首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 关于父女关系的最佳书籍
关于父女关系的最佳书籍

关于父女关系的最佳书籍

保护、失望、愤怒、忠诚和崇拜——这些情绪存在于父女关系中。 不是所有的父亲都是严厉冷酷的,不是所有的父亲都是可爱好说话的,不是所有的父亲都是专情的,当然也不是所有的都懵懂无知的。 这里列出了关于父女关系的十大最佳书籍。

杀死一只知更鸟

关于父女关系的最佳书籍(杀死一只知更鸟)
关于父女关系的最佳书籍(杀死一只知更鸟)

1930 年代非常规的父女关系——作为女儿和单亲父亲,每个人在成长过程中都扮演着重要的角色。 Atticus 尊重他的女儿 Scout 的假小子天性,Scout 向 Atticus 寻求建议,因为他更像是一位提供生活建议的老师,而不是一个刻板的父亲。

子孙

子孙
子孙

考伊哈特写了一本值得改编成电影的书,是的,还有一部由乔治克鲁尼和谢琳伍德利主演的电影。 曾经被认为是夏威夷最幸运的男人之一,现在带着女儿们踏上征程,去寻找他妻子深爱的男人。

打捞骨头

关于父女关系的最佳书籍(挽救骨头)
关于父女关系的最佳书籍(打捞骨头)

Jesmyn Ward 的小说描绘了一个处于自然困境中的家庭。 埃施的父亲是个酒鬼,对其他一切都一窍不通。 埃施和她的三个兄弟姐妹不得不忍受灾难; 令人着迷的是,这个没有母亲的家庭在这种情况下是如何相互养育和保护的。

加纳必去

加纳必去
加纳必去

Taiye Selsai 写的 Ghana Must Go 是一个关于移民的故事。 著名外科医生 Kweku Sai 和他的家人为了工作从非洲搬到了美国。 Sai 突然逃往加纳,故事发生了令人痛苦的转折,因为四个孩子的所有责任都落在了妻子的肩上。 赛伊死后,家人会怎样?

这一切都可能是你的

关于父女关系的最佳书籍(这一切都可能是你的)
关于父女关系的最佳书籍(这一切都可能是你的)

贾米·阿滕伯格 (Jami Attenberg) 的小说《这一切都可能是你的》(All this could be yours) 讲述了一位族长对后代的影响以及他死后情况如何改变。

夜船到丹吉尔

夜船到丹吉尔
夜船到丹吉尔

根据《纽约时报》的书评,凯文·巴里的这本小说是 10 年十大最佳书籍之一。它讲述了两个中年爱尔兰黑帮在等待迪莉·赫恩时犯下的许多罪行的所有后果的回顾– 其中一个的女儿。

我绝对的宝贝

关于父女关系的最佳书籍(我绝对的宝贝)
关于父女关系的最佳书籍(我绝对的宝贝)

并非每本书都描绘了传统的无私父亲——加布里埃尔·塔伦特 (Gabriel Tallent) 所著的《我的绝对宠儿》(My Absolute Darling) 讲述了一个 14 岁的女孩海龟 (Turtle),她在母亲去世后和饱受折磨的父亲一起与世隔绝地长大。 海龟认识了一个崇拜她的高中男孩雅各布,海龟想逃跑。 这是一个勇敢和解放的故事。

某人的女儿

某人的女儿
某人的女儿

《某人的女儿》的作者阿什莉·C·福特 (Ashley C. Ford) 在经历了艰难的青春期和与母亲的沉重交往后,希望从父亲那里得到鼓励和激励——但她的父亲被监禁了。 她是印第安纳州的一名年轻黑人女孩,这已经足够紧急了。 她如何处理自己的问题并找到自己的身份是故事的主要主题。

再见,维他命

关于父女关系的最佳书籍(再见,维生素)
关于父女关系的最佳书籍(再见,维他命)

在再见,维他命中,Rachel Khong 介绍了 Ruth,她在 30 岁时辞掉了工作,婚约破裂,并出现在她父母在硅谷的住所。 另一方面,她的父亲正在失去记忆。 她意识到她正在失去她的父亲,就像她的未婚夫一样。 这本小说结束后一定会留在你身边。

小炒

小炒
小炒

在 Small Fry 中,已故史蒂夫乔布斯的女儿丽莎布伦南乔布斯对父女关系进行了强烈的描述。 在她早年,乔布斯几乎没有出现在她的生活中。 她回忆起他细心但又严格又任性的时代。 而且,像大多数女儿一样,她希望有一个与众不同的父亲,她希望他成为这样的父亲。

