Top 10 des meilleurs acolytes de super-héros de Dc Comics : Superman, Batman et Wonder Woman ont longtemps été le summum des héros de bandes dessinées et constituent la trinité de DC. La Justice League a une grande liste, et la liste de ses acolytes peut être encore plus grande. Chaque héros a amassé un bon nombre d'amants au fil des décennies d'apparitions.

Certains, comme Superboy, ont les super pouvoirs de leurs mentors, tandis que d'autres, comme Nightwing, ont suivi un entraînement au combat intense depuis leur enfance. Dans tous les cas, ces héros sont capables de concourir seuls, même en tant qu'acolytes. Ces héros ont également reçu l'attention qu'ils méritent grâce à des émissions comme Teen Titans et Young Justice.

Roy Harper – Speedy/Arsenal Had Some of The Darkest Storylines

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Speedy/Arsenal
Top 10 des acolytes de super-héros les plus forts de Dc Comics - Speedy/Arsenal

Semblable à Batman, le riche Oliver Queen a adopté une salle et a finalement combattu à ses côtés. Dans les bandes dessinées, Roy a plusieurs scénarios déchirants, peut-être le plus mémorable celui dans lequel Green Arrow apprend que Roy est toxicomane.

De plus, le personnage a un scénario qui est décrit dans l'émission télévisée à succès Young Justice, dans laquelle le Speedy original est capturé, perd un bras, est cloné et est conservé dans un établissement pendant des années. Bien que le personnage revienne enfin dans l'équipe en tant qu'Arsenal, la douleur qu'ils ont ressentie est évidente.

Bart Allen – Impulse, Is a Speedster from The Future

Bart Allen
Bart Allen

Barry Allen, le Second Flash, a un petit-fils nommé Bart Allen. Avec de nombreux décès et renaissances, son mandat dans la bande dessinée a été chaotique, ce qui convient à sa personnalité. Cependant, Bart Allen a généralement su utiliser ses compétences depuis qu'il les a développées pour la première fois lorsqu'il était un très jeune enfant.

Donna Troy Was Created with Good Intentions

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Donna Troy
Top 10 des acolytes de super-héros les plus forts de Dc Comics - Donna Troy

Donna Troy a été formée par l'utilisation d'un miroir magique pour servir d'amie et de réplique de Wonder Woman, mais avec sa personnalité. Mais elle a été capturée et a reçu une malédiction qui la ferait souffrir sans fin. Bien sûr, elle a finalement été sauvée et est devenue membre des Teen Titans.

Une autre était qu'elle avait été créée à partir d'argile, un peu comme Wonder Woman, par la sorcière Derinoe pour tuer Diana. Elle a toujours été membre fondatrice des Teen Titans, en tout cas. Elle est considérée comme la sœur de Wonder Woman car, à bien des égards, elle est un clone exact du super-héros.

Nightwing, The Original Robin, is Iconic Now More Than Ever

Nightwing
Nightwing

L'un des rares super-héros avec deux personnages de super-héros bien connus est Dick Grayson. Il est le premier pupille et fils de Bruce Wayne / Batman et est toujours tristement connu comme le premier Robin par les héros et les méchants.

Même s'il a dépassé le titre et adopté le personnage de Nightwing, quittant Gotham pour Blüdhaven, il travaille occasionnellement avec Batman. Dick Grayson, le commandant des Teen Titans, peut désormais ajouter "le plus grand idole de DC" à sa liste de réalisations.

Conner Kent – Superboy, A Mix of Superman and His Greatest Enemy

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Conner Kent - Superboy
Top 10 des acolytes de super-héros les plus forts de Dc Comics - Conner Kent – Superboy

Conner Kent a établi le nom de Superboy avant que Jon Kent, le vrai Clark Kent, n'assume finalement le rôle. Conner, d'autre part, est considéré comme le demi-frère de Superman et a été créé par Cadmus en utilisant la moitié de l'ADN de Superman et la moitié de l'un de ses ennemis jurés, Lex Luthor.

