首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 写好内容的咒语
写好内容的咒语

写好内容的咒语

写好内容的咒语: 在尝试构建网站时,大多数网站管理员发现制作高质量、以转化为重点的内容是一项重大挑战。 像 Google 和 Bing 这样的搜索引擎喜欢那些不断发布对用户有益的引人入胜的有趣材料的网站。 任何想要排名更高并从搜索引擎获得更多自然流量的企业都需要非常重视 SEO 的这一关键组成部分。 有效的内容写作还可以提高网站的可信度。 因此,需要精通以读者和转化为中心的内容编写过程。

选择一个有趣的主题

当被赋予选择要写的主题的任务时,许多人变得完全困惑。 重要的是要记住,并非所有主题都会对读者有帮助或感兴趣。 因此,他们应该对当前在线讨论的热门话题进行深入研究。

从这个意义上说,关键字研究是一种特别有用的工具,可以提供有关人们正在寻找什么的重要信息。 用户可以通过使用产生大量内容的某些关键字进行搜索来快速找到您的资料。

使用简单的语言

文学内容和一般网站内容是两个不同的东西。 以简单语言发布的内容可能会吸引更多的受众。 除非你写的是非常技术性的东西或针对特定的受众,否则尽量让信息直截了当。 如果您希望内容被所有人接受,请使用即使不懂英语的人也能理解的清晰语言。 保持你的写作是一种非常欢迎的语气。 每个网站管理员都可以牢记这一点,以提高他们的博客或文章被更多人阅读的可能性。

写好内容的咒语
写好内容的咒语

避免使用行话

在文章和博客中包含相关的技术信息很重要,但您不应该过度使用行话,这是一种技术语言。 行话对于一般人来说很难理解,并且让他们停止阅读中间的信息。 任何网站跳出率高的主要原因之一是行话。 将它保持在最低限度,并鼓励读者完成文章。

避免使用相同的关键词

与其仅仅为搜索引擎写作,不如为人们写作。 许多 SEO 犯了创建针对网站过度优化的内容的错误。 在此过程中,它们使用户听起来假冒而乏味。 在进行关键字研究以选择主题后,使用关键字的主要含义进行写作。 避免过度使用关键字,这将表明内容是在考虑搜索引擎优化的情况下生成的。 这种技术被称为“关键词堆砌”。 众所周知,使用关键字堆砌的网站管理员会受到搜索引擎的严厉惩罚。

提供解决方案

人们访问网站是为了了解更多信息或为他们遇到的问题找到解决方案。 让他们相信您的公司可以为他们提供您正在寻找的答案。 撰写突出您的产品或服务可以提供的价值和解决方案的文章。 通常可能会被他们无法理解的不精确材料推迟的人可能对此更感兴趣。

写好内容的咒语
写好内容的咒语

内容必须以转化为重点

并不总是需要以营销为导向的内容。 创建博客和文章以传播各种主题的知识是一项常规活动。 确保消费者通过您的材料了解新事物,即使您没有特别提及您的产品或服务,因为这会鼓励他们自己尝试。

读者和策展人与作家一样优秀

伟大的材料不会凭空出现。 博主完全沉迷于他们的职业和相关职业。 了解正在发生的事情将帮助您创建观众想要阅读或听到的内容。

锻炼写作肌肉

我并不是提倡你每天都写博客,但是当一种技能不用时,很容易失去使用它的能力。 每天或每隔一天写作是 HubSpot 提供的极好的建议。 花点时间记下一些想法和开头的句子——它不需要是一个完整的博客。 您可能需要等待一段时间才能使用该内容,但是

内容写作有两种主要技术,即使每个内容写作专家都有不同的写作风格。 下面举个例子帮我解释一下:如果你的网站卖的是你品牌的洗发水,你可以这样写你的内容:

写好内容的咒语
写好内容的咒语
  • 以产品为导向:您可能会特别谈论您的产品及其解决的问题。 你在文章中谈到了你使用的优秀成分,用户使用洗发水时头发的柔滑度等。这将迫使作为你目标市场的网站访问者测试你销售的商品的一些样品。 此消息的重点是产品。
  • 以信息为中心:在这种情况下,您避免提及任何特定产品。 相反,您会讨论洗发水应包含的理想成分、洗发水应解决的头发问题类型以及预期结果(例如改善头发丝滑度)等问题。 阅读本文将会启发读者,他们将在他们购买的下一个洗发水瓶中寻找这些特征。 由于您的所有商品都符合消费者的期望,即使您没有要求她,她也可能出于好奇而决定测试您的产品之一。

内容创作的目标是预见读者的需求,并在他们提出要求之前提供解决方案。 在阅读您网站上的信息后,他们应该会受到启发去做一些新的事情,要么是为了解决当前的问题,要么只是为了获得经验。

另请参阅: 斯坦·李漫画中最成功的 20 个角色

更多阅读

文章导航

10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本书

Mantras For Writing Great Content: When attempting to construct a website, the majority of Webmasters find that producing high-quality, conversion-focused content is a significant challenge. Search engines like Google and Bing adore websites that consistently publish engaging and intriguing material that is beneficial to users. Any business that wants to rank higher and receive more organic traffic from search engines needs to take this key component of SEO very seriously. Effective content writing can also improve a website’s credibility. Therefore, one needs to be well-versed in the process of writing content that is both reader- and conversion-focused.

