首页 > 博客 > 漫画 > 漫威在电影或系列中推出的年轻超级英雄
漫威在电影或系列中推出的年轻超级英雄

漫威在电影或系列中推出的年轻超级英雄

漫威在电影或系列中推出的年轻超级英雄: 当我们想到超级英雄电影或系列时,脑海中浮现的第一个名字就是 MCU。 漫威电影宇宙在票房上的表现令人难以置信,并重现了超级英雄电影的崇拜和文化。 最近,我们目睹了超级英雄类型电影中的一些大片。 电影类型已经成为大众涌入电影院的主要原因之一。 但由于市场对超级英雄内容的高需求,超级英雄部分已经饱和。

第一部漫威超级英雄电影“钢铁侠”于 2008 年问世。钢铁侠进入电影院后,漫威电影就再也没有回头路了。 Superhero Franchise 已在大银幕上发行了十几部电影。 并统治了十多年的票房。 但漫威似乎几乎完成了他们的旧故事情节和超级英雄。 此时,超级英雄部分正处于转型阶段。 旧的流行大牌正在慢慢走出框架,或者已经从这些超级英雄角色中退出,这为新的面孔和角色创造了空间。 那么,让我们来看看漫威宇宙中引入的一些年轻的潜在角色。

凯特·毕晓普(鹰眼)

Marvel 在电影或系列中推出的年轻超级英雄 - Kate Bishop(鹰眼)
漫威在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 – 凯特·毕晓普(鹰眼)

我们列表中的第一个是新鹰眼“凯特·毕晓普”。 Bishop 的角色首次出现在 2005 年的漫画书 Young Avengers #1 中。 凯特是第一位接任鹰眼角色的女性角色。 然而,凯特·毕晓普 (Kate Bishop) 于 2021 年在 MCU 首次亮相,出现在“鹰眼”(迷你电视连续剧)的第一集中。 凯特出生在纽约一个富裕的家庭。 但毕晓普在纽约战役中失去了她的父亲。 父亲去世后,凯特告诉母亲,现在她会保护她免受任何危险或威胁。 凯特从小就将克林特巴顿视为理想,并一直努力成为一名弓箭手。

首里(黑豹)

首里(黑豹)
漫威在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 – 首里(黑豹)

苏瑞是黑豹(特查拉饰)的妹妹,也是瓦坎达的公主。 Suri 的角色由圭亚那裔英国演员 Letitia Wright 饰演。 苏瑞于 2018 年首次亮相漫威电影宇宙,出演电影《黑豹》。 在漫画中,首里是一位天才科学家、伟大的工程师和富有创新精神的发明家。 瓦坎达公主还拥有超人的速度、敏捷、力量、耐力和感官等力量,这一切都归功于她食用的心形草药。 首里的制服也是由振金制成的。 她已经准备好登上瓦坎达的宝座,成为大银幕上的坏蛋女超级英雄。

卡玛拉汗(漫威女士)

Marvel 在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 - Kamala Khan(漫威女士)
漫威在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 – 卡玛拉汗(漫威女士)

Marvel 女士是 Kamala Khan 的另一个自我,她是 16 岁的复仇者联盟女粉丝。 Marvel 女士的角色出现在由 Bisha K. Ali 创作的迷你剧中。 然而,该系列是根据漫威漫画角色漫威女士改编的。 该迷你剧于 2022 年发行,共 6 集。 在漫威漫画中,卡玛拉可汗的角色于 2013 年首次出现在惊奇队长 #14 中,随后是个人系列剧《惊奇女士》。 Marvel' 于 2014 年出版。Marvel 女士的角色由 Sana Amanat、Stephen Wacker、G. Willow Wilson、Adrian Alphona 和 Jamie McKelvie 团队创作。 卡玛拉可汗是漫威的第一个穆斯林角色。 也是第一位拥有自己漫画书的南亚裔美国人。

