首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本
蝙蝠侠的10个邪恶版本

蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本

蝙蝠侠是社会正义与道德的象征。 他不顾一切地为正义而活。 你可以将任何东西与蝙蝠侠联系起来,但不能与邪恶联系起来。 但这里有 10 个邪恶版本的蝙蝠侠,它们可能会让您震惊和害怕。

猫头鹰人

蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 - 猫头鹰
蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 – 猫头鹰人

试想一下,如果蝙蝠侠是一个邪恶的亿万富翁怎么办。 这个疯狂的想法在这个版本中变成了现实。 Owlman 来自 Earth 3,在那里他被称为 Thomas Jr,并且有一个名叫 Bruce 的弟弟。 在这个故事中,布鲁斯被小托马斯杀死,最终他变成了猫头鹰人,以勒索和摧毁反对他的哥谭的一切力量。

谋杀机器

谋杀机器
谋杀机器

我们都知道蝙蝠侠的前世和童年是多么黑暗。 如果你认为它不会比这更糟,那你就错了。 在地球 44 的平行现实中,蝙蝠侠也失去了他唯一的支持,阿尔弗雷德。 蝙蝠侠为阿尔弗雷德的死而自责,并带着罪恶感生活。 这种罪恶感导致他在正义联盟成员半机械人的帮助下为他创造了一个人工智能阿尔弗雷德。 但是 AI 变得邪恶并接管了蝙蝠侠。 两者都变成了杀人机器。

纳粹蝙蝠侠

蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 - 纳粹蝙蝠侠
蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 – 纳粹蝙蝠侠

一个蝙蝠侠是纳粹的世界,听起来很可怕! 是的,在地球 10 上,蝙蝠侠成为希特勒任命的纳粹分子。 希特勒创建了一个名为 JL Axis 的超级英雄组织,他将其用于他的邪恶意图和实现他的邪恶目标。

蝙蝠侠笑了

蝙蝠侠笑了
蝙蝠侠笑了

想想笑起来的蝙蝠侠,听起来就很可怕。 你一定在想蝙蝠侠不笑,他很少笑。 Laughing in Dc 与小丑的恶魔般的笑声有关。 出现了一种情况,小丑在这座城市制造了混乱,甚至杀死了戈登专员。 这导致蝙蝠侠最终杀死了小丑。 在他死后,小丑释放出一种气体,将蝙蝠侠变成了小丑的一个版本。 这让蝙蝠侠表现得像小丑一样怪异和疯狂。 这是蝙蝠侠最恐怖的版本之一。

吸血蝙蝠侠

蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 - 吸血鬼蝙蝠侠
蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 – 吸血蝙蝠侠

在这个版本中,蝙蝠侠对抗邪恶吸血鬼的黑暗势力。 但在这个过程中最终自己变成了吸血鬼。 在这一幕中,他试图避免吸血鬼的邪恶影响和对鲜血的渴望。

红儿子

红儿子
红儿子

红子版的蝙蝠侠是一名自由战士。 在这个版本中,超人是苏联的超级英雄。 蝙蝠侠被展示为对抗苏联并与他们作战。 但他选择了极端的暴力方式来实现他的目标。

死神

蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 - Azrael
蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 – 死神

这个故事发生在蝙蝠侠对阿兹瑞尔表现出信任的时候。 那是蝙蝠侠击败贝恩并与阿兹拉尔联手的时候。 一开始,当二人组击败贝恩时,一切看起来都很好,但阿兹瑞尔展示了他真实的一面,在正义和道德方面与蝙蝠侠相去甚远。

黑灯侠蝙蝠侠

黑灯侠蝙蝠侠
黑灯侠蝙蝠侠

到目前为止,我们几乎已经看过所有版本的蝙蝠侠,所以我们怎么能错过僵尸版呢。 DC 还尝试对 Zombie run 进行一些改动。 在这里,蝙蝠侠的僵尸版本获得了黑色灯笼的戒指。 这种黑色灯笼/蝙蝠侠/僵尸版本的组合很有趣。 与标准僵尸不同,黑灯笼不受益于思想,它们以通过心脏收集的生命形式的情感能量为食。

达米安·韦恩

蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 - 达米安韦恩
蝙蝠侠的 10 个邪恶版本 – 达米安·韦恩

通常,蝙蝠侠避免杀戮。 他相信正义,但从不越过他的道德准则。 但在这种情况下,蝙蝠侠跨越了他所有的道德和界限,毫不犹豫地杀死了正常的连环犯和罪犯。 在达米安韦恩的蝙蝠侠中,蝙蝠侠通过撕开小丑的内脏杀死了他。

