首页 > 博客 > 动漫 > 受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫
受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫

受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫

据说艺术无国界。 这 10 部受希腊神话启发的动漫也是如此。 西方神话一路传到日本、韩国等东亚国家。 这些欧洲神话被用于以动漫形式创作一些迷人的艺术品。 这些动漫在故事情节或角色的创作中采用了希腊神话元素。 那么让我们来看看受希腊神话启发的十大动漫。

黄道十二宫骑士团:圣斗士星矢

黄道十二宫骑士团:圣斗士星矢
黄道十二宫骑士团:圣斗士星矢

这部由车田正美创作的日本奇幻动漫。 这部动感十足的动漫以强大的战士为特色,他们以女神雅典娜的名义战斗。 尽管该系列并未完全专注于希腊神话,也不是神话的动画版本。 但有许多来自希腊神话的元素和人物。 随着雅典娜出现在该系列中,动画还以波塞冬和哈迪斯(黑社会的统治者)为重要角色。 对于动作类型爱好者来说,这是一种享受,因为该系列充满了令人兴奋的动作场景。

UNICO

10 部受希腊神话启发的最佳动漫 - Unico
受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 – UNICO

Unico 是 1981 年的经典作品,由著名创作者手冢治虫自编自导。 这位创作者以其标志性作品如阿童木和多罗罗而闻名。 Unico 讲述了一只年轻的独角兽“Unico”的旅程和冒险。 当年轻的独角兽在探索希腊时不得不面对邪恶的希腊众神时,故事发生了转折。 年幼的独角兽能否经受住时间的考验,继续过上正常幸福的生活,是这部动漫的关键所在。

诸神黄昏记录

诸神黄昏记录
诸神黄昏记录

这个节目有一个有趣的主题,它包括来自不同神话的神。 该剧的基本情节是,每隔 1000 年,众神议会就会召开一次,他们决定人类的命运,是生存还是灭绝。 这部动漫以许多希腊神话人物为特色,如宙斯、赫拉克勒斯、哈迪斯、阿瑞斯和阿波罗。 由于对湿婆神的不负责任和错误的刻画,这部动漫在印度也引起了一些争议。 由于这个原因,Netflix 不得不从 Netflix India 中删除这部动漫。

宙斯之血

受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 - 宙斯之血
受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 – 宙斯之血

宙斯之血是查理和瓦拉斯为 Netflix 创作的美国动画。 这个故事是基于宙斯的儿子半神“苍鹭”。 苍鹭试图拯救地球和奥林匹斯山。 该节目还包括其他一些希腊神灵,如哈迪斯和阿波罗。 动画正式名称为《诸神与英雄》,于 27 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日播出。

命运/冠位指定:绝对恶魔战线巴比伦尼亚  

命运/冠位指定:绝对恶魔战线巴比伦尼亚
命运/冠位指定:绝对恶魔战线巴比伦尼亚  

Fate/Grand Order 绝对恶魔战线巴比伦尼亚是由奈须木乃子创作的冒险奇幻动漫。 故事发生在公元 2016 年,国王鲑鱼毁灭了人类。 而“迦勒底”则肩负着维护人类未来的使命。 动漫主要关注巴比伦神话,但也有一些希腊和罗马神话中的人物。 动画展示了列奥尼达、阿喀琉斯和卡利古拉等角色。

坎皮奥尼!

10 部受希腊神话启发的最佳动漫 - Campione!
受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 – 坎皮奥尼!

是由花田寿树编剧,草川敬三导演的动画电视连续剧。 该节目于 2012 年在电视上播出,共有 13 集。 动作奇幻动漫展示了一名因伤不得不退役的中学棒球运动员的故事。 但努力成为冠军。 然而在这个世界上,“Campione”或冠军的意思是“弑神者”。 为了获得这个称号,他一路上必须面对许多神灵、巨人和怪物。 在这次旅行中,他甚至遇到了雅典娜、珀尔修斯和潘多拉等希腊众神。

