首页 > 博客 > > 10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件
10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件

10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件

爱情是一件复杂而神秘的事情,在漫威漫画的世界里,更是如此。 从禁忌的罗曼史到不太可能的配对,漫威宇宙充满了爱情故事,就像英雄们的战斗一样激动人心、动感十足。 在此列表中,我们将倒数前 10 名最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件。 从蜘蛛侠与格温·史黛西的悲惨爱情,到夜魔侠与艾丽卡之间动荡的关系,这些爱情故事一定会让您惊喜和着迷。 那么,让我们深入探索 Marvel 提供的奇怪和不寻常的浪漫故事吧!

快银与猩红女巫

10 部最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 - 快银和猩红女巫
10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 – 快银与猩红女巫

在漫威漫画中,快银和旺达·马克西莫夫,也被称为猩红女巫,是复仇者联盟和邪恶变种人兄弟会的兄弟姐妹。 在 2000 年代初建立的终极漫画宇宙的另一个现实中,他们的关系呈现出更加令人不安和禁忌的一面,两人之间的浪漫被暗示,后来以旺达的死和彼得罗参与他们父亲万磁王的计划而告终毁灭世界。

美国队长和莎朗卡特

美国队长和莎朗卡特
美国队长和莎朗卡特

美国队长和莎朗卡特的关系很复杂,植根于历史和家庭关系。 莎伦是一名神盾局特工,也是二战期间美国队长的情人佩吉卡特的侄女。 虽然佩吉和史蒂夫罗杰斯(美国队长)有着深厚的联系,但由于战争事件,他们的关系中断了。 多年后,佩吉的侄女莎伦卡特成为史蒂夫的情人。 Sharon 和 Steve 的关系很复杂,因为 Sharon 知道 Steve 深爱她的姨妈 Peggy,而 Steve 努力从 Peggy 的死中走出来。 尽管他们面临挑战,但他们仍然对彼此有着深厚的联系和尊重。 这种关系通常被描绘成佩吉和史蒂夫未实现的爱情故事的延续,但有一个新的转折。

女绿巨人和雷神

10 部最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 - 女绿巨人和雷神
10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 – 女绿巨人和雷神

最近的跨界活动“Empyre”以不太可能出现的复仇者联盟、女绿巨人和雷神组合为特色。 故事以 Young Avenger Wiccan 的丈夫 Hulking 的崛起结束了 Kree/Skrull 战争。 雷神和女绿巨人都是强大而有吸引力的英雄,他们经常合作,但这种结合对他们来说是不寻常的,因为他们通常与不同且缺乏力量的人合作。

金刚狼和大力士

金刚狼和大力士
金刚狼和大力士

赫拉克勒斯和金刚狼之间的关系看似不同寻常,但它只是更大的多元宇宙的一小部分。 在另一个平行宇宙中,复仇者联盟陷入了浪漫之中。 当 X 战警组建“X-Treme X 战警”团队以追查其他宇宙中 X 教授的邪恶版本时,粉丝们第一次遇到了这种动态。

猩红女巫和美国队长

10 部最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 - 猩红女巫和美国队长
10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 – 猩红女巫和美国队长

幻视并不是猩红女巫唯一有浪漫情怀的复仇者。 当她在 1965 年第一次加入团队时,她就迷上了美国队长,但很快她就​​遇到了 The Vision。 后来,他们在克里斯托弗·普里斯特 (Christopher Priest) 编剧、乔·贝内特 (Joe Bennett) 插画的《美国队长与猎鹰》#6 中重新点燃了他们的关系,就在旺达在漫画故事情节“复仇者联盟拆解”中开启团队之前,这是美国历史上的重大事件猩红女巫和幻视的角色。

夜魔侠与艾丽卡

夜魔侠和艾丽卡
夜魔侠和艾丽卡

Daredevil/Matt Murdock 和 Elektra 之间的关系是一种复杂而动荡的关系,植根于他们共同的过去和他们对立的意识形态。 Elektra 是一名技术娴熟的刺客,经常为出价最高的人工作,而 Matt Murdock 是一名利用自己的力量为正义而战的义务警员。 尽管他们的背景和世界观截然不同,但两人有着深厚的联系和共同的历史。 Elektra 和 Matt 的关系经常被描绘成一种被禁止的关系,两个角色都在努力调和他们截然不同的生活方式。 他们的关系也显示为危险关系,Elektra 的行为将 Matt 置于危险之中,而他的行为将她置于危险之中。 然而,他们对彼此的爱很深,众所周知,他们会在需要时互相帮助。 他们的关系是爱情如何复杂和危险的典型例子,但也值得冒险。