Au cours de l'événement de bande dessinée Infinite Crisis, Superboy a perdu son Superboy-Prime, une version corrompue de Superman d'un autre univers. Bien sûr, il reviendrait, comme pratiquement tous les héros de l'histoire. Conner est également membre fondateur de Young Justice.

Kaldur’ahm Is a Born Leader and Wise Beyond His Years

Kaldur'ahm
Kaldur’ahm

Dans Young Justice, Dick Grayson et Kaldur ont toujours été les adultes et les leaders d'un groupe plein de héros adolescents. Il s'est toujours démarqué en tant que chef d'équipe capable de prendre des décisions difficiles lorsque cela était nécessaire. C'est aussi un combattant habile qui combine la magie atlante avec des prouesses physiques.

En plus d'avoir été choisi comme chef de l'équipe originale de Young Justice, Kaldur a pris la relève en tant que capitaine de la Justice League après qu'Aquaman ait démissionné pour se concentrer sur ses fonctions de roi de l'Atlantide. Cependant, Black Manta, l'un des adversaires les plus féroces d'Aquaman, est également le père biologique d'Aqualad. Pour tenter de contrecarrer les plans de Manta avec The Light, il a même fait semblant d'être mort et s'est caché.

Miss Martian Is One of The Strongest of Her Kind

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Miss Martian
Top 10 des acolytes de super-héros les plus forts de Dc Comics - Miss Martian

J'onn J'onzz, le premier Martian Manhunter, est un martien vert, réputé pour être un philosophe serein mais puissant. Ils sont engagés dans un conflit sans fin avec les féroces Martiens blancs. Lorsque M'gann est emmenée sur Terre, elle se fait passer pour une martienne verte, comme son oncle J'onn.

Même si sa véritable ascendance est révélée, les opinions de ses coéquipiers sur elle restent inchangées. Elle s'est avérée être l'une des télépathes les plus puissantes de l'univers DC, dépassant parfois Martian Manhunter. Elle s'est donc imposée des règles lui interdisant d'utiliser Telepathic Assault sur des adversaires ou de lire le cerveau de ses coéquipiers.

Kara Zor-El, The Last Daughter of Krypton

Kara Zor-El
Kara Zor-El

Cousin de Superman, Kara est le seul autre Kryptonien de sang pur à vivre en dehors de Clark, Jon Kent et Conner Kent possédant tous deux l'ADN humain de Lois Lane et Lex Luthor, respectivement. Bien que Supergirl ait été maintenue en animation suspendue et n'ait pas vieilli jusqu'à ce qu'elle arrive finalement sur Terre des décennies après Clark, elle est biologiquement plus âgée que Superman.

Elle partage plusieurs des mêmes superpuissances que Clark Kent, mais contrairement à lui, elle a plus d'expérience de combat grâce à sa formation avec Wonder Woman et les Amazones sur Themyscira et le fait qu'elle n'a pas été élevée sur Krypton en tant que nouveau-né.

Jon Kent – Superboy, Has the Ability to Surpass Superman

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Jon Kent - Superboy
Top 10 des acolytes de super-héros les plus forts de Dc Comics - Jon Kent – Superboy

Bien qu'il ne soit pas un Kryptonien à part entière comme Clark ou Kara, les cellules semi-kryptoniennes de Jon Kent sont distinctes de celles de son oncle Conner car Conner est un hybride de Superman et de Luthor. Jon est un mélange naturel kryptonien et humain.

Batman déclare qu'en raison de ses cellules hybrides, il a le potentiel de surpasser lui-même l'homme d'acier. Le quatrième Robin et le fils de Batman, Damien Wayne, se lient d'amitié avec Jon. Après qu'un accident a transformé Jon en un jeune de 17 ans, il a commencé à combattre des criminels à l'âge de 10 ans et a ensuite pris l'identité de Superman pendant que son père était parti.

