首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列
基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列

基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列

随着近几年网剧的兴起,越来越多的小说被改编成网剧和电影也就不足为奇了。 这在好莱坞很常见,但直到最近,印地语节目才开始效仿。 小说为演员和导演提供了现成的基础,使他们的技艺更上一层楼。 而且,这本书的信息通过不同形式的媒体传播到更广泛的受众。 今天,我们整理了一份基于小说的最佳印地语网络连续剧列表。

神圣游戏(Netflix)

基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列
基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列 (1)

Sacred Games 可能是印度收视率最高的网络连续剧之一。 它起源于 Vikram Chanra 的同名小说。 该系列由 Anurag Kashyap 以天赋执导。 这是一个犯罪领主的故事以及他与检查员的互动。 该剧集由 Nawazuddin Siddique、Radhika Apte、Saif Ali Khan、Kalki Koechlin 和其他业内知名人士主演,受到评论家和观众的一致好评。

围城 (Zee5)

(2)

State of Siege 改编自 Sandeep Unnithan 的“黑色龙卷风”一书,改编自 2008 年孟买恐怖袭击事件。 该系列突出了保安人员等不为人知的故事,展示了不为人知的小英雄行为。 充满政治、宣传和暴力的是人道和善意的行为。 该节目深入探讨了可怕尝试的复杂性,并让您紧紧抓住座位。 然而,这本书也是必读的!

莱拉(Netflix)

基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列
基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列 (3)

以 Prayaag Akhtar 的书 Leila 为基础的反乌托邦系列 Leila 在发行时引起了很大的轰动。 这部小说设定在不久的将来被极权主义政权接管,讲述了莎莉尼寻找失踪女儿莱拉的故事。 随着 Huma Qureshi 担任主角,我们对这个系列的期望很高。 它并没有让我们失望。

萨曼塔尔(Mxplayer)

(4)

Samantar 是 Kumar Mahajan 的独特故事,最初由 Suhas Shirwalkar 在他的同名小说中写下。 在这方面,库马尔对他的妻子感到沮丧,他发现了一位占星家,他说他几年前看过类似的手相。 当库马尔着手寻找他的双胞胎时,他发现了苏达山查克拉帕尼,他的生活从一开始就是他的镜像。 Sudarshan 给了他一本日记,条件是他每天只读一页以了解他的未来。 Kumar 兴高采烈地接过日记。 然而,他惊愕的发现,很快,另一个女人就要走进他的生活。 这个 gri[[ing, one-of-a-kind 系列是一款超级有趣的手表。

合适的男孩 (Netflix)

基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列
基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列 (5)

最初由 BBC 以英文发布,这个精彩系列的印地语版本也很受欢迎。 本剧改编自维克拉姆·赛斯 (Vikram Seth) 著名的同名小说,讲述了拉塔 (Lata) 和她的生活,因为她从三个追求者中选择了自己的人生伴侣。 这个故事发生在 1950 年代后殖民时期的印度,为我们这一代人重现了独特的社会和文化全景。 像 Tabu、Ishaan Khatter 和 Ram Kapoor 这样的优秀演员是演员阵容的一部分,并且一如既往地闪耀,但像 Tanya Maniktala 和 Namit Das 这样的新人也创造了奇迹。

Rabindranath Tagore 的故事(史诗频道)

(6)

罗宾德拉纳特·泰戈尔 (Rabindranath Tagore) 的故事是将这位诺贝尔奖获得者的作品改编成小屏幕的一系列作品。 第一个故事,包括该系列的前三集,是著名的同名小说 Chokher Bali。 随后的剧集包括泰戈尔的其他短篇小说和他的小说《破巢》。 该剧集由 Anurag Basu 执导,细腻细腻,栩栩如生地再现了 1900 年代孟加拉的宁静风景。 该系列以精致的审美情趣精心打造。 此外,泰戈尔的人物和故事也赋予了它情感上的吸引力。

已婚妇女 (Alt-Balaji)

基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列
基于小说的最佳印地语网络系列 (7)

该系列与 Manju Kapur 的相应小说“已婚女人”一样,探讨了超越性别的爱情主题。 阿斯塔一生都是一个理想的女人,但她从未忠于自己。 然而,当艺术 Peeplika 进入她的生活时,事情发生了转变。 这个故事发生在 1992 年巴布里清真寺被拆毁的动荡时期,探讨了人际关系的细微差别。 这部由 Ridhi Dogra 主演的影片既是对性的沉思,也是一个自我发现和自我接纳的故事。

选择日(Netflix)

(8)

Arvind Adiga 的小说是将书中的文字翻译成网络连续剧场景的最佳作品之一。 由 Nawazuddin Siddiqui 主演,这是库马尔一家从他们的村庄搬到孟买后生活贫困的故事。 母亲抛弃了家庭,父亲将精力集中在训练他的两个孩子成为世界著名的板球运动员上。 所有的努力都集中在“选择日”上取得成功,孩子们将被选中为印度板球队效力。

另请参阅: 为什么阅读对作者而言与写作一样重要?