另请参阅: 关于 9/11 的书籍:专为年轻读者编写

更多阅读

文章导航

人工智能将帮助人类

每个超人都喜欢 DC 漫画

9 最适合旅行者和探险者的书籍 | 为你内心的旅行者加油

漫画世界中最强大的双胞胎
漫画世界中最强大的双胞胎 是什么让社交媒体让人上瘾? – 10 个最可能的原因 10 年 2024 月 XNUMX 部最佳图画小说 漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人

Protection, disappointment, anger, devotion, and adoration – these emotions are present in a father-daughter relationship. Not all fathers are strict and cold, not all fathers are adorable and easy-to-talk-to, not all are devoted, and certainly not all of them are ignorant. Here is a list of the top 10 best books on father daughter relationship.

To Kill a Mockingbird

Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (To Kill a Mockingbird)
Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (To Kill a Mockingbird)

An unconventional father-daughter relationship in the 1930s – as each plays a significant role in the matter of growth as a daughter and a single parent, father. Atticus respects his daughter Scout’s tomboyish nature and Scout looks up to Atticus for advice, as he is more of a teacher who gives life advice than a stereotypical father.

The Descendants

The Descendants
The Descendants

Kaui Hart wrote a book worth a movie adaptation, and yes there is a movie starring George Clooney and Shailene Woodley. Once regarded as one of the luckiest men in Hawaii hits the road with his daughters to uncover the man his wife is affectionate about.

Salvage the Bones

Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (Salvage the Bones)
Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (Salvage the Bones)

Jesmyn Ward’s novel presents a family who is under natural distress. Esch’s father is an alcoholic and he is quite ignorant about everything else. Esch and her three siblings have to endure the disaster; it is fascinating how this motherless family nurtures and protects each other in this situation.

Ghana Must Go

Ghana Must Go
Ghana Must Go

Ghana Must Go written by Taiye Selsai is a story of immigration. Kweku Sai, a renowned surgeon, and his family have moved to the United States from Africa for his job. Sai abruptly decamps for Ghana and the story takes a traumatizing turn because all the responsibilities of the four children are on the wife’s shoulder. What happens to the family after Sai’s demise?

All this could be Yours

Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (All this could be Yours)
Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (All this could be Yours)

Jami Attenberg’s novel All this could be yours is about the influence of a patriarch that runs through further generations and how things alter as he dies.

Night Boat to Tangier

Night Boat to Tangier
Night Boat to Tangier

According to New York Times book review, this novel by Kevin Barry was one of the top 10 best books of 2019. It is about retrospection of all the consequences of many sins conducted by two mid-aged Irish gangsters, as they wait for Dilly Hearne – daughter of one of them.

My Absolute Darling

Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (My Absolute Darling)
Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (My Absolute Darling)

Not every book portrays the conventional self-less father – My Absolute Darling written by Gabriel Tallent is about a 14-year-old girl Turtle, who has grown up secluded after her mother’s demise with her tortured father. Turtle gets familiar with a high-school boy Jacob who adores her and Turtle desires to escape. It is a story of gallantry and liberation.

Somebody’s Daughter

Somebody's Daughter
Somebody’s Daughter

Ashley C. Ford, the author of Somebody’s Daughter was hoping for encouragement and motivation from her father after rough adolescence and burdened association with her mother – but her father is incarcerated. She is a young Black girl in Indiana and that is exigent enough. How she deals with her issue and finds her own identity is the chief subject of the story.

Goodbye, Vitamin

Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (Goodbye, Vitamin)
Best Books on Father Daughter Relationship (Goodbye, Vitamin)

In Goodbye, Vitamin, Rachel Khong presents Ruth who at 30 quits her job, had a broken engagement, and turn up at her parents’ dwelling in Silicon Valley. On the other hand, her father is losing memory. She realizes she is losing her father like her fiancé. This novel will certainly stay with you after it ends.

Small Fry

Small Fry
Small Fry

In Small Fry, Lisa Brennan Jobs, daughter of the late Steve Jobs presents an intense depiction of a father-daughter bond. In her earliest years, Jobs was scarcely present in her life. She recalls the times when he was attentive but also strict and capricious. And, like most daughters, she had a hope of a distinctive father that she wanted him to be.

Also Read: Books About 9/11: Written Specially For Young Readers