首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍
了解股市的10本最佳书籍

了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍

今天的数字和金融世界都是关于股票市场的。 我们中有些人知道它,有些人知道这个词,有些人还不熟悉它。 这是了解股票市场的 10 本书的清单。 这份名单包括最好的投资者和专业人士,他们将指导读者和投资者获得最好的股票市场知识。

如何在股票中赚钱——威廉·奥尼尔

10 本了解股票市场的最佳书籍 - 如何在股票中赚钱
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 股票如何赚钱

奥尼尔指导投资者如何创造财富。 本书提供了最大化收益和最小化风险的 7 个步骤。 本书的扩展版为您提供了新的图表来发现当今有利可图的趋势、共同基金、股票的技巧以及寻找最佳股票的成熟技术。

华尔街一号——彼得·林奇

一个在华尔街
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 一个在华尔街

投资机会遍布全球。 通过关注最好的公司,我们将知道在哪里投资并获得丰厚的回报。 林奇通过评估公司的财务报表为远景提供简单的建议。

股票致富 – Parag Parikh

10 本了解股票市场的最佳书籍 - 股票致富
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 股票致富

专家帕拉格·帕里克 (Parag Parikh) 开始了他对市场进行深思熟虑和神秘化投资的艰巨工作。 这本书是他理解的精华。 它可以帮助散户投资者按照书中提供的经过测试的指南赚钱。

击败街头——彼得·林奇

街拍
街拍

根据彼得林奇的说法,投资的主要关键是要记住,股票不像彩票,每家公司的股票背后都有其表现的原因。 他指导读者如何成为专家以及如何创建有利可图的投资组合。

长期股票——杰里米·西格尔

了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 - 长期股票
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 长期库存

本书涵盖了 1802 年以来金融市场的长期金融观点,尤其是美国的金融市场。 作者认为,在过去 6.5 年的增长之后,股票的平均年回报率为 7-200%。 他预计未来几十年的回报率会略低。

聪明的投资者——本杰明格雷厄姆

聪明的投资者
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 聪明的投资者

格雷厄姆的价值投资理念帮助投资者避免重大错误,并教会他们如何制定长期计划。 这本书的修订版有著名记者杰森茨威格的评论,他的观点结合了当今市场的实际情况,说明了当今金融头条与格雷厄姆例子之间的相似之处。

学会赚钱——彼得·林奇

10 本了解股票市场的最佳书籍 - 学习赚钱
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 学习赚钱

几乎每个高中生都熟悉 Reebok、Nike 和 The Body Shop、麦当劳和 Gap,以及百事可乐或可口可乐等饮料,但很少有人持有这些公司的股份,甚至可能不知道如何购买。 很少有人意识到我们的国家曾被荷兰和英国等上市公司资助的欧洲人殖民和定居,这些上市公司的一些基本原则三百年来没有改变。

沃伦巴菲特之道——罗伯特·G·哈格斯特伦

沃伦巴菲特之路
沃伦巴菲特之路

Hagstrom 提供购买原则,如长期前景、高投资资本回报率、与忠诚的经理开展业务以及内在价值折扣。 他谈到了全球最伟大的投资者、金钱心理学、投资组合管理、固定收益证券投资,以及价值和财务原则。

战胜市场的小书——乔尔·格林布拉特

了解股票市场的 10 本书 - 战胜市场的小书
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 战胜市场的小书

这本书将教你如何使市场回报翻倍。 格林布拉特以更简单的方式向读者传授股票市场及其投资运作的基本原理,以及如何购买和利用好公司。 这本书最令人惊讶的地方也许是他用六年级的数学、幽默和简单的语言来解释专业和学术领域的突破。

常识性投资小书——约翰·博格 (John C. Bogle)

投资常识小书
了解股票市场的 10 本最佳书籍 – 投资常识小书

Jack Bogle 是 The Vanguard Group 的创始人,他建议读者通过降低成本但保持长期投资来进行交易。 这本书提供了合理而现实的赚钱方法。

另请参阅: 编剧与书籍写作有何不同?

