首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 印度神话中的十大英雄 | 印度神话
印度神话中的十大英雄 | 印度神话

印度神话中的十大英雄 | 印度神话

除了一些鲜为人知的故事外,当你谈论印度神话时,你大多是在谈论用梵文写成的两部史诗,分别是《罗摩衍那》和《摩诃婆罗多》。 与许多其他神话故事一样,印度神话也讲述了人类拥有超能力和技能,并受到他们崇拜的神灵和女神的统治和指导。 在本文中,您将了解印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄。

克里希纳勋爵

印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 - 克里希纳勋爵
印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 – 克里希纳勋爵

克里希纳勋爵在摩诃婆罗多中扮演着核心角色,因为他是考拉瓦斯和潘达瓦斯之间史诗般的库茹谢特拉战争中阿尔诸那王子的战车。 克里希纳支持 Pandavas,因为他们站在善良的一边,并且正在考虑是否应该为他们的兄弟报复他们的行为。 奎师那扮演向导的角色,《摩诃婆罗多》是他给般度人,尤其是阿周那的忠告的集合。 这些是适用于当今生活的建议,并且在谈论作为一个人在道德上错误和道德上正确的事情时,它们将始终如此。

拉玛勋爵

印度神话中的伟大英雄——拉玛勋爵
印度神话中的伟大英雄—— 拉玛勋爵

罗摩勋爵是印度神话中最受崇拜的神灵之一。 Ramachandra 是 Vishnu 勋爵的第七个化身。 他的故事在名为罗摩衍那的印度史诗中被详细讲述,这意味着罗摩的旅程。 在《罗摩衍那》中,拉玛与兄弟拉克什玛纳和妻子西塔一起流亡了 13 年。 在流亡期间,西塔被拉瓦那和拉玛绑架,在他的密友和追随者哈努曼的帮助下救了西塔。

梵天勋爵

梵天勋爵
印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 – 梵天勋爵

梵天勋爵被认为是至高神性中的“造物主”,其中还包括毗湿奴勋爵和湿婆勋爵。 他的其他名字是 Virinchi、Prajapati 和 Svayambhu。 Brahma 的武器是致命的 Brahmastra。 他的标志是莲花,他的坐骑是 Hamsa 或天鹅。

湿婆神

湿婆神
印度神话中的伟大英雄—— 湿婆神

湿婆神是印度教和印度神话中最强大的神之一。 他被认为是死亡之神和时间之神。 根据印度神话,湿婆也被视为统治宇宙的至高神中的“破坏者”,其中包括另外两个主神毗湿奴和梵天。 据信他居住在冈仁波齐山。 他的标志性武器是他的三叉戟。

卡纳

印度神话中的十大英雄——迦尔纳
印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 – 卡纳

迦尔纳是《摩诃婆罗多》的主要人物之一。 他是 Pandavas 的母亲 Kunti 公主和神之子 Surya 的儿子。 直到 Kurukshetra 战役开始,他才知道自己真正的父母的身份。 Kunti 在 Karna 出生时是一个未婚少年,这就是她离开他的原因,而他与 Radha 和 Adhiratha Nandana 一起长大,他们把他当作亲生儿子抚养长大,从未透露他们不是他的亲生父母。 在史诗般的战斗中,他站在 Kauravas 一边,是 Duryodhana 最亲密的朋友。

阿朱

印度神话中的伟大英雄——阿尔诸那
印度神话中的伟大英雄—— 阿朱

Arjuna 被认为是史诗中最熟练的战士。 他是般度和坤提的儿子; 和 Pandavas 中的第三个兄弟。 他是 Dronacharya 最喜欢的学生,因为他最擅长使用各种武器。 克里希纳勋爵是他在战斗中最亲密的朋友和导师。 他有机会看到克里希纳勋爵神圣而真实的结构。 他在战斗中从他那里获得的知识,包括人生的教训,都被编入了印度教圣书《博伽梵歌》。 印度教徒认为这本书包含了人生的每一个教训和解决方案。

因陀罗

因陀罗
印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 – 因陀罗

Indrajit 也被称为 Meghanada 是天堂的拥有者或 Indra Loka 和 Lanka 王子。 他在《罗摩衍那》中罗摩和罗波那之间的冲突中扮演了重要角色。 他使用 Brahmastra 在一天之内杀死了超过 670 亿帮助 Rama 的 Vanaras,使他成为印度神话中最伟大的战士之一。

Abhimanyu

Abhimanyu
印度神话中的伟大英雄—— Abhimanyu

毫无疑问,Abhimanyu 是印度神话中最伟大的英雄之一。 他单枪匹马进入 Chakravyuha,杀死了一些主要战士,改变了史诗的路径。 Abhimanyu 是伟大的 Arjuna 的儿子。 他和阿尔诸那一样暴怒,是一个非常听话、纪律严明的战士。 他设法进入了 Chakravyuha 的谜题,但并不熟悉谜语的根源。 考拉瓦人利用这个光荣的战士独处的机会,违反战争规则,不道德地杀死了他。

比希玛

印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 - Bhima
印度神话中的 10 位伟大英雄 – 比希玛

Bhima 是 Pandavas 的第二个兄弟。 他与其他兄弟不同,因为他有着坚定的身材和力量。 他与 Hidimbi 有一个儿子,名叫 Ghatotkacha。 Bhima 在 Kurukshetra 战役开始的骰子游戏中非常愤怒。 当他在比赛期间试图剥夺 Draupadi 时,他发誓要杀死 Dushasana 并喝下他的血。 在战斗中,他的车夫是克里希纳的儿子,他杀死了大约 1,705,860 名男子和 787,320 头野兽。

德罗纳查里亚

印度神话中的伟大英雄——Dronacharya
印度神话中的伟大英雄—— 德罗纳查里亚

Dronacharya 是 Pandavas 和 Kauravas 兄弟的导师。 他是先进军事系统的老师。 Dronacharya 也是神圣武器的大师。 他还在 Kurukshetra 战役中与 Kauravas 一起对抗 Pandavas。

另请参阅: 来自世界各地的 10 部古代史诗

更多阅读

文章导航

1评论

评论被关闭。

蜘蛛侠蛛网发射器 10 项最令人印象深刻的升级

Other than a few lesser-known tales, when you talk about Indian mythology mostly you are talking about the two epics written in Sanskrit named the Ramayana and the Mahabharata. Like many other mythological tales, Indian mythology also deals with humans having superpowers and skills and is being ruled and guided by their worshipped gods and goddesses. In this article, you are going to have a look at the 10 great heroes of Hindu Mythology.

