首页 > 博客 > 博客 > 20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

今天,我们编制了一份清单,列出了有史以来最好的 20 部政治惊悚小说。 其中包括一些经典故事,一些相对现代的故事,涵盖多种场景和情节。

当正义沉睡时,斯泰西·艾布拉姆斯(Stacey Abrams)

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这部精湛而睿智的小说讲述了艾弗里的生活,艾弗里是韦恩法官的助理。 当 Wynn 病重时,他指定 Avery 作为他的代理人。 现在,艾弗里必须填补他巨大的空缺,处理阴谋和危险人物以找到真相。

布拉德托尔的黑冰

最佳政治惊悚书籍

这本书讲述了才华横溢的美国间谍斯科特·哈瓦斯 (Scot Harvath) 的故事,他在挪威峡湾的享乐生活和回到美国的职责之间左右为难。 当他看到一个被他亲手杀死的人从出租车上下来时,他知道出了什么事,必须回去工作。

迈克尔·多布斯的纸牌屋

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

现在是一个流行的电视节目,这是弗朗西斯·厄克特的故事。 他知道美国政治的所有肮脏秘密,并愿意背叛他们成为总理。 与此同时,政治记者玛蒂·斯托林 (Mattie Storin) 遇到了一起丑闻,她必须揭露这一丑闻,以保持自己的正直。

卢·伯尼 (Lou Berney) 的十一月路

最佳政治惊悚书籍
最佳政治惊悚书籍

这部历史小说以 20 世纪最大的政治事件为中心th 世纪——约翰·F·肯尼迪遇刺。 它跟随弗兰克·吉德瑞 (Frank Guidry),他对暗杀事件了解得太多了,如果他想挽救自己的生命,就必须逃亡。

Loren Singer 的视差视图

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这本推理小说是另一本讲述轰动一时的约翰·肯尼迪总统被谋杀以及随后发生的神秘谋杀案的书。 几个直接或间接参与调查的人死亡或失踪,辛格透露了她的猜测。

比尔克林顿和詹姆斯帕特森失踪的总统

最佳政治惊悚书籍
最佳政治惊悚书籍

这本具有里程碑意义的书是由尊敬的克林顿总统和才华横溢的惊悚作家帕特森共同撰写的。 它始于美国紧张的气氛,各种政治和军事威胁隐约可见。 总统成为嫌疑人并失踪,随之而来的惊悚片是一部巨大智慧的作品。

1984年,乔治·奥威尔(George Orwell)

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

也许是最初的政治惊悚片,奥威尔的反乌托邦讲述了一个极权主义的世界,在这个世界里,政府抹去了历史并支配了公民的每一个行动。 世界爱已被禁止,语言已被改变。 故事发生在温斯顿史密斯之后,他意识到政府的政策并决定废除它。

弗雷德里克·福赛思 (Frederick Forsyth) 的豺狼之日

最佳政治惊悚书籍

这是一部关于英国刺客豺狼受美洲国家组织雇佣去刺杀法国总统戴高乐的小说。 戴高乐是世界上戒备最森严的人,刺客是世界上最隐秘的人。 随之而来的战斗令人不寒而栗。

约翰·勒卡雷 (John le Carre) 的锅匠裁缝士兵间谍

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这部现代经典是乔治史迈利和苏联双重间谍卡拉之间的一场斗智斗勇。 这部间谍小说肯定会让您坐立不安。

理查德康登的满洲候选人

最佳政治惊悚书籍
最佳政治惊悚书籍

这部小说不仅是一部谍战惊悚片,还是一部黑色喜剧。 紧随其后的是雷蒙德·肖中士,他是一位拯救了他的营的英雄,也是一名刺客。 洗脑使他说服人们他是他们的救世主,而实际上他是杀死他们的人。 一部关于调节和精神控制的恐怖小说,这会让你神魂颠倒。

杰森马修斯的红麻雀

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

紧随其后的是俄罗斯情报官员多米尼卡·埃罗戈娃 (Dominika Erogova),她被迫成为一只麻雀——一名训练有素的引诱中央情报局纳撒尼尔·纳什 (Nathaniel Nash) 的女人。 随着他们的战斗开始,情况变得越来越复杂,事情变得越来越复杂。

杰克·塔珀 (Jake Tapper) 的《魔鬼舞会》

最佳政治惊悚书籍

这部小说讲述了 1960 年代的政治大人物查理和玛格丽特·马尔德,他们现在希望退休。 但总检察长告知他们,不仅对总统而且对国家都构成安全威胁,他们被拉入了权力和谎言的危险网络。

