首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 印度政治家写的最好的书
印度政治家写的最好的书

印度政治家写的最好的书

许多政治领导人都对写作感兴趣。 有许多政治家写下他们从政的经历或写虚构的小说。 近年来,政治家写小说的不多,但政治领袖写的好书不在少数。 这里有六本印度政治家写的最好的书。

英迪拉·甘地的《我的真相》

英迪拉·甘地曾是印度国大党的核心人物,也是印度前总理。 她是印度第一位也是迄今为止唯一一位女总理。 英迪拉·甘地 (Indira Gandhi) 的《我的真相》(My Truth) 是根据访谈和其他不常见的原始资料编写的。 这本书是英迪拉·甘地 (Indira Gandhi) 口述的人生故事。 它于 1980 年在她下台后首次在印度和法国出版。

阅读更多: 英迪拉甘地:我的真相英迪拉甘地

贾瓦哈拉尔·尼赫鲁发现印度

印度的发现是贾瓦哈拉尔尼赫鲁的一本书。 他是印度第一任总理。 这本书讲述了古老的历史,以及英国对印度的统治。 在书中,尼赫鲁利用他对古代历史的奥义书、教科书和吠陀经的了解,向读者介绍印度从印度河文明开始的进步,以及每个外国入侵者带来的社会政治局势的进步。

阅读更多: 贾瓦哈拉尔·尼赫鲁发现印度

我对真理的实验圣雄甘地

圣雄甘地是一位印度律师、反殖民民族主义者和政治伦理学家。 圣雄甘地从 19 世纪末开始领导印度国大党th 世纪,以及 1920 年后。我对真理的实验是圣雄甘地的自传。 本书是圣雄甘地的著作集。 这本书的大部分内容是在监狱中写成的,他曾多次因支持印度脱离英国独立的非暴力、公民不服从运动而入狱。 我的真理实验包含圣雄甘地的个人反思、他关于公民不服从和非暴力抗议以及社区组织的教义。 自传最初出版于 1927 年。

APJ Abdul Kalam 的火之翼

Wings Of Fire 是 APJ Abdul Kalam 的自传,出版于 1999 年。他于 2002 年至 2007 年担任印度第十一任总统。

阅读更多: APJ Abdul Kalam 的火之翼

动荡年代:1980 – 1996 作者:Pranab Mukherjee

Pranab Mukherjee 于 13 年至 2012 年担任印度第 2017 任总统。他于 1982 年和 2009 年两度出任财政部长,并于 2004 年出任一届国防部长。动荡年代始于 1980 年代,桑杰甘地在意外和悲惨的情况下去世几年后,英迪拉·甘地遇刺身亡。 拉吉夫·甘地突然成为印度总理。

普拉纳布·穆克吉 (Pranab Mukherjee) 见证了 1980 年代和 1990 年代的重大事件,有时还参与其中,他撰写了这本书,讲述了印度独立后历史上最动荡的时期。 在这本书中,这位前总统以知情人的身份对当时的重大政治事件进行了新的阐述。 穆克吉在书中坦诚地讲述了他职业生涯这段时期发生的每一次职业危机。 该书于 2016 年出版。

Shashi Tharoor 的伟大印度小说

Shashi Tharoor 是一位印度政治家和作家,自 2009 年以来一直担任来自喀拉拉邦特里凡得琅的 Lok Sabha 议会议员。Shashi Tharoor 的伟大小说于 1989 年出版,享誉国际。这是一部具有讽刺意味的小说重铸和重置摩诃婆罗多的故事,虚构但高度真实的事件和 XNUMX 世纪印度政治人物。 它发生在印度争取自由和独立于英国人的斗争期间。 伟大的印度小说是一部滑稽的讽刺小说。

另请参阅: 政治家撰写的热门书籍

沙什谢卡尔

完成了 IMS Ghaziabad 的 PGDM,专攻(市场营销和人力资源)“我坚信持续学习是成功的关键,因此我不断增加自己的技能和知识。”

更多阅读

文章导航

蜘蛛侠蛛网发射器 10 项最令人印象深刻的升级

Many political leaders are interested in writing. There are many politicians who penned their experiences from politics or wrote fictional novels. In recent years, there have not been many politicians who have written novels but there are some great books that have been written by political leaders. Here are six best books written by Indian Politicians.

My Truth by Indira Gandhi

Indira Gandhi was once central figure of the Indian National Congress and previous Prime Minister of India. She was the first and till today only a female Prime Minister of India. My Truth by Indira Gandhi is written on the basis of interviews and other source material that is uncommon. The book is the tale of Indira Gandhi’s life in her words. It was first published in India and France in 1980 when she was out of power.

Read More: Indira Gandhi: My Truth by Indira Gandhi

Discovery Of India by Jawaharlal Nehru

The Discovery of India is a book by Jawaharlal Nehru. He was the first Prime Minister of India. This book follows the old history, and the British Rule over India. In the book Nehru utilizes his knowledge of the Upanishads, textbooks, and vedas on ancient history to inform the readers concerning the advancement of India from the Indus Valley Civilization, and the progressions in socio-political situation each foreign intruder brought.

Read More: Discovery Of India by Jawaharlal Nehru

My Experiments With Truth by Mahatma Gandhi

Mahatma Gandhi was an Indian lawyer, anti-colonial nationalist, and political ethicist. Mahatma Gandhi took the leadership of the Indian National Congress from late 19th century, and after 1920. My Experiments with Truth is an autobiography by Mahatma Gandhi. The book is a collection of Mahatma Gandhi’s writings. Most part of the book was written from prison where he was imprisoned several times for his non-violent, civil disobedience campaigns in support of India’s independence from Britain. My Experiments With Truth contains Mahatma Gandhi’s personal reflections, his teachings of civil disobedience and non-violent protests and community organizing. The autobiography was originally published in 1927.

Wings Of Fire by A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

Wings Of Fire is an autobiography by A.P.J Abdul Kalam, published in 1999. He served as the eleventh President of India from 2002 to 2007.

Read More: Wings Of Fire by A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

The Turbulent Years: 1980 – 1996 by Pranab Mukherjee

Pranab Mukherjee served as the 13th President of India from 2012 to 2017. He was Finance minister twice in 1982 and in 2009, and defense minister for one term in 2004. The Turbulent Years begins in the 1980s, when Sanjay Gandhi died under unexpected and tragic circumstances and not many years later, Indira Gandhi was assassinated; and Rajiv Gandhi, abruptly became India’s Prime Minister.

Pranab Mukherjee who was witness to and, sometimes, a participant in the significant events of the 1980s and the 1990s, has penned the book of the  period that was the most turbulent in India’s post-Independence history. In this book as an insider, the former President sheds new light on major political events of the time. Mukherjee is in the book is candid about each professional crisis that took place in this period of his career. The book was published in 2016.

The Great Indian Novel by Shashi Tharoor

Shashi Tharoor is an Indian politician and writer who has been serving as Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha from Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, since 2009. The Great Novel by Shashi Tharoor is an internationally acclaimed that was published in 1989. It is a satirical novel that has recast and reset the story of The Mahabharata, with fictional but highly real events and characters from twentieth-century Indian politics. It is set during India’s struggle for freedom and independence from Britishers. The Great Indian novel is a hilarious satire.

Also Read: Popular Books Written By Politicians