Accueil > Blog > Bds > Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps

Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps

DC Comics a un large éventail de personnages avec un scénario diversifié pour chacun d'eux. Au fil des ans, il y a eu des films, des émissions de télévision et, bien sûr, des bandes dessinées où leurs histoires ont été mises à la disposition du public. Bien que cela ne s'arrête pas là, voici les 10 meilleurs jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps.

Batman : la ville d'Arkham (2011)

Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : Arkham City (2011)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : la ville d'Arkham (2011)

"Batman : Arkham City" est un jeu vidéo basé sur le super-héros justicier de DC, Batman. Il a été développé par les studios Rocksteady. Le réalisateur Sefton Hill, le programmeur Ben Wyatt, l'artiste David Hego, les écrivains Paul Dini, Paul Crocker et Sefton Hill font partie des personnes impliquées dans le processus de création de ce jeu vidéo. Il est sorti sur des plates-formes telles que PlayStation 3 et 4, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, Wii U, Xbox 360 et OS X en octobre 2011. 'Batman : Arkham City' (2011) fait partie du plus grand 'Batman : Arkham' série de jeux vidéo. 

Ce jeu d'action-aventure suit l'histoire du protecteur de Gotham alors qu'il est emprisonné dans l'une des prisons les plus sécurisées d'Arkham City. Le joueur, incarnant l'un des personnages disponibles, y compris Batman lui-même, doit découvrir la vérité. Le jeu est disponible en mode solo. "Batman : Arkham City" sera suivi de deux autres jeux de cette série, l'un servant de préquelle tandis que l'autre de suite au jeu. La réaction à ce jeu a été incroyable et il a même remporté de nombreuses distinctions. 

Batman : la série Telltale (2016)

Batman : la série Telltale (2016)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : la série Telltale (2016)

"Batman : The Telltale Series" (2016) suit une histoire au cours de plusieurs épisodes sous la forme d'un jeu vidéo pointer-cliquer. Le jeu a été réalisé par Kent Mudle, Mark Droste, Jason Pyke et Jonathan Strauder. Martin McDonald a travaillé sur ce jeu en tant qu'artiste tandis que les scénaristes incluent Zack Keller, James Windeler, Patrick Kevin Day et Nicole Martinez, entre autres. Le jeu était disponible sur des plates-formes telles que Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, iOS, Android ainsi que Nintendo Switch lors de sa sortie. Après la fermeture de Telltale Games, Athlon Games a acquis ce jeu vidéo.

Dans ce jeu solo, le joueur a la possibilité de jouer à la fois les rôles de Batman et de Bruce Banner. Comme il s'agit d'un jeu axé sur l'histoire, la décision du joueur affecte la personnalité des deux personnages ainsi que l'histoire. 

LEGO Batman 2 : Super-héros DC (2012)

Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - LEGO Batman 2 : DC Superheroes (2012)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - LEGO Batman 2 : Super-héros DC (2012)

"LEGO Batman 2 : DC Superheroes" (2012) a été développé par Traveller's Tale et TT Fusion, suivant le protecteur de Gotham alors qu'il combat ses ennemis sous forme de LEGO. Le jeu a été réalisé par Jon Burton, John Hodskinson et Jonathan Smith et conçu par Jon Burton. Steve Harding a fait la programmation et l'artiste était Leon Warren. Le jeu faisait partie de la série LEGO Batman et est disponible sur Microsoft Windows, OS X, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360 ainsi que sur Android et iOS. Il est sorti le 19 juin 2012. 

Il s'agit d'un jeu d'action-aventure, où l'accent est mis sur l'exploration ainsi que sur l'accomplissement de quêtes. Les joueurs peuvent collectionner différents personnages au fur et à mesure qu'ils accomplissent des quêtes et des quêtes secondaires, en multijoueur ou en solo. 

Le loup parmi nous (2013)

Le loup parmi nous (2013)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Le loup parmi nous (2013)

"The Wolf Among Us" (2013) est un autre jeu développé par Telltale Games qui se déroule dans l'univers DC. Il était basé sur la série de bandes dessinées Fables écrite par Bill Willingham sous l'empreinte DC Comics, Vertigo Comics. En raison du succès du jeu, Vertigo Comics a décidé d'adapter le jeu en une bande dessinée à part entière. Semblable à Batman de Telltale, ce jeu suit également une structure épisodique, s'étendant sur 5 épisodes, chacun avec différents réalisateurs, écrivains, concepteurs et programmeurs.

Le jeu se déroule dans la ville de New York des années 1980, où les joueurs suivent l'histoire à travers le shérif de la ville, le point de vue de Bigby Wolf alors qu'il enquête sur de mystérieux meurtres liés à des contes de fées et à des folklores.   

