首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 7本书让你的孩子坚强自信
7本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信

7本书让你的孩子坚强自信

育儿无疑是一项艰巨的任务。 作为父母,他们希望自己的孩子成长为一个自信和负责任的人。 物质主义的奉献常常被认为是照顾孩子并满足他们的需要。 但金钱和物质可以暂时让他们高兴。 父母的存在和指导帮助他们成长。 孩子还必须稍微跳出框框,远离舒适区,才能适应这个跑步世界。 引导和放手之间的谨慎平衡有助于孩子成长为一个积极的人。 这里列出了 7 本书,可以让您的孩子变得坚强和自信。

平和的父母,快乐的孩子——劳拉·马卡姆

7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 - 平和的父母,快乐的孩子
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 平和的父母,快乐的孩子

本书是根据与父母的临床经验和大脑发育的最新研究而编写的。 根据 Markham 的说法,与孩子建立情感联系会带来真实而永恒的改变。 它将帮助父母理解自己的情绪,并指导他们如何以同理心、沟通和健康的界限来养育孩子,从而培养出一个情绪坚强、自律的孩子。

如何培养成功人士——Esther Wojcicki

如何培养成功人士
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 如何培养成功人士

Wojcicki 的过程与直升机育儿不同。 他没有因为父母的焦虑而恐慌,而是说放松! 像和大人说话一样和婴儿说话。 给青少年空间去选择他们的热情和选择。 最重要的是,让孩子带头。 您的养育方式可以改变您、您的孩子和整个世界的生活。

勇敢无畏——布琳·布朗

7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 大胆

如果您质疑自己的弱点、情绪动荡和脆弱性,这本书会很有帮助。 如果你认为脆弱是一种弱点,布朗博士会改变你的这种想法。 基于 12 年的知识和研究,她认为脆弱是获得鼓励、勇气和有意义的纽带的完美方式。

失败的礼物——杰西卡·莱希

失败的礼物
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 失败的礼物

现代父母的过度保护是造成孩子缺乏自信的主要原因。 一个电话就去上学,孩子成绩不好就埋怨老师,忘记作业就赶去上学,干扰孩子之间友谊的发展——这些都无助于孩子的自我成长和体验失败。 拥有合适的成长空间和经历失败对于成长为一个强大而自信的人来说极其重要。 Lahey 将指导您如何处理越来越多的责任,例如运动、家庭作业、社会动态等。

全脑儿童——Daniel J. Siegel 博士和 Tina Payne Bryson 博士

7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 - The Whole-Brain Child
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 全脑儿童

蹒跚学步的孩子、学龄前儿童或五年级学生并不打算让父母的生活充满挑战,正是正在发育的大脑负责行为的改变和情绪的转变。 作者详细解释了大脑的各个部分,以及为什么孩子会以某种方式行事,以及究竟是什么导致了这种行为? 下次您的孩子表现出任何不良行为或固执时,它会帮助您以正确的方式行事和做出反应。

帮助你焦虑的孩子——Ronald M. Rapee

帮助你焦虑的孩子
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 帮助你焦虑的孩子

10%的孩子患有焦虑症、强迫症、惊恐发作、分离焦虑症、恐惧症、社交焦虑症等。 在这本书中,Rapee 和其他作家提供了实用且经过科学验证的研究,以帮助您的孩子以同情和关怀的方式克服焦虑和其他障碍。 它还将指导您如何帮助您的孩子识别非理性的担忧。

允许感觉 - 马克布拉克特

7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 - Permission to Feel
7 本书让您的孩子变得坚强和自信 – 允许感觉

Marc Brackett 制定了一个非常有效的计划来发展成人和儿童的生活; 他为理解我们的感受和情绪并巧妙地使用它们制定了蓝图,以便它们有助于生活的成功和发展。 他的方法与他的童年以及他的叔叔如何承认他的情绪、忍耐力和痛苦并允许他去感受有很大关系。 他的健康儿童和福祉方法称为 RULER。 它有助于心理健康、学业成绩、改善学校氛围并减轻压力。

另请参阅: 未完成系列丛书就去世的著名作家

更多阅读

文章导航

史蒂芬·金必读的 20 本书

10 年 2024 部最受期待的动画电影

动漫中十大最可爱的兄弟姐妹排名

漫画世界中最强大的双胞胎
漫画世界中最强大的双胞胎 是什么让社交媒体让人上瘾? – 10 个最可能的原因 10 年 2024 月 XNUMX 部最佳图画小说 漫威宇宙中十大最英雄机器人

Parenting is undoubtedly a difficult task. As a parent they want their child to grow up as a confident and responsible person. It often happens that the materialistic offering is considered as taking care of the child and satisfying their needs. But money and materials can bring them glee, momentarily. It is the presence and guidance of the parent that helps them grow. The child also has to be a little out of the box and away from the comfort zone to match up with this running world. It is the discreet balance between guiding and letting them go, is that helps the child to grow up as a positive person. Here is a list of 7 books to make your child strong and confident.

Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids – Laura Markham

7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident - Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids

This book is written based on clinical experience with parents and the latest researches on brain development. According to Markham, advancing an emotional bond with your child makes an authentic and eternal change. It will help parents to comprehend their own emotions and that will guide them on how to parent with empathy, communication, and between healthy limits and thus raise an emotionally strong and disciplined child.

How to Raise Successful People – Esther Wojcicki

How to Raise Successful People
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – How to Raise Successful People

Wojcicki’s process is dissimilar to that of helicopter parenting. Instead of panicking from parental anxiety he says RELAX! Talk to infants like you would talk to adults. Give space to teenagers to choose their passion and choices. Above everything, allow the child to take lead. Your parenting can change the life of yours, your child, and the world.

Daring Greatly – Brene Brown

7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident - Daring Greatly
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – Daring Greatly

This book is helpful if you are questioning your weakness, emotional turmoil, and vulnerability. If you think vulnerability is a weakness, Dr. Brown will alter this thought of yours. Based on 12 years of knowledge and research she argues that vulnerability is rather an immaculate way to encouragement, courage, and a meaningful bond.

The Gift of Failure – Jessica Lahey

The Gift of Failure
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – The Gift of Failure

Over protectiveness of modern parents is highly responsible for the lack of confidence in children. Going to school because of one phone call, blaming teachers for bad results of their child, rushing to school because of a forgotten assignment, interfering between the developing friendships between kids – all of these does not help the child to grow on their own and experience failure. To have the right space to grow and to experience failure is extremely significant to grow as a strong and confident being. Lahey will guide you on how to take care of the growing responsibilities such as sports, homework, social dynamics, and more.

The Whole-Brain Child – Dr. Daniel J. Siegel & Dr. Tina Payne Bryson

7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident - The Whole-Brain Child
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – The Whole-Brain Child

Toddlers, pre-schoolers, or fifth graders do not plan on making their parents’ lives challenging, it is the developing brain that is responsible for the change in behaviour and shift in mood. The authors provide a detailed explanation on parts of the brain, and why the child is behaving in a certain way, and exactly what is responsible for that behaviour? It will help you to behave and react the correct way next time your child shows any kind of bad behaviour or stubbornness.

Helping Your Anxious Child – Ronald M. Rapee

Helping Your Anxious Child
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – Helping Your Anxious Child

10 % of children suffer from anxiety, obsessive-compulsive disorder, panic attack, separation anxiety, phobias, social anxiety, and more. In this book, Rapee and other writers offered practical and scientifically proven researches on how to help your child overcome anxiety and other disorders with compassion and care. It will also guide you on how to help your child recognize irrational worries.

Permission to Feel – Marc Brackett

7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident - Permission to Feel
7 Books to Make Your Child Strong And Confident – Permission to Feel

Marc Brackett has created a remarkably effective plan to develop the lives of adults and children; he made a blueprint for comprehending our feelings and emotions and using them astutely so that they help the success and development of lives. His approach has a lot to do with his childhood and how his uncle acknowledged his emotions, endurance, and suffering, and permitted him to feel. His method for healthy children and well-being is called RULER. It helps with mental well-being, academic achievement, improves school climate, and reduces stress.

Also Read: Famous Authors Who Died Before Finishing a Book Series