首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 有鬼屋的恐怖书 | 鬼屋的故事
有鬼屋的恐怖书 | 鬼屋的故事

有鬼屋的恐怖书 | 鬼屋的故事

鬼屋是一种永恒而经典的恐怖子流派。 今天,我们列出了以鬼屋为背景的最佳恐怖书籍。 这些是一些最好的关于鬼屋的恐怖书,或者你可以说鬼屋的故事。 如果你喜欢阅读令人毛骨悚然的故事,你一定要看看这些书。

雪莉·杰克逊的《鬼屋》

有鬼屋的恐怖书
有鬼屋的恐怖书

这部小说是恐怖文学的经典之作,同时也是一部心理惊悚小说。 它跟随我们的四个主角进入鬼屋。 蒙塔古博士是闹鬼的山屋的主人,他寻求西奥多拉、埃莉诺和卢克的帮助。 展开的事件既引人入胜又令人毛骨悚然。 这部小说是同类小说的典范,其心理暗示和文学美感使其独一无二。

亨利·詹姆斯的《拧螺丝》

关于鬼屋的故事
关于鬼屋的故事

这是另一部经典之作,讲述了一位年轻的家庭教师照顾两个异常沉默和怪异的孩子——迈尔斯和弗洛拉的故事。 她很快开始注意到房子附近出现了死亡幻影、畸形和疯狂的生物以及可怕的事件。 随着时间的流逝,他们似乎越来越近。 看来邪恶势力想要孩子。 但女家庭教师很快意识到这些都不会吓到孩子们——他们似乎是恐怖的一部分。 这个故事会让任何理智的人蜷缩在毯子里发抖。

FG Cottam 的失魂之屋

有鬼屋的恐怖书
有鬼屋的恐怖书

这个故事发生在菲舍尔的房子里——这里发生了以潘多拉·吉布森为中心的可怕犯罪。 几周后,当四名学生进入这所房子时,其中一人自杀,另外三人被逼疯了。 其中一名受害者是尼克梅森的妹妹,他决心查明房子里潜伏着什么威胁着每个人的理智。 为此,他与房子里唯一的幸存者合作,后者正在与自己的恶魔打交道。 一起捞出潘多拉的秘密日记,恶魔活动曝光。

马克·丹尼列夫斯基 (Mark Danielewski) 的树叶之家

关于鬼屋的故事
关于鬼屋的故事

这部独特的小说讲述了一个家庭搬进新家的故事。 当他们发现房子的内部似乎比外部大时,他们不寒而栗。 现在,这位摄影记者和他的妻子必须做好面对现实的准备——他们的孩子四处游荡,带着一个超凡脱俗的怪异故事回来。 周围潜伏着黑暗,威胁要破坏他们幸福的生物。

这所房子被约翰·博恩闹鬼

有鬼屋的恐怖书
有鬼屋的恐怖书

这个故事讲述了 1867 年,家庭教师伊丽莎·凯恩 (Eliza Caine) 来到高德林庄园 (Gaudlin Hall) 的门口。在那里,她遇到了似乎没有父母或监护人的孩子伊莎贝拉 (Isabella) 和尤斯塔斯 (Eustace)。 那天深夜,伊丽莎第二次经历了恐怖,这告诉她肯定有什么地方不对劲。 现在,她必须挖掘高德林厅的深层秘密,并清除这座房子的邪恶存在。

理查德·马西森(Richard Matheson)的《地狱之屋》

关于鬼屋的故事
关于鬼屋的故事

正如标题所暗示的那样,这个故事发生在闹鬼的贝拉斯科之家,许多人已经发掘了它的秘密,但没有人毫发无损地返回。 当我们的四位主角承担这项任务时,出于多种原因,一个经典而恐怖的恐怖故事就此展开。 充满了图形、性和超自然的恐怖,这个定义了鬼屋恐怖的子类型!

安妮·里弗斯·西登斯 (Anne Rivers Siddons) 的《隔壁的房子》

有鬼屋的恐怖书
有鬼屋的恐怖书

这部令人毛骨悚然的小说讲述了科尔奎特和沃尔特肯尼迪在亚特兰大郊区过着平静生活的故事。 但是,当隔壁的建筑工程出人意料地开始时,他们的平静被打乱了。 一对夫妇想搬进隔壁,用玻璃般的优雅翻新木屋,但有些地方不对劲。 周围似乎有一股邪恶的气息,侵蚀着人类的善良。 这部小说并没有以直接、公开的方式处理超自然现象,但它会把你吓坏到骨子里。

尼尔·盖曼的《Coraline》

关于鬼屋的故事
关于鬼屋的故事

这部中级奇幻恐怖片讲述了卡萝兰一家搬到新家的故事。 这个新家有十四扇门——十三扇开着,一扇关着。 第十四层被一堵砖墙挡住了——至少人们是这么认为的。 当 Coraline 不小心打开它时,她惊讶地发现一条通往和她家一样的房子的路。 但它似乎是一个不同的世界——一个有天使和美食的世界。 还有一位父亲希望 Coraline 留在他身边。 但是还有其他女孩似乎被困住了,Coraline 必须想办法让她们脱身。 以盖曼梦幻般的风格写成,这不是可怕的恐怖,而是超凡脱俗的——但同样令人毛骨悚然。