Select An Interesting Subject

When given the task of selecting a subject to write about, many people become utterly baffled. It is important to keep in mind that not all topics will be helpful or interesting to readers. They should therefore conduct an in-depth study on the hot subjects that are currently being discussed online.

In this sense, keyword research is a particularly helpful tool that can provide vital information about what people are looking for. Users may quickly find your material by searching for it using certain keywords that are producing significant volumes.

Use Simple Language

Literary content and general website content are two different things. A bigger audience is likely to be drawn to content published in simple language. Unless you are writing about something extremely technical or with a specific audience in mind, try to keep the information as straightforward as possible. If you want the content to be accepted by everyone, use clear language that even people who don’t know English can understand. Keep your writing in a very welcoming tone. Every webmaster can keep this in mind to improve the likelihood that their blog or article will be read by more people.

Mantras For Writing Great Content
Mantras For Writing Great Content

Avoid using Jargon

It’s important to include relevant technical information in articles and blogs, but you shouldn’t overuse jargon, which is a type of technical language. Jargon is hard for the average person to understand and makes them stop reading the information in the middle. One of the main causes of a high bounce rate for any website is jargon. Keep it to a minimum and encourage readers to finish the article.

Avoid Using the Same Keywords

Instead of merely writing for search engines, write for people. Many SEOs make the error of creating content that is overly optimized for the websites. They make it sound fake and dull to the users in the process. After conducting keyword research to choose the topic, write using the keyword’s primary meaning. Avoid overusing the keyword, which would be a giveaway that the content was produced with search engine optimization in mind. This technique is known as “keyword stuffing.” Webmasters who use keyword stuffing are known to experience severe punishment from search engines.

Offer Solutions

People go to websites to learn more or to find a solution to an issue they are having. Make them believe that your company can give them the answer you’re looking for. Write articles that highlight the value and fix that your product or service can offer. People who might ordinarily be put off by imprecise material that they cannot understand are likely to be more interested in this.

Mantras For Writing Great Content
Mantras For Writing Great Content

Content Must Be Conversion-Focused

Marketing-oriented content isn’t always required. The creation of blogs and articles for the dissemination of knowledge on various themes is a regular activity. Make sure consumers learn about new things through your material, even if you don’t specifically mention your products or services because it will encourage them to try them out for themselves.

Readers and curators are equally as good as writers

Great material doesn’t just appear out of thin air. Bloggers are completely obsessed with their profession and related ones. Knowing what’s happening will help you create content that your audience will want to read or hear.

Exercise the writing muscle

I’m not advocating that you blog every day, but when a skill isn’t used, it’s easy to lose the ability to use it. Writing every day or every other day is terrific advice provided by HubSpot. Take the time to jot down a few thoughts and opening sentences—it doesn’t need to be a finished blog. You might wait a while to use that content, but

There are two main techniques for content writing, even if each content writing professional has a distinct writing style. Here’s an example to help me explain: If your website sells your brand of shampoo, you may write your content in the following ways:

Mantras For Writing Great Content
Mantras For Writing Great Content
  • Product-Oriented: You may speak particularly about your products and the issues they resolve. You talk in your writing about the excellent components you employ, the silkiness of the hair when users use the shampoo, etc. This will either force website visitors who are your target market to test out a few samples of the goods you sell. This message is focused on the product.
  • Information-focused: In this case, you avoid mentioning any particular products. Instead, you discuss issues like the ideal components that shampoo should contain, the kinds of hair issues it should address, and the anticipated outcomes, such as an improvement in the silkiness of the hair. Reading this will enlighten readers, who will then seek out these characteristics in the next shampoo bottle they buy. Since all of your items meet the consumer’s expectations, she may decide to test one of your products out of curiosity even though you haven’t asked her to.

The goal of content creation is to foresee the wants and demands of the reader and provide solutions before they ever ask for them. They ought to feel inspired to do something new after reading the information on your website, either to address a current issue or simply for the sake of experience.

Also Read: Stan Lee’s 20 Most Successful Characters In Comics