首页 > 博客 > 电影 > 有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影
有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影

有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影

有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影: 这些电影不仅具有娱乐性,而且还在银幕上展示了女性的力量、复杂性和多样性。 从经典戏剧到当代喜剧,这份清单适合每个人。 无论您是电影迷还是只是想看一部新电影,我们都希望您能在此列表中找到能激起您兴趣的内容。 因此,事不宜迟,让我们深入了解有史以来最佳以女性为中心的电影的首选。

末路狂花 (1991)

末路狂花 (1991)
末路狂花 (1991)

影片由苏珊·萨兰登 (Susan Sarandon) 和吉娜·戴维斯 (Geena Davis) 主演,饰演塞尔玛 (Thelma) 和路易丝 (Louise),这两位朋友为了逃避平凡的生活而踏上周末公路旅行。 然而,当路易丝在路边酒吧射杀一名试图强奸塞尔玛的男子时,事情变得更糟了。 随后,这两个女人继续逃亡,她们的旅程变成了一场为生存而战,因为她们遭到了警察和媒体的追捕。 Thelma & Louise 取得了重要的商业成功,并因其强大的女性主角以及处理女权主义和赋权主题的方式而被人们铭记。

受影响的女人 (1974)

受影响的女人 (1974)
有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影 – 受影响的女人 (1974)

《受影响的女人》是一部剧情片,由约翰·卡萨维茨执导,于 1974 年上映。该片由吉娜·罗兰兹饰演梅布尔·隆赫蒂,一位与精神疾病作斗争的女性,以及生活在一个不理解或不支持她的社会中所面临的挑战。 Mabel 的丈夫 Nick(Peter Falk 饰演)是一名建筑工人,对她很忠诚,但他也在努力应对她的行为及其给他们的婚姻带来的压力。 这部电影探讨了精神疾病、人际关系以及沟通和理解方面的挑战等主题。

艾琳·布罗科维奇 (2000)

艾琳·布罗科维奇 (2000)
艾琳·布罗科维奇 (2000)

这是一部于 2000 年上映的传记电影。这部电影根据 Erin Brockovich 的真实故事改编,Erin Brockovich 是一名法律文员,她在 1990 年代帮助对太平洋天然气和电力公司 (PG&E) 提起了重大集体诉讼。 该诉讼是代表加利福尼亚州欣克利的居民提起的,他们曾接触过 PG&E 释放的有毒化学品,最终达成了 333 亿美元的和解。 朱莉娅罗伯茨因在影片中饰演艾琳布罗科维奇而获得奥斯卡金像奖。

印度母亲 (1957)

印度母亲 (1957)
有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影 – 印度母亲 (1957)

《印度母亲》是一部于1957年上映的经典印度电影。该片讲述了一位名叫拉达(纳尔吉斯饰)的妇女在丈夫被杀后,在印度农村艰难地抚养孩子和经营农场的故事。 这部电影探讨了母亲身份、贫困以及生活在传统父权社会中的挑战等主题。 《印度母亲》在评论界和商业上都取得了成功,被认为是有史以来最伟大的宝莱坞电影之一。 这也是第一部获得奥斯卡最佳外语片提名的印度电影。

铁娘子 (2011)

铁娘子 (2011)
铁娘子 (2011)

我们名单上的另一部传记电影。 这部电影于 2011 年上映。这部电影是英国前首相玛格丽特·撒切尔 (Margaret Thatcher) 的肖像,涵盖了她生活和政治生涯中的重要事件,包括她在 1970 年代上台执政、担任首相期间1980 年代的部长,她最终在 1990 年代倒台。 这部电影由梅丽尔·斯特里普饰演玛格丽特·撒切尔,斯特里普凭借她的表演获得了奥斯卡金像奖。

钢琴(1993)

钢琴(1993)
有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影 – 钢琴(1993)

影片以 19 世纪中叶为背景,讲述了一位名叫艾达(霍莉·亨特饰)的哑巴钢琴家在丈夫去世后被送到新西兰与父亲一起生活的故事。 艾达带着她的小女儿和她不愿离开的钢琴陪伴着她。 当 Ada 的钢琴被卖给邻居时,她与他达成协议,同意每周与他一起上钢琴课,从而重新获得钢琴的所有权。 这部电影探讨了爱、失去和音乐的力量的主题。 《钢琴》在评论界和商业上都取得了成功,并赢得了无数奖项,包括三项奥斯卡金像奖。 它以精美的电影摄影和霍莉·亨特 (Holly Hunter) 和安娜·帕奎因 (Anna Paquin) 的精彩表演而被人们铭记,后者因饰演艾达的女儿而获得奥斯卡金像奖。

狂野 (2014)

狂野 (2014)
狂野 (2014)

该片改编自谢丽尔·斯特雷德 (Cheryl Strayed) 2012 年的回忆录《狂野:在太平洋山脊步道上从迷失到寻回》,讲述了谢丽尔 (Cheryl) 在美国徒步穿越太平洋山顶步道 (PCT) 的故事。 PCT 是一条长途徒步旅行路线,从墨西哥穿过加利福尼亚州、俄勒冈州和华盛顿州一直延伸到加拿大。 在母亲去世和婚姻结束后,谢丽尔决定徒步旅行,以此来找回自我并接受悲伤。 这部电影由瑞茜·威瑟斯彭饰演谢丽尔,由让-马克·瓦莱执导。

疯狂的麦克斯:狂暴之路 (2015)

疯狂的麦克斯:狂暴之路 (2015)
有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影 – 疯狂的麦克斯:狂暴之路 (2015)

这是一部于 2015 年上映的后世界末日动作片。该片是“疯狂的麦克斯”系列的第四部,汤姆·哈迪饰演麦克斯·罗卡坦斯基,他是一个孤独的流浪者,卷入了一个星球上敌对派系之间的战争。荒凉的荒地。 影片讲述了麦克斯帮助叛军领袖弗瑞奥萨(查理兹塞隆饰演)和一群妇女试图逃离暴虐的永生乔和他的战争男孩军队的故事。 《疯狂的麦克斯:狂暴之路》在评论界和商业上都取得了成功,并以其令人印象深刻的动作片段和坚强的女性角色而闻名。 这部电影获得了六项奥斯卡金像奖,包括最佳服装设计和最佳美术设计。

卡罗尔(2015)

卡罗尔(2015)
卡罗尔(2015)

《卡罗尔》改编自帕特里夏·海史密斯 (Patricia Highsmith) 1952 年的小说《盐的代价》,讲述了 1950 世纪 XNUMX 年代两个女人之间被禁止的爱情故事。 Carol(凯特·布兰切特 Cate Blanchett 饰)是一位身陷无爱婚姻的富有家庭主妇,而 Therese(鲁妮·玛拉 Rooney Mara 饰)是一位正在努力寻找自己在世界上的位置的年轻摄影师。 这两个女人相遇并坠入爱河,但她们的关系受到当时社会规范和期望的挑战。 《卡罗尔》在评论界和商业上都取得了成功,并获得了六项奥斯卡奖提名,其中包括凯特布兰切特的最佳女主角和鲁妮玛拉的最佳女配角。

他的女孩星期五 (1940)

他的女孩星期五 (1940)
有史以来十大以女性为中心的电影 – 他的女孩星期五 (1940)

我们名单上的最后一部电影是“他的女孩星期五”,这是一部经典的浪漫喜剧电影,于 1940 年上映。这部电影是翻拍自 1931 年的电影“头版”,由加里格兰特饰演沃尔特伯恩斯,一家报纸编辑,罗莎琳德·拉塞尔饰演希尔迪·约翰逊,他的前妻和明星记者。 影片讲述希尔迪试图逃离工作和与沃尔特的婚姻,而沃尔特则试图挽回她并阻止她离开报业。 “他的女孩星期五”以其快速的对话、聪明的机智以及格兰特和拉塞尔之间的化学反应而闻名。

另请参阅: 每个大学生都应该看的 10 部电影

索汉辛格

作家/旅行者和观察者 ~ 意志是前进的方向.....永远不要停止试验和尝试! 人为错误与情绪百科全书

更多阅读

文章导航

10 年 2024 月女作家十大图书

Top 10 Women Centric Movies Of All Time: These films are not only entertaining, but they also showcase the strength, complexity, and diversity of women on screen. From classic dramas to contemporary comedies, this list has something for everyone. Whether you’re a film buff or just looking for a new movie to watch, we hope you’ll find something on this list that piques your interest. So without further ado, let’s dive into our top picks for the best women-centric movies of all time.

Thelma & Louise (1991)

Thelma & Louise (1991)
Thelma & Louise (1991)

The film stars Susan Sarandon and Geena Davis as Thelma and Louise, two friends who set out on a weekend road trip to escape their mundane lives. However, things take a turn for the worse when Louise shoots and kills a man who tries to rape Thelma at a roadside bar. The two women then go on the run, and their journey becomes a fight for survival as they are pursued by the police and the media. Thelma & Louise was a critical and commercial success and is remembered for its strong female leads and the way it tackled themes of feminism and empowerment.

A Woman Under the Influence (1974)

A Woman Under the Influence (1974)
Top 10 Women Centric Movies Of All Time – A Woman Under the Influence (1974)

A Woman Under the Influence is a drama film directed by John Cassavetes and released in 1974. The film stars Gena Rowlands as Mabel Longhetti, a woman struggling with mental illness and the challenges of living in a society that doesn’t understand or support her. Mabel’s husband, Nick (played by Peter Falk), is a construction worker who is devoted to her, but he is also struggling to cope with her behavior and the strain it puts on their marriage. The film explores the themes of mental illness, relationships, and the challenges of communication and understanding.

Erin Brockovich (2000)

Erin Brockovich (2000)
Erin Brockovich (2000)

It is a biographical film that was released in 2000. The film is based on the true story of Erin Brockovich, a legal clerk who helped bring a major class action lawsuit against the Pacific Gas and Electric Company (PG&E) in the 1990s. The lawsuit was brought on behalf of residents of Hinkley, California, who had been exposed to toxic chemicals released by PG&E, and it eventually resulted in a settlement of $333 million. Julia Roberts won an Academy Award for her portrayal of Erin Brockovich in the film.

Mother India (1957)

Mother India (1957)
Top 10 Women Centric Movies Of All Time – Mother India (1957)

Mother India is a classic Indian film that was released in 1957. The film tells the story of a woman named Radha (played by Nargis), who struggles to raise her children and run a farm in rural India after her husband is killed. The film explores themes of motherhood, poverty, and the challenges of living in a traditional and patriarchal society. “Mother India” was a critical and commercial success and is considered one of the greatest Bollywood films of all time. It was also the first Indian film to be nominated for an Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film.

The Iron Lady (2011)

The Iron Lady (2011)
The Iron Lady (2011)

Another biographical film on our list. The film was released in 2011. The movie is a portrait of Margaret Thatcher, the former Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, and it covers key events in her life and political career, including her rise to power in the 1970s, her time as Prime Minister in the 1980s, and her eventual downfall in the 1990s. The film stars Meryl Streep as Margaret Thatcher, and Streep won an Academy Award for her performance.

The Piano (1993)

The Piano (1993)
Top 10 Women Centric Movies Of All Time – The Piano (1993)

The film is set in the mid-19th century and follows the story of a mute pianist named Ada (played by Holly Hunter) who is sent to live with her father in New Zealand after the death of her husband. Ada is accompanied by her young daughter and her piano, which she is unwilling to part with. When Ada’s piano is sold to a neighbor, she strikes a deal with him to regain possession of it by agreeing to have weekly piano lessons with him. The film explores themes of love, loss, and the power of music. “The Piano” was a critical and commercial success and won numerous awards, including three Academy Awards. It is remembered for its beautiful cinematography and powerful performances by Holly Hunter and Anna Paquin, who won an Academy Award for her role as Ada’s daughter.

Wild (2014)

Wild (2014)
Wild (2014)

The film is based on the 2012 memoir “Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail” by Cheryl Strayed and tells the story of Cheryl’s journey to hike the Pacific Crest Trail (PCT) in the United States. The PCT is a long-distance hiking trail that stretches from Mexico to Canada through California, Oregon, and Washington. After the death of her mother and the end of her marriage, Cheryl decides to undertake the hike as a way to find herself and come to terms with her grief. The film stars Reese Witherspoon as Cheryl and is directed by Jean-Marc Vallée.

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)
Top 10 Women Centric Movies Of All Time – Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

It is a post-apocalyptic action film that was released in 2015. The film is the fourth installment in the “Mad Max” series and stars Tom Hardy as Max Rockatansky, a lone wanderer who is caught up in a war between rival factions in a desolate wasteland. The film follows Max as he helps Furiosa (played by Charlize Theron), a rebel leader, and a group of women as they try to escape from the tyrannical Immortan Joe and his army of War Boys. “Mad Max: Fury Road” was a critical and commercial success and is known for its impressive action sequences and its strong female characters. The film won six Academy Awards, including Best Costume Design and Best Production Design.

Carol (2015)

Carol (2015)
Carol (2015)

Carol is based on the 1952 novel “The Price of Salt” by Patricia Highsmith and tells the story of a forbidden love affair between two women in the 1950s. Carol (played by Cate Blanchett) is a wealthy housewife who is trapped in a loveless marriage, and Therese (played by Rooney Mara) is a young photographer who is struggling to find her place in the world. The two women meet and fall in love, but their relationship is challenged by the societal norms and expectations of the time. “Carol” was a critical and commercial success and received six Academy Award nominations, including Best Actress for Cate Blanchett and Best Supporting Actress for Rooney Mara.

His Girl Friday (1940)

His Girl Friday (1940)
Top 10 Women Centric Movies Of All Time – His Girl Friday (1940)

The last film on our list is ‘His Girl Friday’, it is a classic romantic comedy film that was released in 1940. This film is a remake of the 1931 film “The Front Page” and stars Cary Grant as Walter Burns, a newspaper editor, and Rosalind Russell as Hildy Johnson, his former wife and star reporter. The film follows Hildy as she tries to escape from her job and her marriage to Walter, while he tries to win her back and keep her from leaving the newspaper business. “His Girl Friday” is known for its rapid-fire dialogue, clever wit, and the chemistry between Grant and Russell.

Also Read: 10 Movies Every College Going Student Should Watch

97 Views