首页 > 博客 > 博客 > Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍
Shadow And Bones 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍

Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍

随着封锁季节再次临近,我们中的许多人都有空闲时间。 还有什么比将您的心灵和灵魂投入到一个奇幻系列中更好的消费方式,它会让您在完成后因坏事而痛苦地蜷缩起来? 随着 Shadow and Bone 的发布,我们肯定会进入幻想氛围! 那么今天,我们就为大家整理了一份玄幻电视剧榜单。 如果您喜欢 Shadow and Bone 等节目,请观看这​​些根据奇幻小说改编的系列节目。

他的黑暗材料

Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍
Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍(他的黑暗材料)

这是基于菲利普普尔曼写的同名奇幻系列。 该系列以多元宇宙为背景,讲述了一个名叫 Lyra 的孤儿的生活(这不让你想起 Shadow and Bone 吗?)她的灵魂表现为她的伴侣动物,她开始寻找一种叫做 Dust 的神秘元素。 当她穿越世界时,这个任务占据了巨大的比例。 由达芙妮·基恩主演,这部剧绝对是你不容错过的。

暗影猎手

暗影猎手

本剧改编自卡桑德拉·克莱尔 (Cassandra Clare) 广受欢迎的《凡人乐器》(Mortal Instruments) 系列,围绕我们的主角克拉里展开,她能看到别人看不到的东西。 很快她就被吸血鬼、狼人、术士和其他魔法生物所吸引。 她本人是暗影猎手,一群身怀绝技的人,肩负着驱除世间恶魔的重任。 该系列讲述了克拉丽接受自己的身份并面对她自己的父亲——最邪恶的恶魔的故事。 在此过程中,她也爱上了傲慢自恋的杰斯。 

吸血鬼日记

Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍
Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍(吸血鬼日记)

这部著名剧集结合了浪漫、奇幻和华丽的演员阵容,打造出一部真正令人难忘的剧集。 它围绕着爱上吸血鬼斯特凡的少年埃琳娜展开。 当史蒂芬的兄弟达蒙进入画面寻找他失散的爱人凯瑟琳时,事情变得更加复杂,凯瑟琳长得像埃琳娜。 在此过程中,他也爱上了埃琳娜。 这段三角恋在三人之间制造了混乱,因为他们与其他更大的事物作斗争。 这个系列改编自 LJ Smith 的同名系列丛书,是必看之作。

游戏的王座

游戏的王座
游戏的王座

如果您没有生活在岩石下,您可能听说过根据乔治 RR 马丁的冰与火之歌系列改编的《权力的游戏》系列。 这可能是有史以来最雄心勃勃、制作最精良的系列丛书,讲述了生活在不同王国的多个人为争夺王位而战的故事。 它涉及诸如狡猾的矮人提利昂和他乱伦的双胞胎兄弟姐妹艾莉亚和珊莎史塔克、乔佛里和托曼拜拉席恩等角色。 其错综复杂的情节和令人惊叹的角色使其成为世界性的。 如果你还没有看过的话,你一定要看。

发现女巫

Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍
Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍(女巫的发现)

根据黛博拉·哈克尼斯 (Deborah Harkness) 的万灵三部曲改编,这个故事讲述了戴安娜·毕晓普 (Diana Bishop) 和她与马修·克莱尔蒙特 (Matthew Clairmont) 的冒险经历。 在牛津,身为历史学家和女巫的戴安娜发现了一份手稿,其中包含有关生物世界的重要秘密。 但要发现这些,她必须与遗传学家和吸血鬼马修合作,忘记吸血鬼和女巫之间的世仇。

剩饭

剩饭
剩饭

汤姆·佩罗塔 (Tom Perrotta) 的《剩饭剩菜》(The Leftovers) 自发行以来便一炮走红。 而现在,这个节目将把它的受欢迎程度提升到一个新的水平。 该系列记录了世界上 2% 的人口神秘消失的“突然失踪”之后的生活。 这导致了邪教的出现,其中一位领袖声称他是基督的第二次降临。 该系列讲述了加维家族以及他们在一个派系和怪异的世界中的斗争。

时间之轮 (快来了)

这部电视剧定于 2021 年上映,改编自罗伯特·乔丹的奇幻小说。 它大量借鉴了印度教和佛教神话中循环时间的概念,创造了一个同时处于遥远的过去和遥远的未来的世界。 高度复杂的情节很难用几行来表达。 只要说它跟随我们的主角处理重生之龙就够了。 该系列被誉为自指环王以来最伟大的系列之一,该系列绝对是您关注的一个系列。

巫师

Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍
Shadow And Bone 之类的节目 | 基于奇幻小说书籍(巫师)