Wally West – Kid Flash, is The Fastest Man Alive

Wally West - Kid Flash
Top 10 des acolytes de super-héros les plus forts de Dc Comics - Wally West – Kid Flash

Wally peut égaler Barry en vitesse même si Barry Allen est crédité du développement de la Speed ​​Force et est largement reconnu comme celui qui la comprend le mieux. Wally est devenu un fantastique Kid Flash, mais il a quitté le rôle et n'est revenu que lorsque Barry est décédé, lorsqu'il est devenu le nouveau Flash.

Avant le retour de Barry, Wally a continué à être The Flash pendant de nombreuses années. Après le départ de Barry, Wally a été entraîné dans la Speed ​​Force et y a été détenu sans que personne ne reconnaisse qui il était. À la fin, Barry l'a sauvé et il a continué à servir de Flash aux côtés de son maître.

A lire aussi : 9 meilleurs récits de Roméo et Juliette

2 703 Vues

Veuillez évaluer ce message

0 / 5 Note globale : 5

Votre classement de page :

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics: Superman, Batman, and Wonder Woman have long been the pinnacle of comic book heroes and comprise DC’s trinity. The Justice League has a large roster, and its sidekicks’ roster may be even larger. Each hero has amassed a fair number of lovers over decades of appearances.

Some, like Superboy, have their mentors’ superpowers, while others, like Nightwing, have undergone intense combat training since they were children. In any event, these heroes are capable of competing on their own, even as sidekicks. These heroes have also been receiving the attention they deserve thanks to shows like Teen Titans and Young Justice.

Roy Harper – Speedy/Arsenal Had Some of The Darkest Storylines

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Speedy/Arsenal
Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics – Speedy/Arsenal

Similar to Batman, the wealthy Oliver Queen adopted a ward and eventually fought alongside him. In the comic books, Roy has several heartbreaking scenarios, maybe most memorably the one in which Green Arrow learns that Roy is a drug addict.

Additionally, the character has a storyline that is portrayed in the hit TV show Young Justice, in which the original Speedy is captured, loses an arm, is cloned, and is kept in a facility for years. Although the character finally returns to the squad as Arsenal, the pain they have experienced is apparent.

Bart Allen – Impulse, Is a Speedster from The Future

Bart Allen
Bart Allen

Barry Allen, the Second Flash, has a grandson named Bart Allen. With numerous deaths and rebirths, his tenure in the comics has been chaotic, which is suitable for his personality. However, Bart Allen has generally known how to use his skills since he first developed them when he was a very young child.

Donna Troy Was Created with Good Intentions

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Donna Troy
Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics – Donna Troy

Donna Troy was formed by the use of a magical mirror to serve as Wonder Woman’s friend and replica, but with her personality. But she was taken captive and given a curse that would make her suffer endlessly. Of course, she was eventually saved and became a member of the Teen Titans.

Another was that she was created out of clay, much like Wonder Woman, by the sorceress Derinoe to kill Diana. She was always a founding member of the Teen Titans, in any case. She is regarded as Wonder Woman’s sister because, in many ways, she is an exact clone of the superhero.

Nightwing, The Original Robin, is Iconic Now More Than Ever

Nightwing
Nightwing

One of the few superheroes with two well-known superhero personas is Dick Grayson. He is the first ward and son of Bruce Wayne/Batman and is still infamously referred to as the first Robin by both heroes and villains.

Even though he outgrew the title and adopted the Nightwing persona, leaving Gotham for Blüdhaven, he occasionally works with Batman. Dick Grayson, the commander of the Teen Titans, may now add “DC’s biggest heartthrob” to his list of accomplishments.

