首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

今天,我们整理了 15 本以勇敢的少年男孩或女孩为主角的最佳故事书清单。 勇敢有多种形式——它可以是外在的,如幻想或内在的,如与自己的心理健康作斗争。 所有这些书都以某种形式颂扬勇敢,读来精彩、鼓舞人心。

JK罗琳的哈利波特与死亡圣器

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这是一本关于青少年勇敢的典型书籍——哈利波特几乎是勇气的代名词。 他被分进了代表勇敢的格兰芬多学院。 然而,该系列中的所有角色都表现出非凡的勇气,尤其是在风险如此之高的最后一本书中。 哈利甚至试图为了更大的利益而牺牲自己。 而牺牲自己的行为,是最大的勇敢行为。

Nic Stone 的《亲爱的马丁》

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

本书以写给马丁·路德·金的日记的形式写成。 Justyce McAllister 在他的生活中处理了很多艰难的事情——他的邻居、欺凌、疏远和现在被捕。 为了寻找答案,他求助于马丁路德金,随之而来的是一个面对生活及其环境的无懈可击的勇气的故事。

海龟一路下来约翰·格林

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这是 17 岁的 Aza 与焦虑和强迫症作斗争的故事,她试图解开一位失踪的百万富翁之谜。 这是用约翰·格林 (John Green) 的感人风格写成的,是关于爱、失去和友情的故事。 但是,这也是一个极度勇敢的故事,因为阿扎努力应对自己的心理健康问题。 重要的是要了解与自己的想法作斗争所需要的勇气。 此外,约翰格林将自己的心理问题投射到本书中,因此这是作者更加勇敢的作品。

珀西·杰克逊与闪电小偷瑞克·赖尔丹 (Rick Riordan)

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这部奇幻小说讲述的是希腊神话——人物是半神或希腊众神与凡间女性的儿子。 我们的主角和名义上的人物珀西是主神波塞冬的儿子。 这些书着重讲述了他与其他半神朋友的冒险经历。 这些冒险充满了勇敢和无私的活动。

Ava Dellaira 写给死者的情书

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这是一部书信体小说,通过劳伦写给各种虚构人物的信件来讲述。 它讲述了她接受姐姐梅最近神秘死亡的旅程。 写信一开始是她学校的一项作业,但她很快发现这是发泄情绪的一种方式,也是一种在信中表达自己想法的方式。 这是一个美丽的成长故事,以巧妙巧妙的方式处理友谊、初恋和家庭纽带。 它谈到了勇气的温柔部分——接受损失和前进所需的勇气,尤其是在年轻的时候。

兰迪·里贝(Randy Ribay)的《虚无的守护神》

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这部小说讲述了杰伊·雷格罗 (Jay Reguero) 的故事,他是一名菲律宾裔美国少年,他想玩电子游戏并上大学。 但当他的堂兄 Jun 在杜特尔特总统的缉毒行动中被谋杀时,他的计划出现了问题。 他的家人似乎都不想面对现实,所以他自己去菲律宾揭开真相。 但面对真相以及他参与其中,将是一项需要巨大勇气和勇气的任务。

马克·哈登(Mark Haddon)的夜间狗的奇怪事件

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这是一个感人的故事,讲述了一个有行为障碍的 15 岁数学神童目睹了邻居的狗威灵顿的死亡,并决定调查这起谋杀案。 在此过程中,他踏入外面的世界,面对前所未有的挑战,并发现自己。 他走向世界是一种巨大的勇敢,并且永远改变了他的生活。 这位布克奖得主讲述了一个年轻、无辜的勇敢和自我发现的故事。

Paola Mendoza 的避难所

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

 这是一部反乌托邦小说,讲述了一个年轻女孩和她的哥哥试图逃离排外环境,寻找安全避难所的故事。 它跟随瓦利,一个所有公民都被植入和追踪的世界中的移民。 当 Vali 的母亲的假冒芯片开始出现故障并且驱逐部队突袭他们的家时,Vali 和她的兄弟被迫逃离。 这场接球就跑的比赛关乎生死存亡,瓦莉必须鼓起勇气度过难关。

娜塔莎·迪亚兹 (Natasha Diaz) 为我涂色

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这是一个关于心理健康的凄美故事,讲述的是 XNUMX 岁的阿洛和他与抑郁症的斗争。 Arlo 有过抑郁症病史,并且开始再次出现症状。 他去看了医生,但当一个触发器让一切都崩溃时,他发现自己正在逃离这个想法并飞越世界。 他发现自己身处日本,并在那里遇到了处理自己问题的旅行者兼摄影师美月。 这是一部以心理健康为背景的勇敢小说——当你的思想似乎失控时,勇敢地保持自己的理智。

