首页 > 博客 > 博客 > X战警漫画中的10个令人震惊的死亡
X战警漫画中的10个令人震惊的死亡

X战警漫画中的10个令人震惊的死亡

在漫威漫画的 X 战警历史中,令人震惊的死亡事件占主导地位,盟友、朋友和敌人都在意想不到的情况下死亡。 这些可怕的死亡不仅在 X 战警漫画书的历史上留下了印记,而且可能还预示着他们将在 MCU 中发生什么。 最好的 X 战警故事情节经常涉及意想不到的牺牲,但最令人震惊的死亡往往发生在赌注没有暗示这样的结果的情节中。 它们经常影响广受欢迎的角色和新角色,在他们有机会真正扎根之前打破观众的期望。 X战警漫画中有10个令人震惊的死法,分别是:

X战警漫画中的10个令人震惊的死亡 - 万磁王
X 战警漫画中 10 个令人震惊的死亡事件 –

Magneto,以前被认为是有史以来最伟大的 X 战警恶棍之一,在 AXE:审判日勇敢地牺牲自己,同时在 Arrako 与永恒者作战。 在被乌拉诺斯严重伤害后,万磁王利用他的磁性能力将永恒者的机器转向他们而倒塌。 当你想到它可能是不可逆转的时,突变符号的丢失就变得更加悲惨。 Magneto 拒绝参加 Krakoa 复活协议,该协议有效地赋予了突变体永生。 他的死可能是无法挽回的,因为他删除了存储在 Cerebro 上的一个意识副本,至少以他的崇拜者预期的方式。

X教授

X教授
X教授

漫画书的读者都知道 X 教授在他与 X 战警在一起的时间里已经死了几次。 最令人震惊的死亡可能发生在最意想不到的时候。 由于变种人领袖在 2019 年的 X-Force 中在 Krakoa 上被残忍杀害,X-Force 在 X 之屋系列恢复变种人现状后不久首次亮相,这一期结束了。 这个新时期开始时的突然消亡震惊了许多人,但也证实了 X-new Men 的基本规则。 自复活协议实施以来,许多 X 战警已经经历了多次死亡,改变了死亡的力量和意义。

猩红女巫

X战警漫画中的10个令人震惊的死亡 - 猩红女巫
X 战警漫画中 10 个令人震惊的死亡事件 – 猩红女巫

由于猩红女巫消灭了 M 屋现存的大多数变种人,万磁王的审判有很多嫌疑人谋杀了她,但她的死却出乎意料。 Krakoa 上很少有人可以杀死她,甚至不会尝试杀死她,因为她是漫威宇宙中最强大的魔法人物之一。 在发现她计划自己的死亡以帮助复活在协议实施之前死亡的变种人后,她的死亡结果比之前看起来更令人震惊。 她通过自己的复活行为创造了一个存在于时空之外的突变来世。

眨

在 Uncanny X-Men Blink 首次亮相后仅几期就在 X-Men 中去世。 她勇敢地冒着生命危险从方阵中拯救她的年轻变种人同伴,但在她漫画生涯的短暂时间里,她从她的粉丝那里获得了足够的崇拜,让读者想要更多。

考特尼·罗斯

X 战警漫画中的 10 个令人震惊的死亡 - 考特尼罗斯
X 战警漫画中 10 个令人震惊的死亡事件 – 考特尼·罗斯

当 Excalibur 于 1988 年首次问世时,Courtney Ross 似乎是一个重要的配角。 但在这个问题令人震惊的结论中,她去世了。 更令人惊讶的是,Opal Luna Sat-Yr-9 (Saturnyne),她自己邪恶的克隆人,在没有任何人怀疑的情况下杀死了她并取而代之。 潜在的崇拜者发现 Courtney 的离去特别痛苦,因为她刚刚打败了 Arcade 和他的 Murderworld,即将完全融入 Excalibur 的世界。

莫伊拉·麦克塔格特

莫伊拉·麦克塔格特
莫伊拉·麦克塔格特

莫伊拉·麦克塔格特 (Moira MacTaggert) 一直以来都是变种人的揭露堪称 X 战警历史上最大的转折之一。 在她去世后,人们震惊地发现莫伊拉已经去世了多次,并保留了每一次存在的记忆。 这让她有机会尝试设计一种让变种人在遥远的未来生存的方法,并取得了不同程度的成功。 她的死亡和秘密力量从根本上颠覆了变种人的现状,这引发了对 Krakoa 的实验以及 X 战警和永恒族之间持续不断的冲突,人类被卷入其中。

玛德琳·普赖尔

X 战警漫画中的 10 个令人震惊的死亡 - Madelyne Pryor
X 战警漫画中 10 个令人震惊的死亡事件 – 玛德琳·普赖尔

在漫画中,玛德琳·普赖尔基本上扮演了琴·葛蕾的角色,以至于当琴·葛蕾卷土重来时独眼巨人抛弃了她。 这并没有减轻她去世的震惊或悲剧。 在变成地精女王并试图在地狱期间终结世界后,玛德琳死了。 当险恶先生从琴·葛蕾那里创造出她的克隆体并说服她变坏时,她的性格变得更加复杂。 在漫画书中,玛德琳的克隆人和妖精女王再次出现的威胁都持续存在。

X战警(变种人的陨落)

X战警(变种人的陨落)
X战警(变种人的陨落)

在 1980 年代后期的重要交叉事件“变种人的陨落”中,整个 X 战警团队似乎都灭亡了。 在《变种人登记法》成为法律后,该团队被迫与他们无法控制的力量作斗争。 令人难以置信的是,当 Forge 使用仪式摧毁他召唤来拯救他在越南的同伴的恶魔时,他们遇到了他们的结局。 X战警立即被这个咒语杀死,但来自另一个世界的强大超自然生物罗马介入拯救他们。 由于他们的牺牲对美国人如何看待变种人产生了重大影响,她让他们复活,同时保持他们已经死亡的错误印象。

所有 X 战警(罗根老人)

X 战警漫画中的 10 个令人震惊的死亡 - 所有 X 战警(洛根老人)
X 战警漫画中 10 个令人震惊的死亡事件 – 所有 X 战警(罗根老人)

在漫威漫画最糟糕的未来之一 Old Man Logan 中,X 战警实际上已经灭亡。 密斯特里奥激怒了金刚狼,整个小队都被杀了。 在洛根明白发生了什么事之前,他已经谋杀了他的朋友和同事。 这导致几乎没有英雄的暗淡未来。 X 战警在这个平行世界中的惊人灭亡与他们在其他世界中的结局相似,例如逆转未来。 在那段残酷的平行历史中,包括金刚狼在内的几乎整个团队都被哨兵屠杀了。

雷鸟

雷鸟
雷鸟

X 战警的粉丝们都知道 Blink 并不是唯一一个在加入后不久就去世的新人。 1975 年的巨型 X 战警,Thunderbird 参与了 All-New, All-Different 小队的创建。 两期后,他在《X战警》中意外离世。 雷鸟爬上了奈法利亚伯爵战后逃离的飞机,但飞机脱轨时变种人被杀。 雷鸟的惨死提醒我们,突变体的存在是多么危险。 此外,这是一个不寻常的漫画角色永久死亡的例子,因为该角色直到最近才回来,这是由于猩红女巫在克拉科亚的行为。

另请参阅: 世界各地神话中的悲惨故事

更多阅读

文章导航

10 部关于心理健康的最佳电影

10 年 2023 部最昂贵的网络连续剧

一半的写作是编辑和修改:编辑和修改你的写作的技巧

名字以“U”开头的书中的 10 个令人难忘的角色
名字以“U”开头的书中的 10 个令人难忘的角色 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本恐怖书 漫威漫画中的超级反派谁是神的孩子 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本书

In the history of the X-Men in Marvel Comics, shocking fatalities predominate terribly, with allies, friends, and foes all dying in unexpected situations. These terrible deaths not only leave their mark on X-Men comic book history, but they probably also portend what will happen to them in the MCU. The best X-Men storylines frequently involve unexpected sacrifices, yet the most stunning fatalities frequently take place in plots where the stakes don’t suggest such a result. They frequently affect well-liked characters as well as new ones, dashing expectations from the audience before they have a chance to really take root. There are 10 shocking deaths in comics of X-men which are as follows:

Magneto

10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men - Magneto
10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men – Magneto

Magneto, formerly regarded as one of the greatest X-Men villains ever, bravely sacrifices himself in AXE: Judgment Day while battling the Eternals on Arrako. Magneto collapses after utilizing his magnetic ability to turn the Eternals’ machines against them after being severely injured by Uranos. The loss of a mutant symbol is made all the more tragic when you contemplate that it might be irreversible. Magneto turned down taking part in the Krakoa Resurrection Protocols, which effectively gave mutants immortality. His death is probably irreparable because he removed the one duplicate of his consciousness that was stored on Cerebro, at least in the way his admirers anticipate.

Professor X

Professor X
Professor X

Comic book readers are aware that Professor X has perished a few times throughout his time with the X-Men. The most stunning death may have occurred when it was least expected. As the mutant leader was brutally slain on Krakoa in 2019’s X-Force which debuted shortly after the House of X series restored the status quo for mutants, the issue ended. The sudden demise at the start of this new period shocked many people but also served as confirmation of the X-new Men’s ground rules. Since the Resurrection Protocols were implemented, many X-Men have already experienced multiple deaths, changing both the power and meaning of death.

The Scarlet Witch

10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men - The Scarlet Witch
10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men – The Scarlet Witch

The Trial of Magneto had plenty of suspects for The Scarlet Witch’s murder due to her erasing of the majority of mutants in existence at House of M, yet her death was nonetheless unexpected. Few individuals on Krakoa could kill her or would even attempt to because she is one of the most powerful magical beings in the Marvel Universe. After it was discovered that she planned her own demise to aid in bringing back mutants who died before the protocols were implemented, her death turned out to be more shocking than it had previously appeared. She made a mutant afterlife that existed outside of space and time by going through the act of resurrection herself.

Blink
Blink

Just a few issues after making her debut in Uncanny X-Men Blink passes away in X-Men. She bravely risks her life to save her fellow young mutants from the Phalanx, yet throughout the brief time of her comic book career, she garnered enough adoration from her fans to leave readers wanting more.

Courtney Ross

10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men - Courtney Ross
10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men – Courtney Ross

When Excalibur first came out in 1988, Courtney Ross seemed to be a significant supporting figure. But at the shocking conclusion of the issue, she passed away. Even more surprising, Opal Luna Sat-Yr-9 (Saturnyne), her own wicked clone, killed her and replaced her without anyone suspecting anything. Prospective admirers found Courtney’s passing to be especially painful because she had just defeated Arcade and his Murderworld and was about to integrate herself fully into Excalibur’s world.

Moira MacTaggert

Moira MacTaggert
Moira MacTaggert

The revelation that Moira MacTaggert was a mutant all along ranks among the greatest twists in X-Men history. After she passed away, it was shockingly discovered that Moira had already passed away multiple times and retained memories from each existence. This gave her the opportunity to experiment with engineering a way for mutants to survive in the far future, with mixed success. The mutant status quo was fundamentally upended by her death and secret power, which sparked the experiment on Krakoa and the ongoing conflict between the X-Men and Eternals, in which mankind is caught in the midst.

Madelyne Pryor

10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men - Madelyne Pryor
10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men – Madelyne Pryor

In the comics, Madelyne Pryor essentially took the role of Jean Grey, to the point where Cyclops abandoned her when Jean Grey made a comeback. That does not lessen the shock or tragedy of her passing. After changing into the Goblin Queen and attempting to end the world during Inferno, Madelyne perished. Her character was further complicated when Mister Sinister created a clone of her from Jean Grey and convinced her to turn evil. In comic books, Madelyne’s clones and the threat of the Goblin Queen’s reappearance both persist.

The X-Men (Fall Of The Mutants)

The X-Men (Fall Of The Mutants)
The X-Men (Fall Of The Mutants)

In The Fall of the Mutants, a significant crossover event from the late 1980s, the entire X-Men team seems to perish. After the Mutant Registration Act became law, the team was forced to contend with forces beyond their control. Incredibly, they meet their end when Forge uses a ritual to destroy a demon he had called to save his companions in Vietnam. The X-Men are instantly killed by this spell, but Roma, a strong supernatural being from the Otherworld, steps in to save them. As their sacrifice had a significant impact on how Americans saw mutants, she brought them back to life while maintaining the false impression that they died.

All The X-Men (Old Man Logan)

10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men - All The X-Men (Old Man Logan)
10 Shocking Deaths In Comics of X-men – All The X-Men (Old Man Logan)

In Old Man Logan, which is set in one of Marvel Comics’ worst futures, the X-Men actually perish. Set a rage that Mysterio incited in Wolverine, the entire squad is killed. Before Logan understands what has occurred, he has murdered his friends and co-workers. This results in a bleak future with virtually no heroes. The startling demise of the X-Men in this alternate world is similar to how they ended up in others, like Days of Future Past. Almost the whole team, including Wolverine, was slaughtered by Sentinels in that grim alternate history.

Thunderbird

Thunderbird
Thunderbird

Fans of the X-Men are aware that Blink wasn’t the only newcomer to pass away soon after joining. Giant-Size X-Men in 1975, Thunderbird participated in the founding of the All-New, All-Different squad. Two issues later, he unexpectedly passed away in X-Men. Thunderbird climbed aboard the aircraft that Count Nefaria used to flee after combat, but the mutant was killed when the aircraft went off the rails. The terrible demise of Thunderbird served as a sobering reminder of how risky mutant existence may be. Additionally, it was an unusual instance of a comic book character dying permanently because the character didn’t come back until recently, due to the Scarlet Witch’s deeds on Krakoa.

Also Read: Tragic Stories From Mythology Around The World