Conner Kent – Superboy, A Mix of Superman and His Greatest Enemy

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Conner Kent - Superboy
Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics – Conner Kent – Superboy

Conner Kent established the Superboy name before Jon Kent, the real Clark Kent, eventually assumed the role. Conner, on the other hand, is regarded as Superman’s half-brother and was made by Cadmus using half of Superman’s DNA and half of one of his arch-enemies, Lex Luthor.

During the Infinite Crisis comic book event, Superboy famously lost his life-fighting Superboy-Prime, a corrupted version of Superman from another universe. Of course, he would return, just like practically every hero in history. Conner is a founder member of Young Justice as well.

Kaldur’ahm Is a Born Leader and Wise Beyond His Years

Kaldur'ahm
Kaldur’ahm

In Young Justice, Dick Grayson and Kaldur were always the adults and the leaders in a group full of teenage heroes. He has always stood out as the squad leader who was able to make tough decisions when necessary. He is also a skilled combatant who combines Atlantean magic with physical prowess.

In addition to being chosen as the leader of the original Young Justice team, Kaldur took over as captain of the Justice League after Aquaman stepped down to concentrate on his duties as King of Atlantis. However, Black Manta, one of Aquaman’s fiercest adversaries, is also the biological father of Aqualad. To try and thwart Manta’s plans with The Light, he even pretended to be dead and went undercover.

Miss Martian Is One of The Strongest of Her Kind

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Miss Martian
Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics – Miss Martian

J’onn J’onzz, the first Martian Manhunter, is a Green Martian, who is reputed to be a serene but powerful philosopher. They are engaged in an endless conflict with the fierce White Martians. When M’gann is taken to Earth, she poses as a Green Martian, like her Uncle J’onn.

Even if her true ancestry is revealed, her teammates’ opinions of her remain unaffected. She has proven to be one of the DC universe’s most powerful telepaths, occasionally surpassing Martian Manhunter. She, therefore, has self-imposed rules prohibiting her from using Telepathic Assault on adversaries or reading the brains of her teammates.

Kara Zor-El, The Last Daughter of Krypton

Kara Zor-El
Kara Zor-El

Superman’s cousin, Kara is the only other full-blooded Kryptonian to live outside of Clark, with Jon Kent and Conner Kent both possessing human DNA from Lois Lane and Lex Luthor, respectively. Although Supergirl was kept in suspended animation and didn’t age until she ultimately arrived on Earth decades after Clark, she is biologically older than Superman.

She shares many of the same superpowers as Clark Kent, but unlike him, she has more combat experience thanks to her training with Wonder Woman and the Amazons on Themyscira and the fact that she wasn’t raised on Krypton as a newborn.

Jon Kent – Superboy, Has the Ability to Surpass Superman

Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics - Jon Kent - Superboy
Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics – Jon Kent – Superboy

Despite not being a full Kryptonian like Clark or Kara, Jon Kent’s half-Kryptonian cells are distinct from those of his uncle Conner because Conner is a hybrid of Superman and Luthor. Jon is a naturally occurring Kryptonian and Human mix.

Batman states that because of his hybrid cells, he has the potential to surpass the Man of Steel himself. The fourth Robin and Batman’s son Damien Wayne become friends with Jon. After an accident turned Jon into a 17-year-old, he began combating criminals at the age of 10 and later assumed the identity of Superman while his father was gone.

Wally West – Kid Flash, is The Fastest Man Alive

Wally West - Kid Flash
Top 10 Strongest Superhero Sidekicks from Dc Comics – Wally West – Kid Flash

Wally can match Barry in speed even though Barry Allen is credited with developing the Speed Force and is widely recognized as having the most understanding of it. Wally became a fantastic Kid Flash, but he left the role and didn’t return until Barry passed away, when he became the new Flash.

Before Barry’s return, Wally continued to be The Flash for many years. After Barry left, Wally was swept into the Speed Force and held there without anyone recognizing who he was. In the end, Barry saved him, and he continued to serve as The Flash alongside his master.

Also Read: 9 Best Retellings of Romeo and Juliet

3,467 Views