Batman : Chevalier d'Arkham (2015)

Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : Arkham Knight (2015)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : Chevalier d'Arkham (2015)

Une suite de "Batman : Arkham City" (2011) a été développée par Rocksteady Studios en 2015 et s'appelle "Batman : Arkham Knight" (2015). Le réalisateur de 'Batman : Arkham City' (2011), Sefton Hill est revenu pour ce nouvel ajout à cette franchise, ainsi que le programmeur, Ben Wyatt. L'artiste David Hego et les écrivains Martin Lancaster, Ian Ball et Sefton Hill ont également travaillé sur ce jeu. Il est sorti sur Windows, PlayStation 4 et Xbox One en 2015, quatre ans après la sortie de son prédécesseur. 

Après les événements de "Batman : Arkham City" (2011), les joueurs reprennent l'histoire où Batman affronte le méchant Scarecrow alors qu'il commence à attaquer la ville de Gotham. Le jeu suit une grande partie des mécanismes de son prédécesseur, comme un environnement de monde ouvert et une perspective à la troisième personne. Ce jeu n'autorise également qu'un seul joueur. Le jeu a également reçu un excellent accueil de la part de la base de joueurs,

Mortal Kombat Vs. Univers DC (2008)

Mortal Kombat Vs. Univers DC (2008)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Mortal Kombat Vs. Univers DC (2008)

'Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe' (2008) est un jeu vidéo développé par Midway Games qui rassemble des personnages de l'univers Mortal Kombat ainsi que de l'univers DC et les dresse les uns contre les autres. Le jeu a été réalisé par Ed Boon et conçu par Paulo Garcia et John Edwards. L'écrivain est John Vogel et les artistes incluent Steve Beran, Carlos Pesina et Dave Pindara. Il fait à l'origine partie de la série Mortal Kombat mais les personnages de DC sont une partie importante de ce jeu. Il est disponible sur PlayStation 3 ainsi que Xbox 360 et est sorti en 2008. 

Le jeu permet au joueur de jouer soit en solo, soit en multijoueur en ligne et local sur ses serveurs. Le jeu est fortement axé sur l'histoire et voit les héros de chaque univers lutter pour se réconcilier avec ceux qu'ils croient être des envahisseurs dans leur monde. 

Titans adolescents (2006)

Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Teen Titans (2006)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Titans adolescents (2006)

Le jeu vidéo "Teen Titans" (2006) a été développé par Artificial Mind and Movement avec les designers Shane Keller, Flint Dille et John Zuur Platten. Le jeu est devenu disponible pour la première fois sur des plates-formes telles que GameCube, PlayStation 2 et Xbox en novembre 2006. 

Le jeu peut être joué en mode solo ou en mode multijoueur. Teen Titans suit l'histoire où les Teen Titans reçoivent un jeu vidéo les mettant en scène et se font accidentellement aspirer dans le monde du jeu lorsqu'ils essaient d'y jouer (pensez à Jumanji). Les joueurs peuvent basculer entre les personnages de Teen Titans tout en jouant. 

Univers DC en ligne (2011)

Univers DC en ligne (2011)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Univers DC en ligne (2011)

"DC Universe Online" (2011) est un jeu en ligne développé par Dimensional Game Company et entièrement gratuit. Le jeu a été réalisé par SJ Mueller et écrit par Geoff Johns. Il est sorti sur des plates-formes telles que Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 3,4, 5 et 3, bien qu'il ait depuis été interrompu sur PlayStation 2011 et enfin, Xbox One. Alors qu'il est sorti pour la première fois en 3 sur PlayStation XNUMX, il est progressivement devenu disponible sur d'autres plateformes. 

Le jeu permet aux joueurs de créer leurs propres personnages originaux, qui existeront dans l'univers DC et interagiront avec tous les personnages de l'univers au cours de leur voyage. Les joueurs ont libre cours sur les traits et les apparences des personnages qu'ils créent. Il s'agit d'un jeu en ligne uniquement multijoueur, sans option pour les paramètres solo.

Batman : L'asile d'Arkham (2009)

Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : Arkham Asylum (2009)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Batman : L'asile d'Arkham (2009)

"Batman : Arkham Asylum" (2009) est le tout premier jeu vidéo développé par Rocksteady Studios dans la série "Batman : Arkham". Il a été réalisé par Sefton Hill, avec Ben Wyatt comme programmeur et David Hego comme artiste. L'histoire du jeu a été écrite par Paul Dini. Le jeu est devenu disponible sur les plateformes suivantes en août 2009 : Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, PlayStation 4 et Xbox One. Cette vidéo sera suivie de 'Batman : Arkham City' (2011)

Le scénario de cette série commence avec Batman affrontant son plus grand ennemi, le Joker, qui veut prendre le contrôle de l'asile d'Arkham et semer le chaos pour menacer Gotham City et son protecteur. Les joueurs peuvent incarner le croisé capé dans ce jeu d'action-aventure à un joueur.

