首页 > 博客 > 电影 > 10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影
10 年谷歌搜索次数最多的 2022 部电影

10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影

电影作为一种娱乐方式一直是大众的首选。 近年来,人们可以访问许多其他娱乐选项,例如 Instagram、Snapchat、YouTube 和更多社交媒体平台。 但是电影(motion pictures)仍然占大众主流娱乐的大头。 然而,传统的观影体验有所下降,但 Netflix、Amazon Prime Video 等在线电影流媒体平台抵消了这种影响。 因此,让我们深入探讨 2022 年风靡一时的大众电影。以下是 10 年(截至 2022 年 2022 月)在谷歌上搜索最多的 XNUMX 部电影列表。

10. 库蒂 (2010)

10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 - 库蒂 (2010)
10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 – 库蒂 (2010)

这部 2010 年的印度电影在全球搜索次数最多的电影中排名第十,这可能会让人感到意外。 这部电影主要以泰米尔语发行。 这部浪漫剧情片由米特兰·贾瓦哈尔执导,苏库马尔编剧。 Dhanush 和 Shriya Saran 在电影中扮演主角。 最近,Dhanush 证明了自己是一位多才多艺的演员,并凭借在好莱坞电影“灰人”中令人印象深刻的表演在全球舞台上声名鹊起。

9. 矩阵特许经营 

黑客帝国系列
黑客帝国系列 

这部科幻动作片专营权为自己找到了第九名。 黑客帝国系列是有史以来最具标志性的动作片系列之一。 这部电影超前于时代,并以基努·里维斯为特色,他是现代大规模行动的元老之一。 然而,其最近(2021 年)的冒险票房惨淡。 这部电影的明星阵容有基努、杰西卡亨维克和朴雅卡乔普拉。

8.超凡蜘蛛侠三部曲 

10 年谷歌搜索次数最多的 2022 部电影 - 超凡蜘蛛侠三部曲
10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 – 超凡蜘蛛侠三部曲 

蜘蛛侠是一个著名的角色,受到各个年龄段人群的喜爱。 这个角色取得了巨大的成功,无论是视频游戏、电影还是动画电视剧。 他获得了巨大的成功和知名度。 超级英雄最近的冒险也非常成功。 这就是它在搜索引擎上排名第八的原因(与电影相关)。  

7. 蜘蛛侠:英雄归来 

蜘蛛侠:归乡
蜘蛛侠:归乡 

乔恩·沃茨 (Jon Watts) 执导的 2017 年动作冒险电影在我们的榜单中排名第七。 这部电影由汤姆霍兰德饰演蜘蛛侠。 超级英雄电影非常成功(商业上)。 这部电影的制作预算估计为 7 亿美元,票房收入超过 175 亿美元。 

6.侏罗纪世界(2015)

10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 - 侏罗纪世界(2015 年)
10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 – 侏罗纪世界 (2015)

排名第六的是科林·特雷沃罗执导的 6 年电影《侏罗纪世界》。 领先的是克里斯普拉特和布莱斯达拉斯霍华德。 这是标志性动作电影系列“侏罗纪公园”的第 2015 部。 这部电影不负众望,成为了轰动一时的大片。 据报道,这部电影的票房收入为 4 亿美元。 

5.雷神:爱与雷霆

雷神:爱与雷霆
雷神:爱与雷霆

现在是名单的关键部分,前 5 名。漫威的“雷神:爱与雷霆”。 这部电影由克里斯·海姆斯沃斯饰演雷神,由泰卡·怀蒂提执导。 这部电影引起了很多轰动,也引起了炒作,但未能达到预期。 故事情节和剧本未能打动观众。 然而,这部电影的票房收入超过 750 亿美元,被称为 2022 年最卖座的电影之一。

4. 蜘蛛侠:无路可归

10 年谷歌搜索次数最多的 2022 部电影 - 蜘蛛侠:无路可归
10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 – 蜘蛛侠:无路可走

