首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 迪士尼角色和创造他们的人
迪士尼角色和创造他们的人

迪士尼角色和创造他们的人

让我们承认吧——我们是在米老鼠、贝儿和许多其他迪士尼角色的陪伴下长大的,他们让我们的生活充满敬畏、惊奇和纯粹的快乐。 但是我们从来没有花一点时间去思考这些角色是如何活下来来娱乐我们并教给我们如此多的教训,直到今天我们仍然随身携带。 无数人的巨大辛勤工作、创造力和协作造就了今天的迪士尼。 让我们来看看迪士尼角色和创造他们的人。

来自阿拉丁的精灵

迪斯尼人物和创造他们的人(来自阿拉丁的精灵)
迪斯尼人物和创造他们的人(来自阿拉丁的精灵)

阿拉丁的精灵是由 埃里克·戈德堡. 戈德堡是一位美国动画师和电影导演,曾在迪士尼和华纳兄弟公司工作。他的处女作是电影《衣衫褴褛的安与安迪:音乐冒险》,后来又为阿拉丁和风中奇缘等电影制作动画。 作为乐一通:回归行动的动画导演以及兔八哥和崔弟的配音,他也获得了赞誉。 他还在《莫阿纳》中为毛伊设计了风靡一时的纹身!

美女与野兽中的美女

美女与野兽中的美女
美女与野兽中的贝儿

多产的琳达伍尔弗顿是美女与野兽中美女背后的女人。 事实上,她是第一位为此编写动画长片的女性。 除此之外,她还是一位备受赞誉的小说家和编剧。 她还撰写了《爱丽丝梦游仙境》、《沉睡魔咒》的剧本,并与人合写了《狮子王》的剧本。 她还写了百老汇音乐剧莱斯特的小说。 她的作品以强烈的女主角而著称,她的机智、幽默感和敏感度更是锦上添花。

灰姑娘

迪士尼角色和创造他们的人(灰姑娘)
迪士尼角色和创造他们的人(灰姑娘)

优雅、泰然自若的灰姑娘公主取材于法国作家查尔斯·佩罗 (Charles Perrault) 的童话故事。 佩罗的版本是从希腊到中国遍布世界各地的众多灰姑娘版本之一,并且是相对较新的版本。 然而,它的流行在于他对原始故事进行了调整,在其中添加了南瓜、水晶鞋和仙女教母的图案。 沃尔特·迪斯尼是第一个将童话故事搬上银幕的人。 迄今为止,它是有史以来最受欢迎的动画之一。

唐老鸭

唐老鸭
卡通人物 – 唐老鸭

唐老鸭是沃尔特·迪斯尼的原创角色,也是他最令人难忘的角色之一。 他首先出现在 1934 年的三只小母鸡中,但作为米老鼠的陪衬逐渐受到欢迎。 沃尔特迪斯尼的天才和充满活力的想象力在他对米老鼠,尤其是唐老鸭演员的概念化中得到了体现。 凭借其幽默的举止和鲜明的个性,他经受住了时间的考验,成为了常青卡通人物。

犯罪的

迪士尼角色和创造他们的人(沉睡魔咒)
迪士尼角色和创造他们的人(沉睡魔咒)

睡美人中的邪恶女巫是由传奇人物马克·戴维斯创造的。 他是迪斯尼的九个老人之一,九个核心团队为迪斯尼角色绘制插图和动画,并使他们栩栩如生。 他开始了他作为白雪公主和七个小矮人的动画师的工作,并继续制作了有史以来最著名的恶棍之一——沉睡魔咒。 他的其他著名缪斯是 Cruela De Vil、Bambi 和 Tinker Bell。 显然,他与很多女性角色合作,将她们设计得复杂而华丽,导致他被贴上了“女汉子”的标签。

彼得潘

彼得潘
彼得潘

敏感、善解人意和善良的彼得潘是 JM Barrie 的奇妙创造。 我们名单上唯一的苏格兰人,这位小说家和剧作家在 1913 年成为男爵! 在他死后,他将角色的权利和特许经营权转让给了一家儿童医院,该医院至今仍在继续受益。 一个真正伟大的人,很容易看出彼得潘的善良和同情是他的创造者的反映。

木偶奇遇记

迪士尼人物和创造他们的人(木偶奇遇记)
迪士尼人物和创造他们的人(木偶奇遇记)

这个著名的长鼻子迪士尼角色是意大利作家卡洛·科洛迪 (Carlo Collodi) 的作品。 他曾在意大利报纸 Il Lampione、Lo scaramuccia 和 Il Fanfulla 担任记者。 此外,他还用意大利语写了几部戏剧和小说,反映了他的社会和政治观点。 他还为周报“Giornale per i bambini”用意大利语写了“Le avventure di Pinocchio”或“Storia di un barattino”。 沃尔特·迪斯尼 (Walt Disney) 随后在他著名的动画片《木偶奇遇记》(Pinochhio) 中采用了它,并使科洛迪 (Collodi) 的遗产永垂不朽。

冰雪奇缘中的艾尔莎

冰雪奇缘中的艾尔莎
冰雪奇缘中的艾尔莎

《冰雪奇缘》虽然是最近上映的迪士尼电影之一,但已经赢得了广泛而狂热的影迷。 很明显,艾尔莎是由 珍妮弗·李克里斯·巴克,是这里的标志性人物,长期留在人们的脑海中。 詹妮弗·李自 2018 年起担任华特迪士尼动画工作室的首席创意官。她在《冰雪奇缘》中的作品最为人所知,并因此获得了奥斯卡金像奖。 此外,她还获得过英国电影学院奖和安妮奖。 克里斯·巴克是这部电影的导演。 他曾共同执导过《泰山》等迪士尼电影,并监督了《风中奇缘》的导演。 他还获得了英国电影学院奖、学院奖和安妮奖。