钢铁侠与黄蜂女

10 部最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 - 钢铁侠和黄蜂女
10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 – 钢铁侠与黄蜂女

珍妮特·范·戴恩(Janet Van Dyne),也被称为黄蜂女,在她的漫画书历史上有过一些独特的浪漫关系。 其中之一是在 1980 年代托尼·斯塔克与汉克·皮姆的婚姻结束后。 有趣的是,在这段关系中,珍妮特并不知道托尼实际上是钢铁侠。 2018 年,在漫威漫画的新起点计划期间,他们重新建立了联系,托尼为珍妮特设计了一套新西装。 然而,这种关系是短暂的。

简福斯特雷神和山姆威尔逊美国队长

简福斯特雷神和山姆威尔逊美国队长
简福斯特雷神和山姆威尔逊美国队长

在 2015 年,美国队长和雷神之间的浪漫关系对于某些人来说可能看起来很不寻常,但实际上却非常迷人。 在漫威全新、全然不同的时代,简·福斯特饰演雷神,山姆·威尔逊饰演美国队长。 他们有过短暂的调情,但最终无果而终,这使它成为一个奇怪的情节点。 尽管如此,这两个角色还是产生了很好的化学反应,这是故事的一个独特方面,因为读者有一段时间对托尔作为简福斯特的真实身份一无所知。

怪形与惊奇女士

10 部最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 - 怪形和惊奇女士
10 最离奇的漫威漫画爱情事件 – 怪形与惊奇女士

莎朗·文图拉 (Sharon Ventura) 在卡罗尔·丹弗斯 (Carol Danvers) 之后接过漫威女士的衣钵,她在 1980 年代与本·格林 (Ben Grimm) 有过一段恋情。 当她加入神奇四侠时,一场涉及宇宙射线的穿梭机事故导致她变异为她怪物。 尽管从一开始就是朋友,惊奇女士和怪形在突变后变得浪漫起来。 然而,当莎伦同意与末日博士合作以换取他将她变回人形时,事情就分崩离析了。 这让本深感失望,因为他觉得她与恶棍的交往背叛了他。

水银与水晶

快银与水晶
快银与水晶

Quicksilver 和 Crystal 的爱情故事是独一无二的,尽管他们的背景似乎存在着无法逾越的差异。 X 战警的变种人和长期成员 Quicksilver 和基因先进的 Inhumans 的成员 Crystal 作为 Inhumans 的成员有着深厚的联系和历史。 尽管由于调和他们不同的生活方式和忠诚度所面临的挑战,他们的关系经常被描绘成被禁止的,但他们对彼此的爱占了上风,这证明即使是最不可能的一对,爱情也有力量团结起来。

另请参阅: 蝙蝠侠爱情兴趣(前 5 名)

更多阅读

文章导航

漫威漫画中的超级反派谁是神的孩子

Love is a complex and mysterious thing, and in the world of Marvel comics, it can be even more so. From forbidden romances to unlikely pairings, the Marvel universe is filled with love stories that are just as thrilling and action-packed as the battles fought by its heroes. In this list, we will be counting down the top 10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs. From Spider-Man’s tragic romance with Gwen Stacy to the tumultuous relationship between Daredevil and Elektra, these love stories are sure to surprise and fascinate you. So, let’s dive in and explore the strange and unusual romances that Marvel has to offer!

Quicksilver And Scarlet Witch

10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs - Quicksilver And Scarlet Witch
10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs – Quicksilver And Scarlet Witch

In the Marvel comics, Quicksilver and Wanda Maximoff, also known as Scarlet Witch, are siblings and members of both the Avengers and the Brotherhood of Evil Mutants. In the alternate reality of the Ultimate Comics universe, established in the early 2000s, their relationship takes on a more disturbing and taboo aspect, with a romance between the two being hinted at and later culminating in Wanda’s death and Pietro participating in their father Magneto’s plan to destroy the world.

Captain America And Sharon Carter

Captain America and Sharon Carter
Captain America and Sharon Carter

Captain America and Sharon Carter’s relationship is a complex one, rooted in both history and family ties. Sharon is a SHIELD agent and the niece of Peggy Carter, Captain America’s love interest during World War II. While Peggy and Steve Rogers (Captain America) had a deep connection, their relationship was cut short due to the events of the war. Years later, Sharon Carter, Peggy’s niece, becomes a love interest for Steve. Sharon and Steve’s relationship is a complicated one, as Sharon is aware of Steve’s deep love for her aunt Peggy and Steve struggled to move on from Peggy’s death. Despite the challenges they faced, they still have a deep connection and respect for each other. This relationship is often portrayed as a continuation of Peggy and Steve’s unfulfilled love story, but with a new twist.