巴特弗莱克

巴特弗莱克
巴特弗莱克

本·阿弗莱克在电影《蝙蝠侠大战超人:正义黎明》中扮演了这个激烈的蝙蝠侠版本。 在电影中,布鲁斯·韦恩被表现为一个强烈而好斗的义务警员,在某些情况下会变得非常亢奋和暴力。 超级英雄在复仇时不会怜悯任何人。 在这个版本中,超人的死亡部分归因于蝙蝠侠。

另请参阅: 象头神 | 印度神话中的开端之神

索汉辛格

作家/旅行者和观察者 ~ 意志是前进的方向.....永远不要停止试验和尝试! 人为错误与情绪百科全书

更多阅读

文章导航

漫威漫画中的超级反派谁是神的孩子

Batman is the symbol of justice and morality in society. He lives his life for justice against all odds. You can associate anything with Batman but not evil. But here are 10 evil versions of Batman which may shock and scare you.

Owlman

10 Evil Versions of Batman  - Owlman
10 Evil Versions of Batman – Owlman

Just think, what if Batman was an evil billionaire. This crazy thought turns into reality in this version. Owlman is from Earth 3 where he’s known as Thomas Jr and has a younger brother named Bruce. In this story Bruce is killed by Thomas Jr and eventually he turns into Owlman to blackmail and destroy every force of Gotham, who opposes him.

The Murder Machine

The Murder Machine
The Murder Machine

We all know how dark Batman’s past life and childhood is. If you think it can’t get worse than this, then you are wrong. In alternate reality on Earth 44 Batman also loses his only support, Alfred. Batman blames himself for Alfred’s death and live with guilt. This guilt leads him into creating an AI Alfred for him with the help of his Justice League member Cyborg. But the AI turns evil and takes over Batman. Where both turn into a killing machine.

Nazi Batman

10 Evil Versions of Batman  - Nazi Batman
10 Evil Versions of Batman – Nazi Batman

A world where Batman is a Nazi, sounds scary! Yes, on Earth 10 Batman becomes a Nazi who’s appointed by Hitler. Hitler creates a superhero group named JL Axis, which he uses for his evil intentions and fulfilment of his evil goals.

The Batman Who Laughs

The Batman Who Laughs
The Batman Who Laughs

It sounds scary by the thought of Batman who laughs. You must be thinking that Batman doesn’t laugh, he rarely smiles. Laughing in Dc is associated with the demonic laughter of Joker. There comes a situation where Joker has created mayhem in the city and even killed Commissioner Gordon. This leads Batman to kill the Joker eventually. Upon his death, the Joker releases a gas which turns Batman into a version of Joker. This makes Batman act weird and go insane like Joker. This is one of the most horrifying versions of Batman.

Vampire Batman

10 Evil Versions of Batman  - Vampire Batman
10 Evil Versions of Batman – Vampire Batman

In this version, Batman takes on the dark forces of evil vampires. But in the process ends up becoming a Vampire himself. In this act he tries to avoid the evil effects and hunger for blood of the Vampire.

Red Son

Red Son
Red Son

The Red Son version of Batman is a freedom fighter. In this version Superman is a superhero in the Soviet Union. Batman is shown against the Soviet’s and fights against them. But he chooses the extreme ways of violence to accomplish his goals.

Azrael

10 Evil Versions of Batman  - Azrael
10 Evil Versions of Batman – Azrael

This story took place when Batman showed trust in Azreal. It was the time when Batman took a beating against Bane and joined forces with Azrael. In the start all looked good when the duo overpowered Bane but Azrael showed his real side and was nowhere close to Batman in his ways of justice and morality.

Black Lantern Batman

Black Lantern Batman
Black Lantern Batman

Till now we have almost seen all versions of Batman so how we can miss the Zombie one. DC also gave the Zombie run a try with giving it a twist. Here Batman’s Zombie version gets the ring of a black Lantern. This mix up of the black Lantern / Batman / Zombie version is an interesting one. Different from standard zombies, Dark lanterns don’t benefit from minds, they feed on emotional energy of lifeforms that they collect through their heart.

Damian Wayne

10 Evil Versions of Batman  - Damian Wayne
10 Evil Versions of Batman – Damian Wayne

Generally, Batman avoids killing. He believes in justice but never crosses his moral compass. But in this case, Batman crosses all his moralities and boundaries and never hesitates to kill normal serial offenders and criminals. In Damian Wayne’s Batman, Batman kills Joker by tearing his guts open.

Batfleck

Batfleck
Batfleck

This intense version of Batman was played by Ben Affleck in Movie, ‘Batman Vs Superman: Dawn of Justice’. In the movie Bruce Wayne is shown as an intense and aggressive vigilante who gets very hyper and violent in situations. The Superhero sees no mercy on anyone when on vengeance. In this version the death of superman was partially due to Batman.

Also Read: Ganesha | God of Beginnings in Hindu Mythology

4,385 Views