该剧集改编自波兰著名作家安杰伊·萨普科夫斯基的同名小说,探讨了利维亚的杰洛特和希里公主因命运难解难分的传奇故事。 由亨利·卡维尔等人领衔主演,这部剧集将带您坐上过山车探索“大陆”。 第二季全部定档在2021年上映,看起来很有希望。 第一季以这本书的前传为中心,第二季将展示整个系列。 这个绝对值得关注。

另请参阅: 人人必读的印度英语文学名著

不要让昨天占据今天太多

漫威宇宙中 10 个最愚蠢的角色

屡获殊荣的年轻作家

漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人
漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作 10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅 X战警漫画中使用的十大最强大武器

With the lockdown season fast approaching again, lots of us have spare time on our hands. And what better way to spend in than investing your heart and soul in a fantasy series that will leave you curled up in agony on the bad after it’s done? And with the release of Shadow and Bone, we’re definitely getting in the fantasy mood! So today, we’ve compiled for you a list of fantasy TV series. If you love shows like Shadow and Bone, watch these series based on fantasy fiction books.

His Dark Materials

Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books
Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books (His Dark Materials)

This is based on a fantasy series of the same name written by Philip Pullman. Set in a multiverse, the series follows the life of an orphan named Lyra (didn’t that remind you of Shadow and Bone?) Her soul manifests as her companion animal, and she sets out in search of a mysterious element called Dust. This quest assumes a gigantic proportion when she is travels across worlds. Starring Daphne Keen, this show is definitely one you shouldn’t miss.

Shadowhunters

ShadowHunters

Based on the hugely popular Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, this show centers around our protagonist Clary, who can see things others can’t. Soon she is drawn into a world of vampires, werewolves, warlocks and other magical creatures. She herself is a shadowhunter, a group of skilled people charged with ridding the world of demons. The series follows Clary as she accepts her identity and confronts her own father, the most evil demon of all. In the process, she also falls in love with the arrogant and narcissistic Jace. 

The Vampire Diaries

Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books
Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books (The Vampire Diaries)

This famous series combines romance, fantasy and a gorgeous looking cast to create a truly memorable series. It centers around Elena, a teenager who falls in love with a vampire called Stefan. Things get even more complicated when Stefen’s brother Damon enters the picture to search for his lost love Katherine, who looks like Elena. In the process, he falls for Elena too. This love triangle creates chaos amidst the trio, as they battle other bigger things. This series, based on the book series of the same name by LJ Smith is a must watch.

Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones
Game Of Thrones

If you haven’t been living under a rock, you’ve probably heard about the Game of Thrones series, based on George R R Martin’s Song of Ice and Fire series. Perhaps the most ambitious and well crafted book series ever written, this follows multiple people living in various kingdoms as they battle for the throne. It involves characters like the cunning dwarf Tyrion and his incestuous twin  siblings, Arya and Sansa Stark, Joffrey and Tommen Barratheon and more. Its intricate plot and its stunning characters have made it a worldwide it. You should definitely watch it if you haven’t already.

A Discovery of Witches

Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books
Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books (A Discovery Of Witches)

Based on the All Souls Trilogy by Deborah Harkness, this story follows Diana Bishop and her adventures with Matthew Clairmont. At Oxford, Diana who is a historian and witch discovers a manuscript that contains essential secrets about the creature world. But to discover these, she must team up with geneticist and vampire Mathew, forgetting the feud between vampires and witches.

The Leftovers

The Leftovers
The Leftovers

Tom Perrotta’s The Leftovers has been an instant hit ever since it was released. And now, this show is set to take its popularity to the next level. This series chronicles life after the “Sudden Disappearance” where 2% of the world’s population mysteriously disappeared. This led to the emergence of cults, one of whose leaders claimed that he was the second coming of Christ. The series is about the Garvey family and their struggles amidst a factional and weird world.

The Wheel of Time (Coming soon)

Slated for release in 2021, this TV series is based on Robert Jordan’s high fantasy books. It draws heavily from Hindu and Buddhist mythological concepts of cyclical time to create a world that is simultaneously in the distant past and distant future. The highly complex plot is difficult to put down in a few lines. Suffice it to say that it follows our protagonists as they deal with the Dragon Reborn. The series was hailed as one of the greatest since Lord of the Rings and the series is definitely one to keep on your radar.

The Witcher

Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books
Shows like Shadow And Bone | Based On Fantasy Fiction Books (The Witcher)

Based on the books of the same name by acclaimed Polish writer Andrzej Sapkowski, this series explores the legend of Geralt of Rivia and princess Ciri who are inextricably linked together by destiny. Starring Henry Cavill among others in lead roles, this series will take you on a roller coaster ride as you explore “the continent.” The second season is all set to be released in 2021, and it seems to be very promising. The first season centred on the prequels to the book, and the secong will showcase the series proper. This one’es definitely one to look out for.

Also Read: Famous Works Of Indian English Literature Everyone Should Read

1,951 Views