斯卡尔

斯卡尔
漫威在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 – 斯卡尔

斯卡尔是绿巨人绿巨人的儿子。 Skaar 的角色由作家 Greg Pak 和艺术家 John Romita Jr 共同创作。该角色首次出现在 2007 年的漫画书“What If?”中。 行星绿巨人 #1'。 斯卡尔·班纳 (Skaar Banner) 通过 2022 年网络连续剧“女绿巨人:律师”在 MCU 中首次亮相。 根据漫画,斯卡尔是绿巨人和凯拉的儿子。 他是在绿巨人留在“Sakaar”(Caiera 的母星)期间受孕的。 浩克的儿子是个凶悍能干的将军。 斯卡尔还拥有特殊的力量,可以让他从行星本身汲取能量。

美国查韦斯

Marvel 在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 - 美国查韦斯
漫威在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 – 美国查韦斯

America Chavez 或 Miss America 是由 Joe Casey 和 Nick Dragotta 两人创造的超级英雄角色。 查韦斯是继玛德琳乔伊斯之后第二个使用美国小姐名字的漫威角色。 查韦斯的第一次出现是在 2011 年 1 月(Vengeance #2017)。 随后美国查韦斯加入了少年复仇者联盟。 后来主演了她自己的系列剧《美国》,该剧集于 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月开播,由加比·里维拉 (Gabby Rivera) 编剧。 查韦斯拥有许多力量,其中一些包括超人的力量和耐力等力量。 她还有能力打开星形洞,这使她能够穿越多元宇宙并进入不同的现实。

劳拉·金尼 (X-23)

劳拉·金尼 (X-23)
漫威在电影或系列中引入的年轻超级英雄 – 劳拉·金尼 (X-23)

我们列表中的姓氏是劳拉·金尼 (Laura Kinney),又名 X-23。 劳拉于 10 年 23 月 2 日首次出现在名为 X 战警:进化的动画电视连续剧第三季的第 2003 集(“X2004”)中。无论如何,该角色于 3 年(NYX #2017)首次亮相漫画由 Craig Kyle 和 Christopher Yost 创建。 后来,劳拉·金尼 (Laura Kinney) 出现在 XNUMX 年的电影《洛根》中,童星达芙妮·基恩 (Dafne Keen) 饰演劳拉一角。 Human Mutant 角色具有很大的潜力,在大银幕上几乎未被开发。 所以请注意金刚狼女士。

另请参阅: 持久自信的 12 大支柱

索汉辛格

作家/旅行者和观察者 ~ 意志是前进的方向.....永远不要停止试验和尝试! 人为错误与情绪百科全书

更多阅读

文章导航

漫威漫画中的超级反派谁是神的孩子

Young Superheroes introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series: When we think about superhero movies or series the first name that pops in our mind is MCU. Marvel Cinematic Universe has performed incredibly on the box office and recreated the cult and culture of Superhero Cinema. In recent times we have witnessed some of the Biggest Blockbusters in the Superhero genre movies. The movie genre has become one of the primary reasons for the masses to flock into the movie theaters. But there has been a saturation in the superhero segment because of the high demand of superhero content in the market.

The first Marvel Superhero movie ‘Iron Man’ came in 2008. After Iron Man’s arrival in the cinemas there has been no looking back for Marvel movies. The Superhero Franchise has released more than a dozen movies on the big screen. And have ruled the box office for more than a decade. But it seems that Marvel is almost done with their old storylines and superheroes. At this point of time the superhero segment is in a transformation phase. Where the old popular big names are slowly moving out of the frame or have already withdrawn themselves from these superhero characters which has created space for new fresh faces and characters. So, let’s take a look at some of the young potential characters who have been introduced in the Marvel Universe.

Kate Bishop (Hawkeye)

Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series - Kate Bishop (Hawkeye)
Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series – Kate Bishop (Hawkeye)

The first in our list is the new Hawkeye ‘Kate Bishop’. Bishop’s character first appeared in the 2005 comic book Young Avengers #1. Kate is the first female character who has taken over the charge as Hawkeye. However, Kate Bishop made her MCU debut in 2021 where she was seen in the first episode of ‘Hawkeye’ (a television mini series). Kate was born in New York in a wealthy family. But Bishop lost her father in the battle of New York. After her father’s death Kate told her mother that now she’ll protect her from any danger or threat. Since her childhood Kate has always idealized Clint Barton and has always strived to become a master archer.

Shuri (Black Panther)

Shuri (Black Panther)
Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series – Shuri (Black Panther)

Suri is the sister of Black Panther (T’Challa) and the princess of Wakanda. Suri’s character is portrayed by the Guyanese-British actor Letitia Wright. Suri made her debut in the Marvel Cinematic Universe in 2018 where she appeared in the movie ‘Black Panther’. According to the comics Shuri is a genius scientist, a great engineer and an innovative inventor. The Wakanda princess also possesses powers like superhuman speed, agility, strength, endurance and senses all thanks to the heart-shaped herb that she consumed. Shuri’s uniform is also composed of vibranium. She’s all set to take the throne of Wakanda and become a badass female superhero on the big screen.

Kamala Khan (Ms. Marvel)

Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series - Kamala Khan (Ms. Marvel)
Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series – Kamala Khan (Ms. Marvel)

Ms. Marvel is the alter ego of Kamala Khan who’s a 16 year old Avengers fangirl. The character of Ms. Marvel appeared in a miniseries which was created by Bisha K. Ali. However, the series was based on the Marvel Comics character Ms. Marvel. The miniseries was released in 2022 with 6 episodes. In the Marvel Comics Kamala Khan’s character first appeared in 2013 in Captain Marvel #14 which was followed by a solo series ‘Ms. Marvel’ which was published in 2014. Ms. Marvel’s character was created by the team of Sana Amanat, Stephen Wacker, G. Willow Wilson, Adrian Alphona and Jamie McKelvie. Kamala Khan is Marvel’s first Muslim character. And is also the first South Asian American with her own comic book.

Skaar

Skaar
Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series – Skaar

Skaar is the son of ‘The Green Monster’ Hulk. Skaar’s character was created by writer Greg Pak and artist John Romita Jr. The character first appeared in the 2007 comic book ‘What If? Planet Hulk #1’. Skaar Banner made his debut in MCU  through the 2022 web series ‘She-Hulk: Attorney at Law’. According to the comics Skaar is the son of the Hulk and Caiera. He was conceived during Hulk’s stay in ‘Sakaar’ (Caiera’s home planet). Hulk’s son is a fierce and capable general. Skaar also has the special power, which allows him to draw energy from the planet itself.

America Chavez

Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series - America Chavez
Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series – America Chavez

America Chavez or Miss America is a superhero character created by the duo of Joe Casey and Nick Dragotta. Chavez was the second Marvel character who used the name of Miss America, after Madeline Joyce. Chavez’s saw its first appeared in September 2011 (Vengeance #1). Afterwards America Chavez joined the team of Young Avengers. And later starred in her own series ‘America’ which started in March 2017 and was written by Gabby Rivera. Chavez possesses many powers, some of them include powers like superhuman strength and durability. She also has the power to open star-shaped holes, which allows her to travel through the multiverse and into different realities.

Laura Kinney (X-23)

Laura Kinney (X-23)
Young Superheroes Introduced by Marvel in Movies or Series – Laura Kinney (X-23)

The last name in our list is Laura Kinney aka X-23. Laura first appeared in the 10th episode (“X23”) of the third season of an animated television series named X-Men: Evolution on the 2nd of August in 2003. Anyways the character made her comics debut in 2004 (NYX #3) which was created by Craig Kyle and Christopher Yost. Later Laura Kinney was seen in the 2017 movie ‘Logan’ where child actor Dafne Keen portrayed the role of Laura. The Human Mutant character has a lot of potential and is almost unexplored on the big screen. So do watch out for the lady Wolverine.

Also Read: 12 Pillars of Long Lasting Self-Confidence