首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物
9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物

9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物

男人难买礼物已经不是新闻了。 尤其是买书的时候。 你可能想送给你的男人一个美妙动人的爱情故事,他会一边读一边打哈欠。 这就是为什么我们精选了 9 本书的清单,这些书是送给丈夫的完美礼物。 这些书有的是经典的爱情故事,有的是改善婚姻的自助书籍,有的只是男孩子最喜欢的男人读物。

埃里希·西格尔的爱情故事

9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(爱情故事)
9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(爱情故事)

这本书于1970年情人节出版,作为一个永恒的爱情故事,无论男女,只要有心的人都会喜欢。 这绝对是一个催泪弹,但非常值得! 它讲述了奥利弗和珍妮的故事,这两个年轻的理想主义者来自截然不同的世界。 当他们的生活发生碰撞时,火花四溅,他们深深地坠入爱河。 故事虽然结局悲惨,但其中的爱情却超越了时间、空间和心情。 这一定会让你的丈夫陶醉在你分享的爱中,让他更加欣赏你。

男人来自火星,女人来自金星约翰·格雷

男人来自火星,女人来自金星
男人来自火星,女人来自金星

通常被认为是了解异性的起点,这本书将大大改善您与丈夫的关系。 它的一些亮点是给你所爱的人空间,不主动提供建议,做一个富有同情心的倾听者。 这本书的前提是男人和女人来自不同的星球,也就是说,他们有不同的思维过程、需求和反应方式。 了解其他星球上的事物如何运作可以显着改善两者之间的外交关系

PS 我爱你塞西莉亚·埃亨 (Cecelia Ahern)

9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(PS I Love You)
9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(PS I Love You)

如果你和我们一样,你已经哭过这本书的 90%。 事实上,它是如此感人,你甚至可能会发现你丈夫偷偷地流了一两滴眼泪。 这是霍莉的故事,她的丈夫刚刚去世,她的心彻底破碎了,但后来她发现了她生病的丈夫写给她的一系列信件,这些信件帮助她在没有他的情况下继续生活。 一个令人神魂颠倒的爱情故事,展示了婚姻的光彩,即使悲伤,这也是送给丈夫的完美礼物。

加里查普曼的5爱语言

爱的五种语言
爱的五种语言

在这本书中,查普曼详细介绍了人类表达和喜欢接受情感的五种方式。这五种方式是——身体接触、肯定的话语、服务行为、礼物和美好时光。 在线测试会告诉你什么是你的,什么是你丈夫的,或者甚至是其他的,一点反省就会很清楚。 阅读这本书可以帮助您了解每种爱情语言的确切含义,以及如何满足伴侣的需求。 这将使您的丈夫了解他希望如何被爱以及您希望如何被爱。 这本书将比您想象的更能增进你们的关系。

艾伦德波顿的爱情历程

9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(爱的历程)
9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(爱的历程)

这是一个从此幸福开始的爱情故事。 这部小说将小说与哲学和心理学融为一体,探讨了如何让爱情永存。 它处理的是在新奇的最初快感平静下来之后,如何维持爱情。 幸福的结局比想象中的要复杂得多,也更棘手,需要更彻底地探索。 在 Rabih 和 Kirsten 的故事中,您的丈夫会看到您自己婚姻的倒影,并会重新认识到,婚姻虽然凌乱,但它是美好的,也是值得的。

乔治·RR·马丁的《权力的游戏》

游戏的王座
送给丈夫的完美礼物的书籍(权力的游戏)

《权力的游戏》现在风靡全球,无需多言。 事实上,不可能概括其长达数千页的庞大且难以想象的复杂情节。 只要说它是充满暴力和性的奇幻杰作就够了——男人还想要什么?

杰弗里·阿彻(Jeffrey Archer)的出生囚徒

9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(出生的囚徒)
9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(出生的囚徒)

这是阿切尔对著名的基督山的复述。 它讲述了一个年轻人在订婚前夕被判谋杀罪的故事。 小说讲述了他在监狱中的旅程,以及他如何越狱为陷害他的人报仇。 在阿切尔让各个年龄段的男人为之着迷的经典风格中,这部小说也包含了一段历经千辛万苦终于开花结果的浪漫故事。 如果您的丈夫喜欢带有一丝浪漫色彩的惊悚片,这将是一份很棒的礼物。

蒂莫西·赞恩 (Timothy Zahn) 的星球大战

《星球大战》
《星球大战》

绝对是所有年龄段男孩的最爱,这部科幻三部曲描绘了古代遥远星系中多个角色的冒险经历。 主要角色包括卢克·天行者、达斯·维德、欧比·万·克诺比、普利斯·莱娅和丘巴卡。 三部曲涵盖了许多有趣的事件,如果您的丈夫喜欢科幻小说,尤其是电影,这将是送给他的一份很棒的礼物。

约翰·格里沙姆的公司

9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(公司)
9 本书是送给丈夫的完美礼物(公司)

多产的格里沙姆这部法律惊悚片会让你的丈夫保持警觉,并给他带来急需的肾上腺素激增。 本书充满了格里森姆典型小说的所有元素,讲述了年轻有前途的律师米奇麦克迪尔的故事。 它记录了米奇在加入黑手党拥有的公司后犯下可怕的职业错误后的困境。 现在受到联邦调查局的调查,他必须在职业生涯的波涛汹涌的水域中航行并毫发无损地返回。 另外,这本小说还有一段米奇和他美丽的妻子艾比的美丽爱情故事。 这部带有浪漫色彩的惊悚片将是送给您丈夫的一份很棒的礼物。

另请参阅: 迪士尼角色和创造他们的人

如何使用人工智能工具来预测股市的变化?