接下来是另一部蜘蛛侠电影。 2021 年的电影《蜘蛛侠:无路可归》由乔恩·沃茨执导。 这部电影展示了彼得作为蜘蛛侠的身份被揭露并前往奇异博士营救的故事情节。 这部电影是 2021 年最受期待的电影之一,受到影迷的好评,成为索尼最大的商业成功。 这部电影的票房收入达到惊人的 1.9 亿美元。 

3. KGF:第2章

KGF : 第 2 章
KGF : 第 2 章

因此,这是我们列表中排名前三的电影。 KGF:第 3 章在 2 年谷歌搜索次数最多的电影列表中排名第三。这部动作惊悚片由 Prashanth Neel 编剧和导演。 它的明星阵容包括 Yash、Sanjay Dutt、Srinidhi Shetty 和 Raveena Tandon。 这个故事围绕着一个比生活更重要的角色“洛基”(Yash)展开,并着重于母子关系。 这部电影是 2022 年上映的 KGF:第 1 章的续集。该系列以其夸张的动作和对话而闻名。 

2. 普什帕:崛起 (2021)

10 年谷歌搜索次数最多的 2022 部电影 - Pushpa:The Rise(2021 年)
10 年谷歌搜索最多的 2022 部电影 – 普什帕:崛起 (2021)

另一部印度电影 Pushpa : The Rise 上升到第二位。 这部电影由 Sukumar 编剧和导演。 它由 Allu Arjun、Fahadh Faasil 和 Rashmika Mandanna 主演。 故事讲述的是 Pushpa Raj(Allu Arjun 饰),一个在走私世界崛起的普通劳工。 这部电影大受欢迎,并以其舞曲、对话和程式化的场景而闻名。 

1.RRR

存款准备金率
存款准备金率

终于等待结束了,'Rise Roar Revolt' 这就是电影的名字。 是的 RRR 代表 Rise Roar Revolt。 这部 2022 年动作剧由传奇导演 SS Rajamouli 执导。 它有 Jr. NTR 和 Ram Charan 担任主角。 这个故事大致基于 2 名与邪恶的英国人作战的自由战士(1920 年代)。 这部电影是 2022 年最受期待的印度电影之一,并在全球票房上取得了巨大的成功。 这部史诗以其剧本、故事讲述和超凡脱俗的人物角色而受到人们的喜爱。 最近,这部电影在西方获得了很多好评,甚至还登上了 Netflix(观看次数最多的榜单)榜首。

另请参阅: 每个人都应该具备的 10 项技能

索汉辛格

作家/旅行者和观察者 ~ 意志是前进的方向.....永远不要停止试验和尝试! 人为错误与情绪百科全书

更多阅读

文章导航

10 年 2024 月女作家十大图书

Movies have been the go-to option for masses as a source of entertainment. In recent years people have got access to a lot of other options for entertainment like Instagram, Snapchat, YouTube and many more social media platforms. But movies(motion pictures) still account for the bulk of mainstream entertainment for the masses. However, the conventional movie going experience has taken a dip but that has been countered by online movie streaming platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime Video. So let’s take a deep dive into the mass movies making waves in 2022. Here’s a list of 10 most searched movies on google in 2022 (as of Sep 2022).

10. Kutty (2010)

10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 - Kutty (2010)
10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 – Kutty (2010)

It may come out as a surprise but this 2010 Indian film stands on the tenth spot in the most googled movies globally. The movie was primarily released in Tamil language. This romantic drama film was directed by Mithran Jawahar and was written by Sukumar. Dhanush and Shriya Saran play the leading roles in the movie. In recent times Dhanush has proved himself as a versatile actor and has also made his name on the global stage with his impressive performance in the Hollywood film ‘The Gray Man’.

9. The Matrix Franchise 

The Matrix Franchise 
The Matrix Franchise 

The Sci Fi action film franchise finds ninth spot for itself. The Matrix Franchise is one of the most iconic action film franchises of all time. The movie was ahead of its time and featured Keanu Reeves, one of the OG’s of modern day mass action. However, its recent (2021) venture tanked at the box office. The movie had a star cast of Keanu, Jessica Henwick and Priyanka Chopra.