Emmuska Orczy 的 The Scarlet Pimpernel

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这部经典的历史小说讲述了难以捉摸的英国人 Scarlet Pimpernel 的故事。 在法国大革命期间,他从断头台上救出法国贵族,并将他们带到海峡对岸的安全地带。 但最终,会在不知不觉中背叛他的是他美丽的法国妻子。

肯尼斯阿克曼的黑马

最佳政治惊悚书籍
最佳政治惊悚书籍

在这部纪实小说中,阿克曼重建了詹姆斯·加菲尔德担任总统期间的政治格局。 尽管这是基于真实的事件,但它读起来像是惊悚片,因为它谈到了加菲尔德的选举和暗杀。

11/22/63,斯蒂芬·金(Stephen King)

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这是杰克·埃平 (Jake Epping) 作为一名英语老师的非常规生活。 他的学生哈利的文章告诉他哈利的父亲犯下了可怕的谋杀罪——谋杀了他的母亲、兄弟和妹妹。 杰克的朋友告诉他,他的储藏室是通往 1958 年的门户。杰克现在必须回到过去阻止肯尼迪的暗杀并拯救他学生的家人。

Chang-Rae Lee 的母语人士

最佳政治惊悚书籍

这个文化异化的故事也是 Henry part 的故事,Henry part 是一个游手好闲的韩裔美国人。 当他应征入伍监视一名韩裔美国人时,他发现自己一分为二。 接下来的故事是对他的危机和间谍惊悚片的探索。

罗伯特佩恩沃伦的所有国王的人

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这部经典之作以大萧条时代为背景,涉及政治、权力和腐败等主题。 紧随其后的是路易斯安那州州长威利·斯塔克和他良心不安的新闻代理人杰克·伯登。

太可惜了,弗朗辛·马修斯 (Francine Mathews)

最佳政治惊悚书籍

这是在 1943 年 XNUMX 月的德黑兰会议上,当时温斯顿·丘吉尔、富兰克林·罗斯福和约瑟夫·斯大林会面以最终确定诺曼底登陆。 然而,有人向情报官伊恩·弗莱明透露,刺杀希特勒的人已经进入了大会,弗莱明开始卧底。 接下来的故事是一部令人毛骨悚然的惊悚片。

安静的美国人格雷厄姆格林

20 部最佳政治惊悚小说
20 部最佳政治惊悚小说

这部小说讲述了从美国派往越南执行任务的奥尔登·派尔 (Alden Pyle) 和叙述者兼英国新闻记者福勒 (Fowler) 的故事。 故事将文学小说、历史小说、政治和惊悚叙事巧妙地结合在一起。

辛克莱·刘易斯 (Sinclair Lewis) 不会在这里发生

最佳政治惊悚书籍

刘易斯的精彩著作揭示了民主是多么脆弱,而法西斯主义可以将美国牢牢掌握在它令人窒息的手中。 刘易斯在大萧条时期写下了这本书,但这个令人难以忘怀的故事至今仍然具有现实意义。

另请参阅: 希腊神话中的顶级反派

更多阅读

文章导航

观看动漫的最佳网站 – 10 个最佳网站列表

Today, we’ve compiled a list of the 20 best political thriller books ever written. These include some classics, some relatively modern stories and span a multitude of settings and plots.

While Justice Sleeps by Stacey Abrams

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This superb and intelligent novel follows the life of Avery, a law clerk to Justice Wynn. When Wynn falls seriously ill, he nominates Avery as his power of attorney. Now Avery must fill his ginormous shoes and deal with conspiracies and dangerous people to find the truth.

Black Ice by Brad Thor

Best Political Thriller Books

This book follows the brilliant American spy, Scot Harvath, as he is torn between his life of pleasure in the Norwegian fjords and his duty back in the US. When he sees a man he personally killed get out of a taxi, knows something is amiss and must get back to work.

House of Cards by Michael Dobbs

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

Now a popular TV show, this is the story of Francis Urquhart. He knows all dirty secrets of the US politics and is willing to betray them to become the Prime Minister. Meanwhile, political correspondent Mattie Storin comes across a scandal that she must expose in order to preserve her integrity.

November Road by Lou Berney

Best Political Thriller Books
Best Political Thriller Books

This historical fiction centres on the biggest political event of the 20th century – the assassination of John F Kennedy. It follows Frank Guidry, who knows way too much about the assassination, and must be on the run if he wants to save his life.

The Parallax View by Loren Singer

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This speculative fiction is another book that deals with the sensational murder of president John F Kennedy and the mysterious murders that followed. Several people involved directly or indirectly the investigation died or disappeared, and Singer reveals her speculations.