投资者在企业家身上寻找的 7 件事

DC 漫画中的 10 个最好的朋友,有着令人难忘的友谊

10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作
10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作 10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅 X战警漫画中使用的十大最强大武器 名字以“U”开头的书中的 10 个令人难忘的角色

It’s no news that men are difficult to buy gifts for. Especially when it comes to buying books. You might want to gift your man a wonderful, heart-moving love story and he’ll just be yawning while reading it. Which is why we’ve curated a list of 9 books that are perfect gift for husbands. Some of these books are classic love stories, others are self help books to improve your marriage and some are just guy books that are all time favourites with the boys.

Love Story by Erich Segal

9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (Love Story)
9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (Love Story)

Published on Valentine’s Day of 1970, this book as an evergreen love story that everyone with a heart, irrespective of their gender will adore. It is definitely a tearjerker, but so worth it! It tells the story of Oliver and Jenny, two young, idealistic people hailing from vastly different worlds. As their lives collide, sparks fly and they fall deeply and madly in love. Although the story ends tragically, the love in it transcends time, space and mood. It will definitely make your husband revel in the love you share and make him appreciate you more.

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus by John Gray

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus
Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus

Often considered a starting point to understand the opposite sex, this book will go miles in improving your relationship with your husband. Some of its highlights are giving your loved one space, not giving unsolicited advice and being a compassionate listener. The book’s premise is that men and women come from different planets, that is, they have different thought processes, needs and ways of responding. Understanding how things work on the other planet can significantly improve diplomatic relations between the two

PS I Love You by Cecelia Ahern

9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (PS I Love You)
9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (PS I Love You)

If you’re anything like us, you’ve sobbed your way through 90% of this book. In fact, it’s so moving that you might even catch your husband shedding a tear or two slyly. This is the story of Holly, whose husband has just died and whose heart is completely shattered But then she discovers a series of letters her ailing husband wrote to her to help her on with a life without him. A swoon-worthy love story which demonstrates marriage in its full glory, this one is a perfect gift for your husband even though it is sad.

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman

The 5 Love Languages
The 5 Love Languages

In this book, Chapman details the five styles in which humans show and like to receive affection The five styles are – physical touch, words of affirmation, acts of service, gifts and quality time. An online test will reveal to you what yours and what your husband’s is or even otherwise, a bit of introspection makes it plenty clear. Reading the book helps you understand what exactly each love language entails and how you can satisfy your partner’s need for it. This will offer your husband an insight on how he wants to be loved and how you want to be loved. This book will enhance your relationship more than you might think.

The Course of Love by Alan De Botton

9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (The Course of Love)
9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (The Course of Love)

This is a love story that begins happily ever after. Mingling fiction with philosophy and psychology, this novel explores what it takes to keep love alive. It deals with the maintenance of love after the initial thrill of novelty has settled. Happy endings are way more complicated and knotty than they’re made out to be, and need to be explored more thoroughly. In the story of Rabih and Kirsten, your husband will see reflections of your own marriage and will realize anew that, marriage, though messy, is beautiful and worth it.

Game of Thrones by George R R Martin

Game of Thrones
Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (Game of Thrones)

Game of Thrones is now a worldwide sensation and needs no description. In fact, it is impossible to summarize its expansive and unimaginably complex plot that goes on for thousands of pages. Suffice it to say that it’s a masterpiece of fantasy with loads of violence and sex – what else does a guy want?

A Prisoner of Birth by Jeffrey Archer

9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (A Prisoner of Birth)
9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (A Prisoner of Birth)

This is Archer’s retelling of the famous Mount of Monte Cristo. It follows the story of a young man who is convicted for murder on the eve of his engagement. The novel follows his journey in jail and how he escapes from the prison to avenge those who framed him. In Archer’s classic style that has charmed men of all ages, this novel is also includes a romance that fructifies in the end after great obstacles. It will make a great gift if your husband is a fan of thrillers with a dash of romance.

Star Wars by Timothy Zahn

Star Wars
Star Wars

Definitely a hot favourite among boys of all ages, this sci-fi trilogy which depicts the adventures of a multiple characters in a faraway galaxy in the ancient past. The principle characters include Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Obi Wan-Kenobi, Pricess Leia and Chewbacca. The trilogy spans lots of interesting events and is a great gift for your husband if he loves sci-fi, especially the movies.

The Firm by John Grisham

9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (The Firm)
9 Books That Are Perfect Gift For Husbands (The Firm)

This legal thriller by the prolific Grisham will keep your husband on his toes and will give him a much needed adrenaline rush. Replete with all elements of Grisham’s typical novels, this book is the story of young promising lawyer Mitch McDeere. It chronicles Mitch’s dilemma after he makes the terrible career mistake of joining a firm owned by a mafia. Now probed by the FBI, he must navigate the choppy waters of his career and return unscathed. Plus, this novel also has a little beautiful love story of Mitch and his beautiful wife Abby. This thriller with a tinge of romance will make a great gift for your husband.

Also Read: Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them