皮格马里奥

皮格马里奥
皮格马里奥

这部剧讲述的是一位年轻的库尔特王子拥有一把与古特标志性的剑非常相似的大剑。 这部 39 集的长篇动画展示了库尔特想要挽回母亲的旅程。 库尔特的母亲被美杜莎(希腊神话中的怪物)变成了雕像。 在该系列中,库尔特前往死者之地寻找美杜莎。

尤利西斯 31

受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 - 尤利西斯 31
受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 – 尤利西斯 31

1981 年的动作冒险科幻小说由 Nina Wolmark 和 Jean Chalopin 创作。 动漫将我们带到了 31 世纪。 故事围绕尤利西斯(一艘名为奥德赛的巨型宇宙飞船的指挥官)展开。 指挥官杀死了一个巨人(独眼巨人)。 在此事件之后,他被奥林匹亚神宙斯压碎并判处他在太空中游荡,直到他找到哈迪斯王国。 这构成了故事的关键,尤利西斯在寻找哈迪斯王国的旅程中遇到了许多希腊神话人物。

希腊罗马神话:奥林匹斯山守护者

希腊罗马神话:奥林匹斯山守护者
希腊罗马神话:奥林匹斯山守护者

Greek Roman Sinhwa: Olympus Guardian 是一部基于韩国漫画(相当于漫画或日本漫画的韩国漫画)的动漫。 这部 39 集的动画是根据韩国漫画“漫画中的希腊和罗马神话”改编的。 在这个系列中,一位画家向他的孩子们讲述了希腊和罗马神话中神话人物的故事。 他讲了很多故事,比如泰坦的故事,以及他们如何被宙斯击败。 他还讲述了其他奥林匹亚众神的故事。

上神之阿索比

受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 - Kamigami No Asobi
受希腊神话启发的 10 部最佳动漫 – 上神之阿索比

Kamigami No Asobi 于 2013 年首次以 VN(视觉小说)游戏的形式出现,获得了巨大的人气。 之后在 2014 年被改编成电视动画系列。该系列的主角是 Yui Kusnagi。 当她拔出一把将她传送到另一个世界的魔法剑时,她的生活发生了变化。 她遇到宙斯(奥林匹亚之王)的地方。 宙斯正在开设一所学校,以便向其他神灵传授爱。 还有其他希腊神,其中包括像阿波罗和哈迪斯这样的神。

另请参阅: 每个有抱负的作家都应该看的 10 部电影

索汉辛格

作家/旅行者和观察者 ~ 意志是前进的方向.....永远不要停止试验和尝试! 人为错误与情绪百科全书

更多阅读

文章导航

10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本书

It’s said that art travels and has no boundaries. The same goes for these 10 anime which are inspired by Greek mythology. The western mythology has travelled all the way to East Asian countries like Japan and South Korea. Where these European Myths have been used for creating some fascinating artwork in the form of anime. These anime’s have taken elements of Greek mythology in the creation of their storyline or characters. So let’s take a look at the top 10 anime inspired by Greek mythology.

Knights of the Zodiac : Saint Seiya

Knights of the Zodiac : Saint Seiya
Knights of the Zodiac : Saint Seiya

This Japanese Fantasy Anime created by Masami Kurumada. The action packed anime features mighty warriors who fight in the name of Goddess Athena. Though the series is not fully focused on Greek mythology and isn’t an anime version of the myth. But has many elements and characters from the Greek myths. With Athena being there in the series, the anime also features Poseidon and Hades (Ruler of the Underworld) in important roles. It’s a treat for action genre lovers, as the series is full of exciting action set pieces.

Unico

10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology - Unico
10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology – Unico

Unico is a 1981 classic written and directed by the famous creator Osamu Tezuka. The creator is best known for his landmark works like Astro Boy and Dororo. Unico is about the journey and adventures of a young unicorn “Unico”. The story takes a turn when the young unicorn has to face evil Greek Gods while exploring Greece. Will the young unicorn survive the test of time and be able to continue his normal and happy life forms the crux of this anime.