另请参阅: 像 Shadow And Bone 这样的节目

蝙蝠侠电影中有史以来最好的蝙蝠车

15 部突破界限的 R 级漫画电影

Madame Web 如何连接到索尼的其他蜘蛛侠宇宙项目

是什么让社交媒体让人上瘾? – 10 个最可能的原因
是什么让社交媒体让人上瘾? – 10 个最可能的原因 10 年 2024 月 XNUMX 部最佳图画小说 漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本处女作

Let’s admit it – we have grown up with Mickey Mouse and Belle and so many other Disney characters filling our lives with awe, wonder and pure joy. But we never take a moment out to think how these characters came alive to entertain us and teach us so many lessons that we carry with us till date. The immense hard work, creativity and collaboration of tons and tons of people have made Disney what it is today. Let’s take a look at the Disney characters and the people who Created Them.

Genie from Aladdin

Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Genie from Aladdin)
Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Genie from Aladdin)

Genie from Aladdin was created by Eric Goldberg. Goldberg is an American animator and film director who worked at both Disney and Warner Bros. He debuted with the film Raggedy Ann & Andy: A Musical Adventure and went on to animate for films like Aladdin and Pocahontas. As the animation director for Looney Tunes: Back in action and the voice behind Bugs Bunny and Tweety, he received accolades as well. He has also worked on Maui’s tattoos in Moana which became the rage!

Belle from Beauty and the Beast

Belle from Beauty and the beast
Belle from beauty and the beast

The prolific Linda Woolverton is the woman behind the Beauty in Beauty and the Beast. In fact, she is the first woman to have written an animated feature for it. Apart from that, she’s an acclaimed novelist and screenwriter as well. She has also written the screenplay of Alice In Wonderland, Maleficent and co-written the screenplay of The Lion King. She has also written the novel of the Broadway Musical Lestat. Her works are known for their strong female leads and her wit, sense of humour and sensitivity is the icing on the cake.

Cinderella

Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Cinderella)
Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Cinderella)

The elegant, poised princess Cinderella is based on fairy tale written by French author Charles Perrault. Perrault’s version is one of the many versions of Cinderella all over the world from Greece to China and is a relatively recent one. However its popularity lies in the fact that he tweaked the original tale to add the motifs of the pumpkin, glass slippers and fairy-godmother to it. Walt Disney was the first to translate the fairy tale on screen in animation. Till date, it is one of the most popular animations ever.

Donald Duck

Donald Duck
Cartoon Character – Donald Duck

Donald Duck was Walt Disney’s original and one of his most memorable characters. He appeared first in Three Little Hens of 1934 but gradually gained popularity as Mickey Mouse’s foil. Walt Disney’s genius and vibrant imagination is evident in his conceptualization of the cast of Mickey Mouse, especially Donald Duck. With his comic mannerisms and distinctive personality, he’s stood the test of time and has become an evergreen cartoon character.

Maleficent

Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Maleficent)
Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Maleficent)

The wicked witch from Sleeping Beauty was created by the legendary Marc Davis. He was one of Disney’s Nine Old Men, the core team of nine that illustrated and animated Disney characters and brought them to life.  He began his stint as an animator with Snow White and the Seven dwarfs and went on to make one of the most renowned villains of all time – Maleficent. His other well known muses are Cruela De Vil, Bambi and Tinker Bell. Obviously, he worked with a lot of female characters and designed them with intricacy and magnificence, leading to him being labelled as a “ladies’ man.”

Peter Pan

Peter Pan
Peter Pan

The sensitive, empathetic and kind Peter Pan was the marvelous creation of JM Barrie. The only Scottish man on our list, this novelist and playwright wet on to become a baron in 1913! Befter his death, he passed the rights of the character and franchise to a hospital for children, which continues to reap its benefits today. A truly great man, it’s easy to see that Peter Pan’s kindness and empathy is a reflection of his creator’s.

Pinocchio

Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Pinocchio)
Disney Characters And The People Who Created Them (Pinocchio)

This famous long nosed Disney character is accredited to Italian author Carlo Collodi. He worked as a journalist in Italian newspapers Il Lampione, Lo scaramuccia and Il Fanfulla. Plus, he also wrote several plays and novels in Italian, which reflected his social and political views. And he wrote ‘Le avventure di Pinocchio,’ or alternatively ‘Storia di un barattino’ in Italian for the weekly newspaper ‘Giornale per i bambini’. Walt Disney then adopted it in his famous animation Pinochhio and immortalied Collodi’s legacy.

Elsa from Frozen

Elsa from Frozen
Elsa from Frozen

Although one of the more recent Disney films, Frozen has garnered a widespread and ardent fan following. It is clear that Elsa, created by Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, is an iconic character here to stay in people’s minds for a long time. Jennifer Lee is the Chief Creative Officer at Walt Disney Animation Studio since 2018. Most recognized for her work in Frozen, she won the Academy Award for it. In addition, she has also won a BAFTA award and an Annie award. Chris Buck was the director of the film. He has co-directed Disney films like Tarzan and supervised the direction of Pocahontas. He also has a BAFTA, an Academy and an Annie award to his name.

Also Read: Shows like Shadow And Bone