首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍
基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

我们都选择了我们想读的书,而且它在那里放了几个月。 但是,如果世界末日非常接近,将会发生什么。 幸运的是,今天我们列出了 基于世界末日世界的 10 本最佳书籍. 在世界末日之前阅读它们。

桑德拉·纽曼 (Sandra Newman) 的冰淇淋明星之国

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍
基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这本书设定在一个后世界末日的世界里,孩子们在 20 岁之前死于一种叫做“posies”的疾病,这本书跟随我们的主人公 Ice Cream 开始寻找治愈这种疾病的方法。 这本书大量使用发明的语言和世界构建,绝对值得一看。

丹尼尔威尔逊的机器人灾难

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这部史诗般的科幻小说动作正是它的标题所代表的——机器人末日。 随着技术的发展和发展变得比人类更强大,极其强大的 AI Archos 变成了一个害羞、胆小的男孩。 接管世界的过程开始了,但速度太慢而无法注册。 然而,分布在世界各地的少数随机人类注意到了这些故障并认为有些可疑。 随之而来的是一个可怕而令人难以置信的故事。

马玲的遣散费

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍
基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这部小说的中心人物是 Cadence Chen,她是两名最近去世的美国华人移民的女儿,也是一名千禧一代的无人机。 然后瘟疫席卷纽约,消灭群众。 但不知何故,她并没有被感染,而是继续在博客上匿名发表有关世界末日的文章。 但很快她就​​必须寻求他人的帮助才能生存,而这才是真正的故事开始的地方。

大卫米切尔的云图

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

设置在 19 的凌晨结局th 世纪以来,这部小说讲述了众多人物在全球不同地方的处境。 在不同的时间点,他们的生活以神秘的方式交叉和展开,包括一场世界末日。

谁害怕死亡 Nnedi Okorafor

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍
基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这本书设定在后核世界,种族灭绝盛行,社区大规模灭绝是有序的。 当其中一名侵略者强奸受害者村庄的唯一幸存者时,她逃脱并生下了一个特殊的孩子,她天生就注定要为她的祖先报仇。 她在一位睿智而神秘的巫师的指导下长大。 这本书通过这个女孩讲述了社区的救赎之旅。

科尔森怀特黑德的第一区

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这部恐怖小说发生在一个被流行病肆虐的后世界末日世界。 随着大流行病的消退,美国的每个人都在努力使世界恢复正常。 这个故事是从马克施皮茨的角度出发,在他目前的修复和修复生活与致命创伤的倒叙之间交替。 但就在事情步入正轨之际,它们又开始分崩离析。

玛格丽特阿特伍德的羚羊和蟋蟀

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍
基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这本书结合了浪漫小说和后世界末日科幻小说的类型,讲述了两个朋友雪人和Crake,他们爱上了同一个美丽的女孩Oryx。 凭借激烈的世界建设和引人入胜的情节,这个故事引人入胜且温暖人心。

鲁曼·阿拉姆 (Rumaan Alam) 将世界抛在身后

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

这是在一对夫妇 Amanda 和 Clay 出发去纽约的一座豪华豪宅度周末之后。 然而,房子的真正主人,因席卷整个城市的停电而惊慌失措,打断了他们的平静。 随着世界末日摧毁所有技术,这两对夫妇必须在没有它的情况下度过他们的生活,同时试图摆脱孤独的恶魔。

William Hertling 的 AI 启示录

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍
基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

奇点系列的第二部小说是少年莱昂·察列夫的故事。 他的叔叔强迫他为暴徒的僵尸网络创建病毒,这是暴徒用来实施数字犯罪的一组智能计算机。 莱昂的病毒变得过于强大并开始感染整个世界。 拯救世界免受这种致命病毒侵害的任务落在了里昂和他的伙伴们的肩上。

奥克塔维亚·巴特勒播种者的寓言

基于世界末日世界的 10 部最佳书籍

Earthseed 系列的第一本书讲述了 2025 年的世界末日世界,劳拉和她的家人住在唯一安全的社区之一。 当她的父亲试图营救他人时,她却在极度同理心的情况下挣扎。 但是当她的父亲去世时,Lauren 继承了他的遗产。

另请参阅: 没有像书一样忠诚的朋友——欧内斯特·海明威

更多阅读

文章导航

使用 ChatGPT 玩 10 款简单但令人上瘾的游戏

Aditya L1计划于6年2024月XNUMX日左右抵达目的地

最佳漫画改编真人电影和电视节目

漫画世界中最强大的双胞胎
漫画世界中最强大的双胞胎 是什么让社交媒体让人上瘾? – 10 个最可能的原因 10 年 2024 月 XNUMX 部最佳图画小说 漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人

We all have selected books that we want to read and its there for months. But what will happen if apocalypse is very close. Luckily, today we have listed 10 best books based on apocalyptic world. Read them before world ends.

The Country of Ice Cream Star by Sandra Newman

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World
10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

Set in a post apocalyptic world where children die before the age of 20 due to a disease called ‘posies’, this book follows our protagonist Ice Cream as she sets out to find a cure for the disease. The book makes liberal use of invented language and worldbuilding, and is one to definitely look out for.

Robocalypse by Daniel Wilson

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

This action filled science fiction of epic proportions is exactly what its title signifies – a robot apocalypse. As technology festers and grows to become more potent than humans, the immensely powerful AI Archos takes the persona of a shy, timid boy. The process of taking over the world begins, but is too slow to be registered. However, a handful of random humans spread across the world notice the glitches and think something is fishy. What ensues is a terrifying and mind-boggling story.

Severance by Ling Ma

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World
10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

At the centre of this novel is Cadence Chen, the daughter of two recently deceased Chinese immigrants to America and a millennial drone. And then a plague sweeps New York, annihilating masses. But somehow she isn’t infected and continues anonymously blogging about the apocalypse. But soon she must enlist the help of others if she is to survive and that’s where the real story begins.

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

Set in the wee endings of the 19th century, this novel follows a multitude of  characters navigating their circumstances in different places across the globe. At varied points, their lives intersect and unfold in mysterious ways, including an apocalypse.

Who Fears Death by Nnedi Okorafor

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World
10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

This book is set in a post nuclear world where genocide is prevalent and mass extermination of a community is in order. When one of the aggressors rapes the only survivor of the victim village, she escapes and gives birth to a special child born with the destiny to avenge her ancestors. She is brought up under the mentorship of a wise and mystical shaman. The book follows the redemptive journey of the community through this girl.

Zone One by Colson Whitehead

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

This horror novel takes place in a post apocalyptic world ravaged by a pandemic. As the pandemic recedes, everyone in America struggles to restore the world to normalcy. The story is from the perspective of Mark Spitz, alternating between his current life of restoration and repair, and flashbacks of deadly trauma. But just as things are falling into a routine, they start falling apart again.

Oryx and Crake by Margaret Atwood

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World
10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

This book combines the genres of romance and post apocalyptic science fiction as it tells the story of two friends, Snowman and Crake, who loved the same beautiful girl, Oryx. With intense worldbuilding and an engaging plot, this story is riveting and heartwarming.

Leave The World Behind by Rumaan Alam

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

This follows a couple, Amanda and Clay who set out on a weekend getaway to a luxurious mansion in New York. However, the actual owners of the house, panicking due to a blackout that sweeps the entire city, interrupt their peace. With an apocalypse tearing down all technology, the two couples must navigate their lives without it, while attempting escape the demon of loneliness.

AI Apocalypse by William Hertling

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World
10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

The second novel in the singularity series is the story of teenager Leon Tsarev. His uncle forces him to create a virus for the mob’s botnet, which is a group of smart computers the mob uses to commit digital crimes. Leon’s virus becomes too potent and starts infecting the whole world. It falls upon Leon and his companions to save the world from this deadly virus.

Parable of the Sower by Octavia Butler

10 Best Books Based On Apocalyptic World

The first book in the Earthseed series follows an apocalyptic world in 2025, where Laura and her family reside in one of the only safe neighbourhoods. As her father tries to rescue people, she struggles with her condition of hyper empathy. But when her father dies, it falls upon Lauren to continue his legacy.

Also Read: There is no Friend as Loyal as a Book – Ernest Hemingway