The President is Missing by Bill Clinton and James Patterson

Best Political Thriller Books
Best Political Thriller Books

This landmark book was written by the honourable president Clinton and the brilliant thriller writer Patterson. It begins with a tense atmosphere in America, with various political and military threats looming on the horizon. The president becomes a suspect and goes missing, and the thriller that ensues is a work of immense intelligence.

1984 by George Orwell

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

Perhaps the original political thriller, Orwell’s dystopia follows a totalitarian world where the government has erased history and dictated every action of its citizens. The world love has been banned, and language has been altered. The story follows Winston Smith, who becomes aware of the government policy and decides to butcher it.

The Day of the Jackal by Frederick Forsyth

Best Political Thriller Books

This is a novel about the English assassin, the Jackal, hired by OAS to kill the French president Charles de Gaulle. Gaulle is the most heavily guarded man on earth and the assassin is the most secretive man in the world. The battle that ensues is chilling.

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy by John le Carre

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This modern classic is a war of wits between George Smiley and Soviet double agent Karla. This espionage novel will keep you at the edge of your seats for sure.

The Manchurian Candidate by Richard Condon

Best Political Thriller Books
Best Political Thriller Books

This novel is not just a spy thriller but also a dark comedy. It follows Sgt Raymond Shaw, who is a hero who saved his battalion but also an assassin. Brainwashing has made him convince people he is their saviour, when he is the one who killed them. A terrifying novel about conditioning and mind control, this will blow your mind away.

Red Sparrow by Jason Matthews

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This follows the Russian Intelligence Officer Dominika Erogova who is forced to become a Sparrow – a trained seductress to Nathaniel Nash of the CIA. As their battle begins, circumstances raise the stakes and things become increasingly complex.

The Devil May Dance by Jake Tapper

Best Political Thriller Books

This novel follows the political bigshots of the 1960s Charlie and Margaret Marder who now wish to retire. But the attorney general informs them of a security threat to not just the president but also the country and they’re pulled into a dangerous web of power and lies.

The Scarlet Pimpernel by Emmuska Orczy

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This classic historical fiction is the story of the elusive Englishman, the Scarlet Pimpernel. He rescues French aristocrats from the guillotine during the French Revoution and brings them to safety across the channel. But ultimately, it is his beautiful French wife who will unknowingly betray him.

Dark Horse by Kenneth Ackerman

Best Political Thriller Books
Best Political Thriller Books

In this non-fiction novel, Ackerman has reconstructed the political landscape at the time of James Garfield’s presidency. Although this is based on true events, it reads like a thriller as it talks of Garfield’s election and assassination.

11/22/63 by Stephen King

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This follows Jake Epping’s unconventional life as an English teacher. His student Harry’s essay informs him of the terrible murders Harry’s father committed – of his mother, brother and sister. Jack’s friend the informs him that his storeroom is a portal to the year 1958. Jack must now go back in time to stop Kennedy’s assassination and save his student’s family.

Native Speaker by Chang-Rae Lee

Best Political Thriller Books

This story of cultural alienation is also the story of Henry part, a man of Korean American descent who finds himself neither here nor there. When he is enlisted to spy on a Korean American, his finds himself divided in two. The story that follows is an exploration of his crisis and a spy thriller.

All the King’s Men by Robert Penn Warren

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This classic is a story set in the Depression Era, and deals with the themes of politics, power and corruption. It follows Willie Stark, Louisiana’s governor and Jack Burden, his press agent with a troubled conscience.

Too Bad to Die by Francine Mathews

Best Political Thriller Books

This is in the Tehran Conference of November 1943 when Winston Churchill, Franklin Roosevelt and Josef Stalin meet to finalize the D-Day Invasion. However someone tips Intelligence Officer Ian Fleming that Hitler’s assassin has entered the convention, and Fleming goes undercover. The story that follows is a chilling thriller.

The Quiet American by Graham Greene

20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written
20 Best Political Thriller Books Ever Written

This novel follows Alden Pyle, a man sent from the US to Vietnam on a mission and Fowler, the narrator and British press correspondent. The story combines literary fiction, historical fiction, politics and thriller narratives brilliantly.

It Can’t Happen Here by Sinclair Lewis

Best Political Thriller Books

Lewis’ brilliant writing exposes how vulnerable democracy is, and hoe fascism could grasp America in its stifling hands. Lewis wrote this during the Great Depression, but this haunting story remains relevant till date.

Also Read: Top Villains Of The Greek Mythology