman

Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked - The Batman
Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked – The Batman

The Batman is one of the most liked movies of 2022. It was appreciated by both the critics and the masses. The Matt Reeves’ directed action thriller film was released in the 1st half of 2022. It almost set the trends for theaters after long and interpreted theatrical breaks. In this film Robert Pattinson brilliantly portrayed the character of Batman. Initially people were very critical about Pattinson’s potential to play an iconic and intense character like Batman. Matt Reeves’ wasn’t like Nolan’s trilogy or other Batman adaptations, Reeves created his own universe and sticked to the basic storyline. In this movie Batman wasn’t shown as an over the top superhero. Instead he was portrayed as a vigilante detective who seeks to save Gotham City from coronation and injustice. The Batman is estimated to be made on a Budget of 200 Million Dollars. And film made more than 770 Million Dollars at the Box Office.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever was one of the most anticipated films of the year. After the unfortunate demise of Chadwick Boseman people were very excited about Black Panther and its continuity. However, the recently  released Black Panther movie has received positive reviews. ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ isn’t a perfect film but has all the ingredients to become a blockbuster. The film pays a great tribute to Chadwick Boseman aka Black Panther. The movie is an emotional ride with a few great action & set pieces that will mesmerize you. The Ryan Coogler directed Marvel movie has become the biggest weekend grosser of 2022.

Black Adam

Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked - Black Adam
Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked – Black Adam

DC’s Black Adam is highly marketed and promoted as a game changer venture for the DC Universe. The marketing and promotion was also amped up by Hollywood’s most electrifying actor Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson. However, the film barely met the expectations and hype it had created. Many fans criticized DC for toning down Black Adam’s character. It’s not that the movie was bad but it can’t be paralleled with the unreal hype that was created before the release of the movie. Dwayne Johnson’s movie had many highs. But more than the movie, fans will remember the film’s climax and cliff hanger. It would be exciting how the DC Universe will merge the storyline of two of the most powerful superheroes of DC Comics.

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Marvel’s Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness can be termed as a stepping stone in MCU’s storyline on the big screen. The Marvel film had polarizing views amongst the audiences. Where some Marvel fans considered the superhero movie as a refreshing and unique venture. While few fans had felt that the film was too experimental and lost its plot completely. The Sam Raimi directed movie had great performances by Benedict Cumberbatch and Elizabeth Olsen. Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness made more than 950 Million Dollars at the box office, making it one of the biggest hits of 2022.

Thor: Love and Thunder

Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked - Thor: Love and Thunder
Top 5 Comic Book Movies of 2022 Ranked – Thor: Love and Thunder

Over a period of time MCU characters have created their own legacy. This is the reason that their movies gather attention and hype just by dropping a motion poster or teaser. The same was the scenario with Chris Hemsworth’s much awaited 2022 movie ‘Thor: Love and Thunder’. However, the movie failed to match the hype and expectations created around it. The Taika Waititi directed superhero film lost its plot and storyline midway. This is the reason that even hardcore Marvel fans were left disappointed with this mega venture. Thor: Love and Thunder is believed to be made on a huge budget of 250 Million Dollars. Even with mixed reviews the movie was able to make more than 750 Million Dollars at the box office.

Also Read: DC Characters who will Make Deadly Antagonist and Protagonist Combination in Movies