Veronica Roth 发散

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

和哈利波特一样,这个反乌托邦社会分为四个派系,我们的两位主角都属于无畏派——象征勇气的派系。 这部小说将翠丝描绘成一个无所畏惧、抗拒控制的女人。 她绝对是无数女孩的榜样,她们渴望拥有为自己和所爱之人挺身而出的勇气和能力。

苏珊柯林斯的饥饿游戏

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

饥饿游戏设定在一个奇幻世界中,每个地区都会选出一名志愿者参加饥饿游戏。 这是一场极限冒险的比赛,人们必须在最恶劣的条件下坚持下去。 最终,除了一个人以外的所有人都死了,那个人成为了赢家。 三部曲的第一本书聚焦于凯妮丝·埃弗丁 (Katniss Everdeen),她自愿(尽管她非常害怕)代替她的姐姐并获胜。 如果这不能定义勇敢和勇气,我们不知道是什么!

Elizabeth Wein 的代号 Verity

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这部历史小说是一个充满勇气的故事。 它讲述了二战期间在纳粹占领的法国坠毁的英国间谍 Verity。 被敌人俘虏后,惟真面临一个简单的选择——去执行死刑或揭露她的秘密。 惟真在拟定供词时接受了所发生的一切。 为什么她将 Maddie 留在飞机失事中,她将勇气定义为什么,以及她是否可以回家——所有这些都是关于强烈勇气的问题。

Lynne Reid-Banks 的 L 形房间

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这部经典之作发生在 1950 年代后期,讲述了简·格雷厄姆 (Jane Graham) 的故事,她是一个未婚的怀孕女孩,独自住在破旧的寄宿房里。 这是一个被社会排斥、孤独和学会独自生活的故事。 本书中的所有事件都讲述了一种无声的勇气——做出自己的选择并承担其后果的勇气。

詹妮弗尼文的所有明亮的地方

关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这种对心理健康和爱在其中的位置的惊人探索不是你每天读的。 它深沉、感人、惊天动地。 这部小说伪装成两个想自杀的陌生人维奥莱特和西奥多的“相遇可爱”故事,讲述了悲伤、死亡和安慰等巨大主题。 它探索了面对死亡的冲动而存在的极端勇气。

斯蒂芬·切博斯基 (Stephen Chbosky) 做壁花的好处

15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书
15 本关于勇敢的少年男孩或女孩的最佳故事书

这部小说讲述了一种微妙的勇气——从创伤中恢复过来的勇气。 这是查理处理毒品、性、创伤、初次约会和高中友谊的成长故事。 这是一部强有力的小说,有着独特的声音——它讲述了童年的虐待和从中得到的治愈。 这种勇气是我们所有人在生活中都需要的勇气。 这不是与怪物战斗所需的奇妙勇气,而是治愈过去所需的勇气。

另请参阅: 漫画书的历史

更多阅读

文章导航

哪个国家的识字率最高——排名前 10

十大穿黑裙的超级英雄

电子游戏中最具史诗般旅程的 10 个角色

10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅
10 个最佳娱乐数字订阅 X战警漫画中使用的十大最强大武器 名字以“U”开头的书中的 10 个令人难忘的角色 10 年 2024 月最受期待的 XNUMX 本恐怖书

Today, we’ve compiled a list of 15 best storybooks about brave teenager boys or girls as protagonists. Bravery comes in various forms – it could be external, as in fantasy or internal, as in battling with your own mental health. All of these books celebrate bravery in some form, and make for wonderful, inspiring reads.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J K Rowling

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This is the quintessential book about teenage bravery – Harry Potter is almost synonymous to courage. He is sorted into the house Gryffindor, which stands for bravery. However, all characters in the series display extraordinary bravery, especially in the final book, when the stakes are so high. Harry goes as far as trying to sacrifice himself for the greater good. And the act of sacrificing oneself, is the biggest act of bravery.

Dear Martin by Nic Stone

Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This book is written in the form of a diary addressed to Martin Luther King. Justyce McAllister has dealt with quite a lot of rough things in his life – his neighbourhood, bullying, alienation and now an arrest. Looking for answers, he turns to Martin Luther King, and what ensues is a story of impeccable courage in facing life and its circumstances.

Turtles All the Way Down by John Green

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This is the story of 17 year old Aza as she struggles with anxiety and OCD while trying to solve the mystery of a missing millionaire. This is written in John Green’s heartwarming style, and is the story of love, loss and friendship. But, it is also a story of utmost bravery, as Aza grapples with her own mental health. It’s important to understand the bravery it takes to fight your own mind. Moreover, John Green has projected his own mental issues onto this book, hence it’s a work of even greater bravery on the part of the author.

