首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书
适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

青少年时期对任何人来说都是人生的艰难阶段。 你很迷茫,你有自己的看法和梦想。 最重要的是你很容易受到几乎任何人的影响。 因此,在这些温柔的岁月里产生良好的影响力是很重要的。 为了帮助您更好地了解自己和周围的事物,我们整理了一份 10 本最适合十几岁男孩的书籍清单。

阿德里安摩尔的秘密日记

作者:- 苏汤森

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书
适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

本系列的第一本书是从阿德里安的少年日记的角度讲述的。 每个青少年都能与他产生共鸣,因为他觉得自己被周围的每个人都像对待孩子一样对待,这是许多青少年面临的问题。 Townsend 的写作风格简单明了,适合青少年阅读。

杀死一只知更鸟

作者:- 哈珀·李

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

虽然书中提到的一些主题主要是成人的,但它们是从孩子的角度讲述的。 因此,青少年阅读这本书很重要,因为它会让他们了解这个世界的残酷。

麦田守望者

作者:JD塞林格

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书
适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

它最初是为成人作家写的,但现在全球青少年都在阅读。 它们可以与本书的主题相关。 这本书主要关注成长和叛逆的斗争。 每个青少年必读。

我知道笼中鸟为何歌唱

作者:- 玛雅·安杰卢

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

在这个阶段,每个青少年都至少要经历一次孤独。 这本书将教你如何度过人生最黑暗的阶段。 这本书是悲惨的,令人心碎的。 但是这本书教会了我们乐观和希望。 这本书以诗歌之类的文字适合所有青少年。

艺术之战

作者:- 史蒂文·普雷斯菲尔德

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书
适合十几岁男孩的最佳书籍

这本书将告诉你,在通往成功的道路上,你会遇到许多障碍,但你必须继续前进。 这本书将教你对抗最大的敌人:你自己。 如果您有自我怀疑、懒惰或其他问题,那么这本书非常适合您。

我们应该都是女权主义者

作者:——奇马曼达·恩戈齐·阿迪奇

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

Americanah 和 Half Of a Yellow Sun 的作者的一篇文章。 在本书中,作者向我们讲述了本世纪女权主义的真谛。 它有个人的经验和教训写在这本书里。 每个十几岁的男孩都必须阅读。

局外人

作者:- 东南辛顿

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书
适合十几岁男孩的最佳书籍

这本书以俄克拉荷马州的一个小镇为背景。 由于钱的原因,它被分成两部分。 作者17岁时写的。 这本书拥有青少年应该知道的一切。 从政治觉醒、成瘾、单相思到核浩劫,你会在这本书中找到一切。

蝇王

作者:- 威廉戈尔丁

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

这部标志性小说讲述了一群学生在飞机失事中幸存下来并被困在一个偏远的岛屿上。 这个可怕的故事展示了极端环境如何造就人的本性。

1984

作者:- 乔治·奥威尔

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书
适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

乔治·奥威尔 (George Orwell) 讲述的反乌托邦世界中,政府不断四处寻觅的故事并不完全具有前瞻性。 他还展示了保护自由思想者的重要性,尤其是思想最天真的读者。

夜晚

作者:- 埃利威塞尔

适合十几岁男孩的 10 本书

大屠杀是人类历史上最黑暗的时刻之一。 美军将作者从布痕瓦尔德集中营和灭绝营中解救出来后,她多年来无法言说或撰写自己的经历。 然后,她写了 100 多页零散的叙述,讲述了她与父亲一起在奥斯威辛集中营和布痕瓦尔德集中营度过的时光。 这本书的黑暗是难以想象的。 夜晚将大屠杀从一个历史事件转变为一种与众不同的体验。

另请参阅: 10 部最佳儿童有声读物

更多阅读

文章导航

9 伊妮德·布莱顿 (Enid Blyton) 为所有年龄段的儿童撰写的最佳书籍

漫画中最强的 10 位 LGBTQ+ 角色排名

复仇者联盟最强大的10支反派队伍排名

漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人
漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作 10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅 X战警漫画中使用的十大最强大武器

The teenage years are a difficult phase of life for anyone. You are confused, you have your own views and dreams. And most important being that you can be easily influenced by almost anyone. So it is important to have a good influence in these tender years. To help you have a better understanding of you and the things around you we have brought together a list of 10 best books for teenage boys.

The Secret Diary Of Adrian Mole

Author:- Sue Townsend

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys
10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

The first book from this series is told from the perspective of Adrian’s teenage diary. Every teenager can relate to him as he feels like he is treated like a child by everyone around him, a problem faced by many teenagers. Townsend’s writing style is straightforward to understand and crisp making it suitable for teenagers.

To Kill A Mockingbird

Author:- Harper Lee

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

Although some of the topics mentioned in this books are majorly adult but they are told from the perspective of a child. therefore it is important for teenagers to read this book as it will teach them about the cruelties of this world.

Catcher In The Rye

Author: J. D. Salinger

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys
10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

It was originally written for adult writers but now is read by teenagers globally. They can relate to the main themes of this book. This book focuses mainly on the struggles of growing up and rebellion. A must read for every teenager.

I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

Author:- Maya Angelou

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

Every teen has to go through loneliness at least once in this phase. This book will teach you how to live through the darkest phases of life. This book is tragic and heartbreaking. But this book teaches us optimism and hope. With words like poetry this book is for every teenager out there.

The War Of Art

Author:- Steven Pressfield

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys
Best Books For Teenager Boys

This book will tell you how you will have many obstacles on your road to success but you have to keep going. This book will teach you to fight your biggest enemy: you. If you are someone who has self-doubt, laziness or something else this book is perfect for you.

We Should All Be Feminists

Author:– Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

An essay from the writer of Americanah and Half Of a Yellow Sun. In this book the author tells us about the true meaning of feminism in this century. It has personal experiences and learnings written in this book. A must read for every teenage boy.

The Outsiders

Author:- S. E. Hinton

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys
Best Books For Teenager Boys

This book is set in a small Oklahoma town. It is split into two parts because of money. Written by the author at the age of 17 years. This book has everything a teenager should know. From political awakening, addiction, unrequited love to the nuclear holocaust you will find everything in this book.

Lord Of The Flies

Author:- William Golding

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

This iconic novel follows a group of schoolchildren who survive a plane crash and are stranded on a remote island. The terrifying story shows how extreme circumstances can produce the true nature of humans.

1984

Author:- George Orwell

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys
10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

George Orwell’s story of a dystopian world where government is constantly on the prowl is not entirely eerily forward-looking. He also shows the importance of protecting freethinkers, especially readers whose minds are the most naïve.

Night

Author:- Elie Wiesel

10 Best Books For Teenage Boys

The Holocaust was one of the darkest moments in human history. After US troops liberated the author from the Buchenwald concentration and extermination camp, she failed to speak or compose her experiences for many years. she then wrote a bit over 100 pages of a fragmented narrative that recounted her time in Auschwitz and Buchenwald along with her father. The darkness of this book is unimaginable. Night transforms the Holocaust from a historical event into an experience like no other.

Also Read: 10 Best Audiobooks For Kids