Is your favourite fantasy book world the world of the Twilight series? My dear Twilight fans you are in the right place. Perhaps all the vampire hype died down, but the mention of Edward, Bella, and Jacob has not. In this article, we are going to read about 7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series.

Evernight by Claudia Gray

7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series - Evernight by Claudia Gray
7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series – Evernight by Claudia Gray

Evernight commences with the new student of Evernight Academy, Bianca. As a new student, Bianca feels outcasted and isolated until she meets the maverick of the school, Lucas. These two characters albeit not a complete reflection of Edward and Bella, however, they went through similar obstacles. You are up for another love and fantasy novel with much-cold blooded nonsenses on the way.

The House of Night Series by P.C Cast and Kristin Cast

The House of Night Series by P.C Cast and Kristin Cast
The House of Night Series by P.C Cast and Kristin Cast

This series includes 12 books based on a creepy boarding school. The series prefaces with Marked where we get to know that 16-year-old Zoey Redbird is marked by a vampire tracker. She has been imprinted with a crescent on her forehead indicating her as a “fledgling vampire.” Having no alternative left, Zoey head over to the vampire boarding school known as the House of Night. Soon enough she realizes that she is not an ordinary vampire as she has an affinity for the five elements.

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series - Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead
7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series – Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

Vampires, half-vampires, and humans all are present in this series. The setting of this drama takes place at St. Vladmir’s Academy. The academy is filled with vampires and their guardians, dhampires, and half-vampires are the guardians-in-training. If you like meddlesome headmasters, rule-breaking vampires, and school gossip, this series is for you.

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

When Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club, New York City, she witnesses a murder committed by three teenagers brandishing weapons, covered with strange tattoos. To make the situation eerier, the body disappears into thin air. It’s hard to complain to the police when there is nobody and murderers are invisible to everyone else. This was Clary’s first meeting with the warriors who dedicated their lives to helping the earth get rid of demons, known as Shadow hunters.  

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series - Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series – Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

Grace has watched her wolf for years, one yellow wolf. She cannot live without the presence of this wolf. On the other hand, Sam has lived two lives. In the frozen woods of the winter season in the protection of the pack and company of a fearless girl; the summer makes him human until the winter arrives. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy and she is certain that this is her wolf. And, as the winter is arriving, Sam needs to fight to stay human or risk losing himself and his life with Grace.

Blood And Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klause

Blood And Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klause
Blood And Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klause

At age sixteen, Vivian Gandillon relishes the fierce and sweet ache of the change that carries her from a girl to a wolf. Her pack is leaderless and she feels nothing but lost in the suburbs of Maryland, along with the grief of her father’s loss. She wishes to live a normal life, but who knows what a normal life is for a werewolf? Then Vivian falls in love with a human, Aiden, a meat boy. Vivian does not know which she belongs in which world.

The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong

7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series - The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong
7 Books Similar To Twilight Saga For Fans of Twilight Series – The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong

Chloe Saunders always had a normal life. However, now she is stuck in between several strange situations. She is seeing dead humans, gets locked up in Lyle House made for unstable teens, and the group is not exactly what it seems. Chloe wanted to meet boys, make friends, and keep going with her normal life. All of it began when she met the ghost and the ghost saw her.

Also Read: Hobbies That Will Level Up Your Life