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This fantasy novel deals with Greek mythology – the characters are demigods or sons of Greek gods with mortal women. Our protagonist and the titular character, Percy, is the son of a main God – Poseidon. The books focus on his adventures with his other demigod friends. These adventures are full of activities of bravery and selflessness.

Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This is an epistolary novel told through letters that Lauren writes to various fictional characters. It follows her journey of coming to terms with her sister May’s mysterious recent death. The letter writing begins as an assignment for her school, but quickly she discovers it to be an outlet for her emotions and a way to make sense of her thoughts in the letters. This is a beautiful coming-of-age story that deals with friendship, first love and family bonds in a dexterous, subtly wonderful way. It speaks of the tender parts of courage – the courage required in accepting loss and moving forward, especially at a young age.

Patron Saints of Nothing by Randy Ribay

Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This novel follows Jay Reguero, a Filipino American teenager, who wants to play video games and go to university. But his plans go awry when his cousin, Jun is murdered as a part of President Duterte’s raid on drugs. None of his family seems to want to face the reality, and so he himself goes to the Philippines to uncover the truth. But facing the truth, and his involvement in it, will be a task of immense courage and bravery.

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This is the heartwarming story of a 15 year old mathematics prodigy with a behavioural difficulty, who witnesses the death of his neighbour’s dog Wellington, and decides to investigate the murder. In the process, he steps into the outside world, faces challenges like never before and discovers himself. His going out in the world is a step of immense bravery, and one that changes his life forever. This Man Booker winner is a story of young, innocent bravery and self-discovery.

Sanctuary by Paola Mendoza

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

 This is a dystopian novel that tells the story of a young girl and her brother who try to get away from the xenophobic environment and find a safe sanctuary. It follows Vali, an immigrant in a world where all citizens are chipped and tracked. When Vali’s mothers counterfeit chip starts malfunctioning and Deportation forces raid their home, Vali and her brother and forced to flee. This catch-and-run game is a question of survival, and Vali must up her bravery to get through it.

Colour Me In by Natasha Diaz

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

A poignant story of mental health, this follows nineteen year old Arlo and his struggles with depression. Arlo has had a history of depression, and is beginning to see the signs again. He sees a doctor, but when a trigger brings everything tumbling down, he finds himself running from this mind and flying across the world. He finds himself in Japan, where he meets Mizuki, a traveller and photographer dealing with issues of her own. This is a novel of bravery in the context of mental health – the bravery in keeping yourself sane when your mind seems out of control.

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

Like Harry Potter, this dystopian society is divided into four factions, and both our protagonists are a part of Dauntless – the faction symbolizing courage. This novel portrays Tris as a fearless woman, and one who is resistant to control. She is definitely a role model for countless girls, who aspire for her courage and ability to stand up for herself and people she loves.

Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

The Hunger Games is set in a fantastic world, where one volunteer is selected from every district to compete in the Hunger Games. This is a competition of extreme adventure, where people must stay in the most adverse conditions. Ultimately, everyone but one person dies, and that person becomes the winner. The first book of the trilogy focuses on Katniss Everdeen, who volunteers (even though she is super scared) in place of her sister, and wins. If that doesn’t define bravery and courage, we don’t know what does!

Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This historical fiction is a story of immense courage. It follows Verity, a British spy who crashes in Nazi occupied France during the second world war. Captured by the enemy, Verity is given a simple choice – to go to her execution or reveal her secrets. As she crafts her confession, Verity comes to terms with everything that happened. Why she left Maddie in the plane wreck, what she defines courage to be, and whether she can go back home or not – all questions of intense bravery.

The L Shaped Room by Lynne Reid-Banks

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This classic takes place in the late 1950s and follows Jane Graham, an unmarried pregnant girl living alone in a decrepit boarding house. This is a story of rejection by society, of loneliness and learning to live alone. All events in this book speak of a silent courage – the courage to make your own choices and bear their consequences.

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This stunning exploration of mental health and the place love has within it is not your everyday YA read. It is deep, moving and earth-shattering. Disguised as a “meet-cute” story of Violet and Theodore, two suicidal strangers, this novel grapples with huge themes such as grief, death and solace. It explores the extreme bravery that it takes to exist in the face of impulses to die.

Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls
15 Best Storybooks About Brave Teenager Boys or Girls

This novel deals with a form of subtle courage – the courage of recovery from trauma. This is a coming-of-age story of Charlie as he deals with drugs, sex, trauma, first dates and high school friendships. This is a powerful novel with a unique voice – it deals with childhood abuse and healing from it. This courage is a courage that all of us require in our life. It isn’t the fantastical courage required to fight monsters, but the courage required to heal from the past.

Also Read: History of Comic Books

268 Views

Please rate this post

0 / 5 Overall Rating: 5

Your page rank: