首页 > 博客 > 新闻中心 > 7 部值得在冬夜阅读的惊悚书籍
冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说

7 部值得在冬夜阅读的惊悚书籍

每个读者都在等待冬天的到来,这样他们就可以喝一大杯咖啡或茶安顿下来,过夜阅读一本能让他们彻夜难眠的惊心动魄的小说。 这是一个清单 冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说。

雪孩子——伊奥温·艾维

冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 - The Snow Child
冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 – 雪童

杰克和梅布尔没有孩子,他们几乎渐行渐远——他在工作压力下压力重重,而她则被孤独和绝望所吞噬。 在一时的欢乐中,他们用雪堆出了一个孩子——第二天早上他们找不到雪,但有一个金发小女孩,名叫费娜。 她与一只红狐为伴打猎,孤身一人在阿拉斯加的荒野中生存。 Jack 和 Mable 开始像爱女儿一样爱她,但最终,关于 Faina 的事情改变了他们。

女巫猎人 – Max Seeck

女巫猎人
女巫猎人

一位畅销书作家的妻子被发现死于一件漂亮的黑色长袍,可怕的特征是她苍白冰冷的脸上带着阴森森的笑容。 调查员杰西卡·涅米意识到这不是一个单一的杀手,而是许多人相信某种形式的巫术。 他们总是知道杰西卡的一举一动,总是领先一步。 杰西卡会发生什么是故事中最引人入胜的部分?

在凄凉的仲冬——朱莉娅·斯宾塞-弗莱明

冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 - 在寒冷的仲冬
冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 – 在凄凉的仲冬

圣奥尔本的新牧师克莱尔·弗格森 (Clare Fergusson) 不仅是一位传统的“女士”,而且还是一位严肃的前陆军直升机飞行员。 然后,一个被留在教堂门口的新生婴儿让她熟悉了该镇的警察局长 Russ Van Alstyne。 但是这个案子导致了很多谜团,谋杀并揭示了他们对彼此的吸引力。

雪人 – Jo Nesbø

雪人
雪人

1980 年,一名已婚妇女与情人私通,而她青春期的儿子在车里等她。 他们的亲密感被打乱了,因为他们觉得自己被监视了,但事实证明那只是一个高大的雪人。 24 年后,挪威警官哈里·霍尔调查了一连串女性刺客案。 在两个案例中发现的唯一两个共同点是他们都已婚和雪人。

冰封——迪恩·孔茨

冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 - Icebound
冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 – 冰封

这本书最初于 1976 年以 David Axton 的化名出版。故事的重点是一群科学家,他们正在从事一项拖拉冰山的项目,以用作干旱的释放物。 它由 Rita Carpenter 和 Harold Carpenter 夫妇指导。 由于一场意外的风暴,这群人被孤立在冰山上,身下埋有炸弹。 一艘俄罗斯潜艇正试图拯救他们,但与此同时,其中一名科学家暗地里是一个有他计划的杀手。

Winterkill – CJ Box

冬杀
冬杀

乔·皮克特踏上了穿越怀俄明州崎岖山脉寻找凶手的旅程,但当他的养女被绑架时,故事发生了惊人的转折。

冬季花园——克里斯汀·汉娜

冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 - Winter Garden
冬夜必读的 7 部惊悚小说 – 冬季花园

梅雷迪思和尼娜就像姐妹一样截然相反——一个留在家里照顾家人,另一个在世界各地游荡,成长为一名著名的摄影记者。 但是当他们的父亲病倒时,他们再次在他们爱挑剔的母亲安雅身边团聚,她从未安慰过,现在仍然没有安慰她的女儿们。 姐妹俩和母亲之间的唯一联系是俄罗斯童话,她有时会把这个故事作为睡前故事讲给她们听。 临终前的父亲再次承诺要分享这个故事。 于是,故事后面的姐妹们就知道了她们母亲身世的恐怖故事。

另请参阅: 每个音乐爱好者都应该阅读的书籍

更多阅读

文章导航

名字以“R”开头的书中的 10 个令人难忘的角色

Every reader waits for the winter to arrive so that they can settle themselves with a huge mug of coffee or tea and spend the night reading a thrilling novel that will keep them up all night. Here is a list of 7 thriller books to read in winter nights.

The Snow Child – Eowyn Ivey

7 thriller books to read in winter nights - The Snow Child
7 thriller books to read in winter nights – The Snow Child

Jack and Mabel childless couple they are almost drifting apart – he stressing under work pressure and she getting consumed by solitude and despair. In a moment of joy they build a kid out of the snow – the next morning they can’t find the snow but there is a little blonde-haired girl named Faina. She hunts with a red fox as her companion and survives unaccompanied in the wilds of Alaska. Jack and Mable start loving her as their daughter but eventually, things about Faina will alter them.

The Witch Hunter – Max Seeck

The Witch Hunter
The Witch Hunter

A best-selling writer’s spouse has been found dead in a beautiful black gown, the horrifying feature was her pale frozen face with a ghastly smile. Jessica Niemi the investigator realizes that it is not a single killer but many believe in a certain form of witchcraft. They always know every move of Jessica and are always a step ahead. What will happen to Jessica is the most fascinating part of the story?

In the Bleak Midwinter – Julia Spencer-Fleming

7 thriller books to read in winter nights - In the Bleak Midwinter
7 thriller books to read in winter nights – In the Bleak Midwinter

St. Alban’s new priest Clare Fergusson is not only a conventional ‘lady’ but she is a stern ex-army chopper pilot. Then a newborn infant who was left at the church door gets her familiar with Russ Van Alstyne, the town’s Police Chief. But the case leads to a lot of mystery, murder and discloses their attraction towards each other.

The Snowman – Jo Nesbø

The Snowman
The Snowman

In the year 1980, a married woman gets involved in illegitimate sex with a lover while her adolescent son waits for her in the car. Their intimacy gets disturbed as they feel that they are being watched but it turns out to be just a tall snowman. After 24 years, Harry Hole, a Norwegian police inspector investigates a string of assassins of women. The only two common things that were found in two of the cases were both of them were married and the snowman.

Icebound – Dean Koontz

7 thriller books to read in winter nights - Icebound
7 thriller books to read in winter nights – Icebound

This book was initially published under the pseudonym of David Axton, in the year 1976. The story is focused on a group of scientists who are engaged in a project of dragging an iceberg to be utilized as a release for droughts. It is guided by the couple Rita and Harold Carpenter. Due to an unexpected storm, the group becomes isolated on the iceberg with bombs under them. A Russian submarine is trying to save them but at the same time, one of the scientists is in secret a killer who has his plan.

Winterkill – C. J. Box

Winterkill
Winterkill

Joe Pickett makes his journey through the rough mountains of Wyoming to find a murderer but the story takes a petrifying turn when his foster daughter is abducted.

Winter Garden – Kristin Hannah

7 thriller books to read in winter nights - Winter Garden
7 thriller books to read in winter nights – Winter Garden

Meredith and Nina are as opposite as sisters can be – one stayed at home to take care of the family and the other roams the world to grow as a renowned photojournalist. But as their father fall sick, they reunited again beside their judgmental mother Anya, who never comforted and still does not comfort her daughters. The only association between the sisters and their mother was a Russian fairy tale that she sometimes used to tell them as their bedtime story. The father on his deathbed extracts the promise of sharing the story once again. Thus, the sisters later in the story got to know about the terrifying story of their mother’s life.

Also Read: Books That Every Music Lover Should Read