营销有声读物的 10 个技巧

期待电影:2021 年下半年原著改编的电影

蝙蝠侠 7 次无法拯救无辜者

漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人
漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作 10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅 X战警漫画中使用的十大最强大武器

With the surge of web series in recent times, it’s no surprise that more and more novels are being adapted into web series and movies. This was quite common in Hollywood since a while, but it’s only recently that Hindi shows are also following the lead. Novels provide ready-made foundations for actors and directors to elevate to the next level with their craft. And, the message of the book reaches a wider audience through different forms of media. Today, we’ve compiled a list of the best Hindi web series based on novels.

Sacred Games (Netflix)

Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels
Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels (1)

Sacred Games is perhaps one of the most watched Indian web series. It has its roots in Vikram Chanra’s novel of the same name. The series is directed with flair by none other than Anurag Kashyap. It is the story of a crime lord and his interactions with the inspector. Well received by critics and audiences alike, this series stars Nawazuddin Siddique, Radhika Apte, Saif Ali Khan, Kalki Koechlin and other prominent names in the industry.

State of Siege (Zee5)

(2)

State of Siege, based on the book ‘Black Tornado’ by Sandeep Unnithan is based on the 2008 Mumbai terror attacks. The series brings to the fore the untold stories of security guards and the like, demonstrating small acts of heroism that escape unnoticed. Full of politics, propaganda and violence are acts of humanity and kindness. The show delves into the intricacies of the horrific attempt and keeps you glued to your seats. The book, however, is also a must read!

Leila (Netflix)

Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels
Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels (3)

The dystopian series Leila, based on the book Leila by Prayaag Akhtar, generated a lot of buzz when it released. Set in the near future taken over by a totalitarian regime, this novel follows Shalini who searches for her missing daughter, Leila. With Huma Qureshi essaying the lead role, our expectations from this series were high. And it did not let us down.

Samantar (Mxplayer)

(4)

Samantar is the unique story of Kumar Mahajan, originally penned down by Suhas Shirwalkar in his novel of the same name. In this, Kumar, frustrated with his wife, discovers an astrologer who says that he has read a similar palm a few years ago. As Kumar sets out to find his palm-twin, he discovers Sudarshan Chakrapani, whose life has mirrored his since the beginning. Sudarshan gives him a diary, on the condition that he will read just one page everyday to know his future. Elated, Kumar takes the diary. However, he is astounded to find that soon, another woman is about to enter his life. This gri[[ing, one-of-a-kind series is a super interesting watch.

A Suitable Boy (Netflix)

Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels
Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels (5)

Originally released by BBC in English, the Hindi version of this wonderful series is also popular. Based on Vikram Seth’s celebrated novel of the same name, this series is about Lata and her life as she chooses her life partner from among three suitors. Set in postcolonial India of the 1950s, this story recreates a distinct social and cultural panorama for our generation. Fine actors like Tabu, Ishaan Khatter and Ram Kapoor are a part of the cast and have shone as usual, but the debutantes like Tanya Maniktala and Namit Das have worked wonders as well.

Stories by Rabindranath Tagore (Epic Channel)

(6)

Stories by Rabindranath Tagore is a series of adaptations of the Nobel laureate’s work onto the small screen. The first story, comprising the first three episodes of the series is Chokher Bali, the famous novel of the same name. Subsequent episodes entail Tagore’s other short stories and his novel, “The Broken Nest” as well. Directed by Anurag Basu with finesse and delicacy, the series brings to life the serene landscape of the 1900s Bengal. The series has been crafted with exquisite aesthetic delight. Plus, the characters and stories of Tagore lend their emotional appeal to it as well.

A Married Woman (Alt-Balaji)

Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels
Best Hindi Web Series Based On Novels (7)

This series, like its corresponding novel ‘A Married Woman’ by Manju Kapur, explores the theme of love beyond genders. Astha has been an ideal woman all her life, but she’s never been true to herself. When the artistic Peeplika enters her life, however, things take a turn. Set in the turbulent period of 1992 amidst the Babri Masjid demolition saga, this story explores the nuances of human relationships. This Ridhi Dogra starrer is as as much a meditation on sexuality as it is a story of self-discovery and self-acceptance.

Selection Day (Netflix)

(8)

Arvind Adiga’s novel is one of the best translations of wordsin books into scenes in a web series. Starring Nawazuddin Siddiqui in the lead role, this is the story of the Kumar family, living in poverty after moving to Mumbai from their village. The mother has forsaken the family and the father has focused his energies into training his two kids to become world famous cricket players. All efforts are concentrated to succeed on the “selection day,” where the kids will be chosen to play for the Indian Cricket Team.

Also Read: WHY READING IS AS IMPORTANT AS WRITING FOR AUTHORS?