Injustice : Dieux parmi nous (2013) 

Injustice : Dieux parmi nous (2013)
Top 10 des jeux vidéo DC de tous les temps - Injustice : Dieux parmi nous (2013) 

Développé par NetherRealm Studios, le jeu vidéo « Injustice : Gods Among Us » est sorti pour la première fois en 2013. Le jeu est disponible sur PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, iOs et Android Libération. Injustice: God Among Us a été réalisé par Ed Boon et écrit par Brian Chard, John Vogel, Dominic Cianciolo et Jon Greenberg. 

Le jeu est disponible pour les joueurs dans les options solo et multijoueur. Les joueurs ont le choix entre un large éventail de personnages appartenant à l'univers DC et doivent s'engager dans des combats et des batailles avec les personnages de leur choix.

Lisez aussi: 10 conseils pour les critiques de livres pour améliorer leurs compétences en matière de révision de livres

Plus lecture

Message de navigation

10 mises à niveau les plus impressionnantes des tireurs Web de Spider-Man

DC Comics has a wide range of characters with a diverse storyline for each of them. Over the years, there have been films, television shows, and of course, comic books where their stories have been available to the audience. Though that is not where it ends, here are the top 10 DC video games of all time.

Batman: Arkham City (2011)

Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time - Batman: Arkham City (2011)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Batman: Arkham City (2011)

‘Batman: Arkham City’ is a video game based on the DC vigilante superhero, Batman. It was developed by the Rocksteady Studios. The director Sefton Hill, programmer Ben Wyatt, artist David Hego, writers Paul Dini, Paul Crocker and Sefton Hill are some of the people involved in the process of creating this video game. It was released on platforms like PlayStation 3 and 4, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, Wii U, Xbox 360, and OS X in October 2011. ‘Batman: Arkham City’ (2011) is a part of the larger ‘Batman: Arkham’ series of video games. 

This action-adventure game follows the story of the protector of Gotham as he is imprisoned inside one of the most high-security prisons in Arkham City. The player, playing as one of the available characters, including Batman, himself, has to uncover the truth. The game is available in single-player mode. ‘Batman: Arkham City’ will be followed by two more games in this series one of which serves as a prequel while the other as a sequel to the game. The reaction to this game was incredible and it even went on to win many accolades. 

Batman: The Telltale Series (2016)

Batman: The Telltale Series (2016)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Batman: The Telltale Series (2016)

‘Batman: The Telltale Series’ (2016) follows a story over the course of multiple episodes in the form of a point-and-click video game. The game was directed by Kent Mudle, Mark Droste, Jason Pyke and Jonathan Strauder. Martin McDonald worked on this game as the artist while the writers include Zack Keller, James Windeler, Patrick Kevin Day and Nicole Martinez among others. The game was available on platforms like Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, iOS, Android as well as Nintendo Switch upon release. After Telltale Games was shut down, Athlon Games acquired this video game.

In this single-player game, the player gets the opportunity to play both the roles of Batman as well as Bruce Banner. As this is a story-oriented game, the player’s decision affects the personality of both characters as well as the story. 

LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes (2012)

Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time - LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes (2012)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes (2012)

‘LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes’ (2012) was developed by Traveller’s Tale and TT Fusion, following the protector of Gotham as he fights his enemies in LEGO form. The game was directed by Jon Burton, John Hodskinson and Jonathan Smith and designed by Jon Burton. Steve Harding did the programming and the artist was Leon Warren. The game was a part of the LEGO Batman series and is available on Microsoft Windows, OS X, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360 as well as Android and iOS. It was released on June 19, 2012. 

This is an action-adventure game, where there is a major emphasis on exploration as well as completing quests. Players can collect different characters as they complete quests and side-quest, in multiplayer or single-player. 

The Wolf Among Us (2013)

The Wolf Among Us (2013)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – The Wolf Among Us (2013)

‘The Wolf Among Us’ (2013) is another game developed by Telltale Games set in the DC Universe. It was based on the comic book series Fables written by Bill Willingham under the DC Comics imprint, Vertigo Comics. Due to the game’s success, Vertigo Comics decided to adapt the game into a comic of its own. Similar to Telltale’s Batman, this game also follows an episodic structure, spanning over 5 episodes, each with different directors, writers, designers, and programmers.

The game is set in 1980s New York City, where the players follow the story through the town’s sheriff, Bigby Wolf’s point-of-view as he investigates some mysterious murders threaded through fairytales and folklores.   

Batman: Arkham Knight (2015)

Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time - Batman: Arkham Knight (2015)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Batman: Arkham Knight (2015)

A sequel to the ‘Batman: Arkham City’ (2011) was developed by Rocksteady Studios in 2015 called ‘Batman: Arkham Knight’ (2015). The director of ‘Batman: Arkham City’ (2011), Sefton Hill returned for this new addition to this franchise, as well as the programmer, Ben Wyatt. The artist David Hego and writers Martin Lancaster, Ian Ball and Sefton Hill also worked on this game. It was released on Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2015, four years after its predecessor’s release. 

After the events of ‘Batman: Arkham City’ (2011), the players pick up the story where Batman is going up against the villain Scarecrow as he begins attacking the city of Gotham. The game follows much of its predecessor’s mechanics, like an open-world setting and third-person perspective. This game also only allows single-player. The game also received a great reception from the player base,

Mortal Kombat Vs. DC Universe (2008)

Mortal Kombat Vs. DC Universe (2008)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Mortal Kombat Vs. DC Universe (2008)

‘Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe’ (2008) is a video game developed by Midway Games that brings together characters from the Mortal Kombat Universe as well as the DC Universe and pitches them against each other. The game was directed by Ed Boon and designed by Paulo Garcia and John Edwards. The writer is John Vogel and artists include Steve Beran, Carlos Pesina and Dave Pindara. It is originally a part of the Mortal Kombat series but the DC characters are a major part of this game. It is available on PlayStation 3 as well as Xbox 360 and was released in 2008. 

The game allows the player to play either single-player or online and local multiplayer on its servers. The game is heavily story-oriented and sees the heroes from each universe struggle to come to terms with whom they believe to be invaders in their world. 

Teen Titans (2006)

Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time - Teen Titans (2006)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Teen Titans (2006)

The video game ‘Teen Titans’ (2006) was developed by Artificial Mind and Movement with designers Shane Keller, Flint Dille and John Zuur Platten. The game first became available on platforms like GameCube, PlayStation 2 and Xbox in November, 2006. 

The game can be played either in single-player mode or multiplayer mode. Teen Titans follows the story where the Teen Titans, receive a video game featuring them and accidentally get sucked into the world of the game when they try to play it (think Jumanji). The players can switch between the characters from Teen Titans while playing. 

DC Universe Online (2011)

DC Universe Online (2011)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – DC Universe Online (2011)

‘DC Universe Online’ (2011) is an online game developed by Dimensional Game Company and is entirely free-to-play. The game was directed by S. J. Mueller and written by Geoff Johns. It was released on platforms like Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 3,4 and 5, though it has since been discontinued on PlayStation 3 and lastly, Xbox One. While it was first released in 2011 on PlayStation 3, it gradually became available on other platforms. 

The game allows the players to create their very own original characters, who will exist in the DC Universe and interact with every character from the universe during their journey. The players have free reign over the traits and appearances of the characters they create. It is a solely multiplayer online game, with no option for single-player settings.

Batman: Arkham Asylum (2009)

Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time - Batman: Arkham Asylum (2009)
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Batman: Arkham Asylum (2009)

‘Batman: Arkham Asylum’ (2009) was the very first video game developed by Rocksteady Studios in the ‘Batman: Arkham’ series. It was directed by Sefton Hill, with Ben Wyatt as the programmer and David Hego as the artist. The game storyline was written by Paul Dini. The game became available on the following platforms in August 2009: Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. This video would be followed by ‘Batman: Arkham City’ (2011)

The storyline of this series begins with Batman facing off against his greatest foe, the Joker, who wants to take control of the Arkham Asylum and cause chaos to threaten Gotham City and its protector, alike. Players get to play as the caped crusader in this action-adventure, single-player game.

Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013) 

Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013) 
Top 10 DC Video Games of All Time – Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013) 

Developed by NetherRealm Studios, the video game ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ was first released in 2013. The game has been available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, and iOs and Android upon release. Injustice: God Among Us was directed by Ed Boon and written by Brian Chard, John Vogel, Dominic Cianciolo, and Jon Greenberg. 

The game is available to players in both single-player and multiplayer options. Players get the choice between a wide array of characters belonging to the DC universe and have to engage in fights and battles with their chosen characters.

Also Read: 10 Tips For Book Reviewers To Improve Book Reviewing Skills