杰伊·安森的《阿米蒂维尔恐怖》

有鬼屋的恐怖书
有鬼屋的恐怖书

这个关于鬼屋的虚构故事是根据一个真实的故事改编的——没有比这更可怕的了,不是吗? 这是继 1975 年 Lutz 一家搬进 Ronald Defeo 一年前谋杀他的父母和兄弟姐妹的房子之后。 由于超自然实体的存在,随后发生的疯狂和可怕事件导致他们在 28 天内搬离了家。 即使是最勇敢的人,这本小说也一定会惊魂未定。

另请参阅: 您应该阅读 8 年 2021 月的 XNUMX 部新小说

文学界十大最浪漫的女性角色今年情人节学习浪漫

漫威漫画史上的十大埃及神

10 年暑假期间儿童必读的 2023 本书

漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人
漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作 10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅 X战警漫画中使用的十大最强大武器

Haunted houses are a timeless and classic subgenre of horror. Today, we’ve made a list of the best horror books whose stories are set around haunted houses. These are some best Horror books with haunted houses or you can say stories of haunted house. You should definitely check out these books if you like reading creepy stories.

The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson

Horror Books with Haunted houses
Horror Books with Haunted houses

A classic of horror literature, this novel doubles as a psychological thriller as well. It follows our four protagonists who enter with a haunted house. There’s  Dr Montague, the owner of the haunted Hill House who enlists the help of Theodora, Eleanor and Luke. The events that unfold are simultaneously riveting and spine chilling. This novel is an exemplar of its genre, and its psychological undertones and literary beauty make it one-of-a-kind.

The Turn of Screw by Henry James

Stories about Haunted house
Stories about Haunted house

This is another classic, and follows a young governess who looks after two weirdly silent and eerie kids – Miles and Flora. She soon begins to notice deathly phantoms, deformed and demented creatures and horrific events unfold near the house. With each passing moment, they seem to draw nearer and nearer. It seems that the evil presence wants the kids. But the governess soon realizes that none of this frightens the kids – they seem to be a part of the horror. This story will make any sane person curl up in their blankets and shiver.

The House of Lost Souls by F G Cottam

Horror Books with Haunted houses
Horror Books with Haunted houses

This story unfolds at the Fischer house – where a gruesome crime centering around Pandora Gibson has taken place. When four students enter the house a few weeks later, one of them commits suicide and the other three are driven to madness. One of the victims is Nick Mason’s sister and he is determined to find out what lurks in the house that threatens everyone’s sanity. For this, he teams up with the lone survivor of the house, who is dealing with his own demons. Together the fish out Pandora’s secret journal and demonic activities come to light.

House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski

Stories about Haunted house
Stories about Haunted house

This unique novel follows the story of a family who moves into a new home. They are chilled to find out that the house seems bigger on the inside than on the outside. Now the photojournalist and his wife must be prepared to face the music – their children wandering away and returning with an otherworldly eerie story. There is darkness lurking around and creatures who threaten to disrupt their happiness.

This House is Haunted by John Boyne

Horror Books with Haunted houses
Horror Books with Haunted houses

This story follows governess Eliza Caine as she lands on the doorstep of Gaudlin Hall in 1867. There she meets the children Isabella and Eustace who seem without either parents or guardians. Late that night, Eliza has a second experience of horror, which tells her that something is definitely amiss. Now she must unearth the deep, dark secrets of Gaudlin Hall and clear the house of its malign presence.

Hell House by Richard Matheson

Stories about Haunted house
Stories about Haunted house

As the title suggests, this story takes place in the haunted Belasco House, whose secrets many have unearthed but none has returned unscathed. As our four protagonists undertake this task, for a multitude of reasons, a classic and terrifying horror story unfolds. Full of graphic, sexual and paranormal horror, this one defines the haunted house subgenre of horror!

The House Next Door by Anne Rivers Siddons

Horror Books with Haunted houses
Horror Books with Haunted houses

This gruesome novel follows Colquitt and Walter Kennedy who lead a peaceful life in an Atlanta suburb. But their peace is disrupted when construction work begins next door unexpectedly. A couple wants to move in next door and refurbish the wooden lot with glassy elegance, but there’s something amiss. There seems to be an evil presence around, which saps goodness out of humans. This novel doesn’t deal with the supernatural in a direct, overt way, but it will horrify and terrify you to your bones.

Coraline by Neil Gaiman

Stories about Haunted house
Stories about Haunted house

This middle grade fantasy horror follows Coraline, whose family shifts to a new home. This new home has fourteen doors – thirteen open and one closed. The fourteenth is barricaded by a brick wall – at least that is what people think. When Coraline accidentally opens it, she is astonished to find a pathway to a house just like her own. But it seems like a different world – one with angels and delicacies. There’s also another father, who wants Coraline to stay with him. But there are other girls who seem trapped, and Coraline must devise a way for them to get out. Written in Gaiman’s dreamlike style, this one isn’t gruesome horror but rather an otherworldly one – but just as spooky.

The Amityville Horror by Jay Anson

Horror Books with Haunted houses
Horror Books with Haunted houses

This fictional account of a haunted house is based on a true story – there’s nothing more terrifying than that, now, is there? This follows the Lutz family in 1975 as they move into the house where Ronald Defeo murdered his parents and siblings a year before. The crazy and horrific events that follow lead them to vacate the home in 28 days due to the existence of paranormal entities. This novel is sure to spook out even the bravest of hearts.

Also Read: 8 Debut Novels of June 2021 You Should Read

1,913 Views