8. The Amazing Spider-Man Trilogy 

10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 - The Amazing Spider-Man Trilogy 
10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 – The Amazing Spider-Man Trilogy 

Spiderman is a famous character and liked by people of all age groups. The character has been a huge success, be it video games, movies, animated tv series. He has found immense success and popularity. The recent ventures of the superhero have also been super successful. This is the reason that it’s the 8th most searched thing (related to movies) on the search engine.  

7. Spider-Man : Homecoming 

Spider-Man : Homecoming 
Spider-Man : Homecoming 

Jon Watts’ directed 2017 action adventure movie makes it to the 7th spot in our list. The movie starred Tom Holland as Spider-Man. The superhero movie was a superhit (commercially). The movie was made on an estimated budget of 175 Million dollars and made more than 850 Million dollars at the box office. 

6. Jurassic World (2015)

10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 - Jurassic World (2015)
10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 – Jurassic World (2015)

Number 6 on the list is Colin Trevorrow directed 2015 film ‘Jurassic World’. It has Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard in the leads. It is the 4th instalment of the iconic action film franchise ‘The Jurassic Park’. The film lived up to its hype and became a blockbuster. According to reports the movie grossed 1.6 Billion dollars. 

5. Thor : Love and Thunder

Thor : Love and Thunder
Thor : Love and Thunder

Now comes the crucial part of the list, the top 5. Marvel’s ‘Thor : Love and Thunder’. The movie had Chris Hemsworth as Thor and was directed by Taika Waititi. There was a lot of buzz about the movie and had created hype too but it failed to live up to the expectations. The storyline and screenplay failed to impress the audiences. However, the movie made more than 750 Million dollars at the box office and is termed one of the biggest hits of 2022.

4. Spider-Man : No Way Home

10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 - Spider-Man : No Way Home
10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 – Spider-Man : No Way Home

Next on the list is another spiderman film. The 2021 film ‘Spider-Man : No Way Home’ is directed by Jon Watts. The movie showcases a storyline where Peter’s identity as Spider-Man has been revealed and goes to Doctor Strange for rescue. The movie was one of the most anticipated movies of the year 2021. It was well received by the fans and turned out to be Sony’s biggest commercial success. The movie grossed a staggering amount of 1.9 Billion dollars at the box office. 

3. K.G.F : Chapter 2

K.G.F : Chapter 2
K.G.F : Chapter 2

So, here are the top 3 movies of our list. K.G.F : Chapter 2 backs the third spot in the list of most searched movies on google in 2022. This action thriller film is written and directed by Prashanth Neel. It has a star cast of Yash, Sanjay Dutt, Srinidhi Shetty and Raveena Tandon. The story revolves around a larger than life character ‘Rocky’ (Yash) and focuses on mother-son relationship. The movie is a sequel of K.G.F : Chapter 1 which was released in 2018. The franchise is known for its over the top action and dialogue. 

2. Pushpa : The Rise (2021)

10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 - Pushpa : The Rise (2021)
10 Most Searched Movies On Google in 2022 – Pushpa : The Rise (2021)

Another Indian movie, Pushpa : The Rise has risen to the second spot. The movie is written and directed by Sukumar. It has Allu Arjun, Fahadh Faasil and Rashmika Mandanna in the lead roles. The story is about Pushpa Raj (Allu Arjun), an ordinary labourer who rises in the smuggling world. The movie became a huge hit and is known for its dance numbers, dialogues and stylized set pieces. 

1. RRR

RRR
RRR

Finally the wait is over, ‘Rise Roar Revolt’ that’s the name of the movie. Yes RRR stands for Rise Roar Revolt. This 2022 action drama is directed by legendary director S.S Rajamouli. It has Jr. NTR and Ram Charan in the lead roles. The story is loosely based on 2 freedom fighters who fight against the evil Britishers (in 1920’s). This film has been one of the most anticipated Indian movies of 2022 and has had a massive run on the box office globally. The epic is loved by people for its screenplay, storytelling and larger than life characters. In recent times the movie has garnered a lot of acclaim from the West and has even topped Netflix (most viewed list) too.

Also Read: 10 Skills Everybody Should Have