更多阅读

文章导航

漫威漫画中的超级反派谁是神的孩子

Today’s digital and financial world is all about the stock market. Some of us know of it, some of us are aware of the term and some of us are yet to get familiar with it. Here is a list of the 10 best books to learn about stock market. This list includes the best investors and professionals who will guide the readers and investors to get the best knowledge of the stock market.

How to Make Money in Stocks – William O’Neil

10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market - How to Make Money in Stocks
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – How to Make Money in Stocks

O’Neil guides investors on how to make wealth. The book offers 7 steps ways for maximizing gain and minimizing risk. The expanded edition of this book gives you new charts to spot present-day lucrative trends, tips on mutual funds, stocks, and proven techniques to look for the best stocks.

One Up On Wall Street – Peter Lynch

One Up On Wall Street
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – One Up On Wall Street

Investment opportunities are all over the globe. By focusing on the best companies we will know where to invest and get good returns. Lynch provides easy advice for long shots by evaluating a company’s financial statement.

Stocks to Riches – Parag Parikh

10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market - Stocks to Riches
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – Stocks to Riches

Parag Parikh an expert took up his intimidating job of thoughtful and demystifying investing in the market. This book is the essence of his understanding. It helps retail investors to earn money by following the tested guidelines offered in the book.

Beating the Street – Peter Lynch

Beating the Street
Beating the Street

The primary key of investing according to Peter Lynch is to remember that stock is not like a lottery ticket and behind the stock of every company there is a reason why they perform the way they do. He guides the readers on how to become an expert and how to create a profitable investment portfolio.

Stocks for the Long Run – Jeremy Siegel

10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market - Stocks for the Long Run
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – Stocks for the Long Run

This book covers the long-term financial view of financial markets from 1802, especially of the United States. The author argues that stocks have come back in return with an average of 6.5-7% per year after an increase over the last 200 years. He expects returns to be a little lower in the next few couples of decades.

The Intelligent Investor – Benjamin Graham

The Intelligent Investor
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – The Intelligent Investor

Graham’s value investing philosophy helps investors from considerable errors and teaches them how to grow long-term plans. The revised version of this book has commentary by notable journalist Jason Zweig whose viewpoint incorporates the actuality of the present day’s market, illustrates parallels between today’s financial headlines and Graham’s examples.

Learn to Earn – Peter Lynch

10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market - Learn to Earn
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – Learn to Earn

Almost every high school teens are familiar with names like Reebok, Nike, and The Body Shop, McDonald’s and the Gap, and drinks like Pepsi or Coke but very few possess shares in these companies or perhaps do not even comprehend how to buy them. Very few realize that our country was colonized and settled by Europeans financed by public companies like Holland and England and the few basic principles of these public companies have not altered in three hundred years.

The Warren Buffett Way – Robert G. Hagstrom

The Warren Buffett Way
The Warren Buffett Way

Hagstrom offers principles on purchases like long-term prospects, high return on invested capital, and business with loyal managers, and discounts on intrinsic values. He talks about the greatest investors of the globe, the psychology of money, managing portfolios, and investing in fixed-income securities, and value and financial tenets.

The Little Book that Beats the Market – Joel Greenblatt

10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market - The Little Book that Beats the Market
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – The Little Book that Beats the Market

This book will teach you how to double the return of the market. Greenblatt in a simpler way teaches the readers the basic principles of how the stock market and its investment functions and how to buy and utilize good companies. The most astonishing thing about this book is perhaps the fact he used the mathematics of 6th grade, humor, and simple language to explain the breakthrough in the professional and academic world.

The Little Book of Common Sense Investing – John C. Bogle

The Little Book of Common Sense Investing
10 Best Books to Learn About Stock Market – The Little Book of Common Sense Investing

Jack Bogle is the creator of The Vanguard Group, he suggests the readers go trading by keeping costs lessened but keeping the investing for the long term. The book provides reasonable and realistic ways to make money.

Also Read: How Screenwriting is Different From Book Writing?

2,099 Views