Lord Krishna

10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology - Lord Krishna
10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology – Lord Krishna

Lord Krishna plays the central role in the Mahabharata as he was the charioteer of Prince Arjuna in the epic war of Kurukshetra between Kauravas and Pandavas. Krishna supported the Pandavas as they were on the good side and were contemplating if they should take revenge on their brothers for their actions or not. Krishna played the character of guide, and Mahabharata is the collection of advice that he gave the Pandavas, especially Arjuna. These are the pieces of advice that are applicable in today’s life and will always be as they talk about what is morally wrong and ethically correct to do as a human being.

Lord Rama

Great Heroes of Indian Mythology - Lord Rama
Great Heroes of Indian Mythology – Lord Rama

Lord Rama is one of the most worshipped deities of Indian mythology. Ramachandra is the seventh avatar of Lord Vishnu. His tale is told in length in the Indian epic named Ramayana which means Rama’s journey. In Ramayana, Rama along with brother Lakshmana and wife Sita went into exile for 13 years. During exile, Sita was abducted by Ravana and Rama with the help of his close friend and follower Hanuman saved Sita.

Lord Brahma

Lord Brahma
10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology – Lord Brahma

Lord Brahma is considered as ‘The Creator’ within the supreme divinity which also includes Lord Vishnu and Lord Shiva. His other names are Virinchi, Prajapati, and Svayambhu. Brahma’s weapon is the deadly Brahmastra. His symbol is the lotus flower and his mount is Hamsa or swan.

Lord Shiva

Lord Shiva
Great Heroes of Indian Mythology – Lord Shiva

Lord Shiva is one of the most powerful gods of the Hindu religion and Indian Mythology. He is considered the god of death and time. Shiva is also considered as ‘the destroyer’ within the supreme deity that governs the universe according to Indian Mythology, which includes two other dominant gods Vishnu and Brahma. He is believed to reside in Mount Kailash. His signature weapon is his trishula.

Karna

10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology - Karna
10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology – Karna

Karna is one of the major characters of Mahabharata. He is the son of princess Kunti who is also the mother of the Pandavas, and Surya, the son of god. He was unaware of the identity of his real mother and father till the beginning of the battle of Kurukshetra. Kunti was an unmarried teenager when Karna was born and this is why she left him and he grew up with Radha and Adhiratha Nandana who raised him like his real son and never disclosed that they are not his real parents. He was on the side of Kauravas in the epic battle being the closest friend of Duryodhana.

Arjuna

Great Heroes of Indian Mythology - Arjuna
Great Heroes of Indian Mythology – Arjuna

Arjuna is considered the most skilled warrior in the epic. He is the son of Pandu and Kunti; and the third brother among the Pandavas. He was the favorite student of Dronacharya, as he was best at handling every weapon. Lord Krishna was his closest friend and mentor in the battle. He got the opportunity to view the divine and real structure of Lord Krishna. The knowledge he received from him during the battle which includes the lessons of life is compiled in Bhagavad Gita, the holy book of Hinduism. Hindus believe that this book includes every life lesson and solution.

Indrajit

Indrajit
10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology – Indrajit

Indrajit is also known as Meghanada was the possessor of heaven or Indra Loka and prince of Lanka. He played a major role in the conflict between Rama and Ravana in Ramayana. Using the Brahmastra he managed to kill over 670 million Vanaras, who helped Rama, in a day making him one of the greatest warriors of Indian mythology.

Abhimanyu

Abhimanyu
Great Heroes of Indian Mythology – Abhimanyu

Without a doubt, Abhimanyu is one of the greatest heroes of Indian mythology. He singlehandedly went inside the Chakravyuha, killed some of the major warriors, and altered the path of the epic. Abhimanyu was the son of the great Arjuna. He was as furious as Arjuna and a very obedient and disciplined warrior. He managed to enter the puzzle of Chakravyuha but was not familiar with the exiting root of the riddle. The Kauravas took the advantage of having this glorious warrior alone and killed him unethically, against the rules of war.

Bhima

10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology - Bhima
10 Great Heroes of Hindu Mythology – Bhima

Bhima was the second brother of the Pandavas. He was different from his other brothers because of his firm stature and strength. He had a son named Ghatotkacha with Hidimbi. Bhima was furious during the dice game that commenced the battle of Kurukshetra. He swore to kill Dushasana and drink his blood as he tried to strip Draupadi during the game. During the battle, his charioteer was Krishna’s son and he managed to kill around 1,705,860 men and 787,320 beasts.

Dronacharya

Great Heroes of Indian Mythology - Dronacharya
Great Heroes of Indian Mythology – Dronacharya

Dronacharya was the guru of the brothers Pandavas and Kauravas. He was the teacher of the advanced military system. Dronacharya was the master of divine weapons as well. He also fought against the Pandavas with Kauravas in the battle of Kurukshetra.

Also Read: 10 Ancient Epics From Around The Globe

10,090 Views