She-Hulk And Thor

10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs - She-Hulk And Thor
10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs – She-Hulk And Thor

The recent crossover event “Empyre” featured an unlikely pairing of Avengers, She-Hulk and Thor. The story concludes the Kree/Skrull War with the rise of Hulking, husband of Young Avenger Wiccan. Both Thor and She-Hulk are strong and attractive heroes who often collaborate, but this union is unusual for them as they typically partner with individuals who are dissimilar and lack powers.

Wolverine And Hercules

Wolverine And Hercules
Wolverine And Hercules

The relationship between Hercules and Wolverine may seem unusual, but it is only a small part of the larger multiverse. In one alternate universe, the Avengers are romantically involved. Fans first encountered this dynamic when the X-Men formed the team “X-Treme X-Men” to track down evil versions of Professor X in other universes.

Scarlet Witch And Captain America

10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs - Scarlet Witch And Captain America
10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs – Scarlet Witch And Captain America

The Vision is not the only Avenger that the Scarlet Witch has had romantic feelings for. When she first joined the team in 1965, she had a crush on Captain America, but nothing came of it as she soon met The Vision. Later, they rekindled their relationship in Captain America and the Falcon #6, written by Christopher Priest and illustrated by Joe Bennett, just before Wanda turned on the team in the comic storyline “Avengers Disassembled”, which is a significant event in the history of the characters of Scarlet Witch and The Vision.

Daredevil And Elektra

Daredevil and Elektra
Daredevil and Elektra

The relationship between Daredevil/Matt Murdock and Elektra is a complex and tumultuous one, rooted in their shared past and their opposing ideologies. Elektra is a skilled assassin who often works for the highest bidder, while Matt Murdock is a vigilante who uses his powers to fight for justice. Despite their vastly different backgrounds and worldviews, the two have a deep connection and a shared history. Elektra and Matt’s relationship is often portrayed as a forbidden one, with both characters struggling to reconcile their vastly different lifestyles. Their relationship is also shown as a dangerous one, with Elektra’s actions putting Matt in danger and his actions putting her in danger. However, their love for each other is strong, and they have been known to come to each other’s aid in times of need. Their relationship is a classic example of how love can be complex and dangerous, but it can also be worth the risk.

Iron Man And Wasp

10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs - Iron Man And Wasp
10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs – Iron Man And Wasp

Janet Van Dyne, also known as The Wasp, has had some unique romantic relationships throughout her comic book history. One of these was with Tony Stark in the 1980s, following the end of her marriage to Hank Pym. Interestingly, Janet was unaware that Tony was actually Iron Man during this relationship. They reconnected in 2018, during Marvel Comics’ Fresh Start initiative, with Tony designing a new suit for Janet. However, the relationship was short-lived.

Jane Foster Thor And Sam Wilson Captain America

Jane Foster Thor And Sam Wilson Captain America
Jane Foster Thor And Sam Wilson Captain America

In 2015, the concept of Captain America and Thor having a romantic relationship may have seemed unusual to some, but it was actually quite charming. During the All-New, All-Different era of Marvel, Jane Foster was Thor and Sam Wilson was Captain America. They had a brief flirtation, which ultimately went nowhere, making it an odd plot point. Despite this, the two characters had great chemistry and it was a unique aspect of the story, as the reader was kept in the dark about Thor’s true identity as Jane Foster for a while.

The Thing And Ms. Marvel

10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs - The Thing And Ms. Marvel
10 Most Bizarre Marvel Comics Love Affairs – The Thing And Ms. Marvel

Sharon Ventura, who took over the Ms. Marvel mantle after Carol Danvers, had a relationship with Ben Grimm in the 1980s. When she joined the Fantastic Four, a shuttle accident involving cosmic rays caused her to mutate into the She-Thing. Despite being friends from the start, Ms. Marvel and the Thing became romantically involved after the mutation. However, things fell apart when Sharon agreed to work with Dr. Doom in exchange for him turning her back to her human form. This deeply disappointed Ben as he felt betrayed by her association with a villain.

Quicksilver And Crystal

Quicksilver and Crystal
Quicksilver and Crystal

Quicksilver and Crystal’s love story is a unique one, despite the seemingly insurmountable differences in their backgrounds. Quicksilver, a mutant and long-term member of the X-Men, and Crystal, a member of the genetically advanced Inhumans, have a deep connection and history as members of the Inhumans. Though their relationship is often portrayed as forbidden due to the challenges in reconciling their distinct lifestyles and loyalties, their love for each other prevails, proving that love has the power to unite even the most unlikely of pairs.

Also Read: Batman Love Interests (Top 5)

116 Views