Record of Ragnarok

Record of Ragnarok
Record of Ragnarok

This show has an interesting theme, it includes gods from different mythologies. The basic plot of the show is that after every 1000 years the Gods’ Council assembles and they decide the fate of humanity, whether it should live or become extinct. The anime features many Greek mythology characters like Zeus, Hercules, Hades, Ares and Apollo. The anime also caught some controversy in India because of its irresponsible and wrong portrayal of Lord Shiva. Due to this reason Netflix had to remove this anime from Netflix India.

Blood of Zeus

10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology - Blood of Zeus
10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology – Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus is an American anime created by Charley and Valas for Netflix. The story is based on a demigod ‘Heron’ who is the son of Zeus. Heron tries to save Earth and Olympus. The show also features a bunch of other Greek gods like Hades and Apollo.  The anime is formally known by the name of “Gods & Heroes”, it aired on 27th of Oct in 2022.

Fate/Grand Order: Absolute Demon Front Babylonia  

Fate/Grand Order: Absolute Demon Front Babylonia  
Fate/Grand Order: Absolute Demon Front Babylonia  

Fate/Grand Order: Absolute Demon Front Babylonia is an adventure fantasy anime created by Kinoko Nasu. The story is set in 2016 AD where King Salmon has destroyed humanity. Whereas “Chaldea” has the mission to preserve the future of humanity. The anime mostly focuses on Babylonian mythology but has a few characters from Greek and Roman mythology too. The anime showcases characters like Leonidas, Achilles and Caligula.

Campione!

10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology - Campione!
10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology – Campione!

It is an anime TV series written by Jukki Hanada and directed by Keizo Kusakawa. The show aired on TV in 2012 and had 13 episodes. The action fantasy anime showcases the story of a middle school baseball player who has to retire because of an injury.  But strives to become a champion. However in this world ‘Campione’ or champion means “God Slayer”. To get this title he has to face many gods, giants and monsters along the way. In this journey he even comes across Greek Gods like Athena, Perseus and Pandora.

Pygmalio

Pygmalio
Pygmalio

This show is about a young prince Kurt who has a large sword which is quite similar to Gut’s iconic blade. The 39-episode long anime showcases the journey of Kurt, who wants to restore his mother. Kurt’s mother is turned into a statue by Medusa (Greek Mythology Monster). In the series, Kurt travels to the land of the dead to find Medusa.

Ulysses 31

10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology - Ulysses 31
10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology – Ulysses 31

The 1981 action-adventure sci fi was  created by Nina Wolmark and Jean Chalopin. The anime transports us to the 31st century. The story revolves around Ulysses (commander of a giant spaceship named Odyssey). The commander kills a Giant (Cyclops). After this event he’s crushed and sentenced by the Olympian God Zeus to wander around the space until he finds the Kingdom of Hades. This forms the crux of the story and Ulysses encounters many Greek mythology characters in his journey to find Hades’ Kingdom.

Greek Roman Sinhwa: Olympus Guardian

Greek Roman Sinhwa: Olympus Guardian
Greek Roman Sinhwa: Olympus Guardian

Greek Roman Sinhwa: Olympus Guardian is an anime based on Korean Manhwa (a Korean equivalent to Comics or Japanese Manga). The 39 episode anime is based on the Korean Manhwa “The Greek and Roman Myths in Comics”. In this series a painter tells his children stories about the mythical characters from Greek and Roman mythology. He tells many stories like the story of the Titans and how they were defeated by Zeus. He also narrates the stories of other Olympian Gods.

Kamigami No Asobi

10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology - Kamigami No Asobi
10 Best Anime Inspired by Greek Mythology – Kamigami No Asobi

Kamigami No Asobi first appeared in a form of a VN (Visual Novel) game in 2013, it gained immense popularity. And later it was adapted into a TV anime series in 2014. The main character of the series is Yui Kusnagi. Her life changes when she pulls out a magical sword which transports her to another world. Where she meets Zeus (the King of Olympians). Zeus is opening a school in order to teach love to other divine beings. There are other Greek Gods too, which includes gods like Apollo and Hades.

Also Read: 10 Movies Every Aspiring Writer Should Watch

526 Views

Please rate this post

0 / 5 Overall Rating: 5

Your page rank: