首页 > 博客 > 新闻中心 > 关于 2022 年布克奖得主“Shehan Karunatilaka”及其著作“Maali Almeida 的七个月亮”
关于 2022 年布克奖得主“Shehan Karunatilaka”及其著作“Maali Almeida 的七个月亮”

关于 2022 年布克奖得主“Shehan Karunatilaka”及其著作“Maali Almeida 的七个月亮”

关于 2022 年布克奖得主: 随着2022年布克奖得主的公布, 谢罕·卡茹那提拉卡 “46 岁的斯里兰卡作家”在使这一切成为可能的少数人名单中名列前茅。 Shehan Karunatilaka 于 2010 年凭借小说《Chinaman: The Legend of Pradeep Mathew》出道。 《中国人》一书获得英联邦奖、DSC奖、Gratiaen奖等多项奖项。 2022 年 17 月 2022 日,他的书名《马阿里·阿尔梅达的七个月亮》获得了 XNUMX 年布克奖。

Shehan Karunatilaka 1975 年出生于斯里兰卡南部(加勒),在科伦坡长大。 他在国外(新西兰)学习,并在伦敦、阿姆斯特丹和新加坡等多个国家工作。

关于 2022 年布克奖得主“Shehan Karunatilaka”及其著作“Maali Almeida 的七个月亮”
关于 2022 年布克奖得主“Shehan Karunatilaka”及其著作“Maali Almeida 的七个月亮”

Maali Almeida 的七个月亮 (2022)

Maali Almeida 的七个卫星于 2020 年首次在印度次大陆出版,名为《与死者聊天》。 它于 4 年 2022 月 1980 日由伦敦独立出版商再次面向国际读者出版。 故事发生在XNUMX年代的斯里兰卡。 剧情围绕已故摄影师“Maali Almeida”展开。 他有一周的时间。 在此期间,他可以在来世和现实世界之间穿梭。 在给定的时间,他试图得到一组照片,存放在床下。 通过使用这些照片,他希望揭露斯里兰卡内战的残酷。

启发 Shehan Karunatilaka 的作家

2013 年,Shehan Karunatilaka 在接受“The Nation”采访时谈到了他的灵感,他提到了几位作家,如 Kurt Vonnegut、Neil Gaiman、Agatha Christie、Salman Rushdie、Michael Ondaatje、William Goldman、Stephen King、Tom Robbins 和其他数百人.

另请参阅: 10 部类似于行尸走肉的漫画

更多阅读

文章导航

漫威漫画中的超级反派谁是神的孩子

About the Winner of Booker Prize 2022: With the announcement of the Booker prize winner of 2022, Shehan Karunatilaka “46-year old Sri Lankan Writer” made his name in the list of few people who have made this possible. Shehan Karunatilaka made his debut in 2010 with his novel “Chinaman: The Legend of Pradeep Mathew”. The book “Chinaman” won many awards like Commonwealth Prize, the DSC Prize and the Gratiaen Prize. His book name “The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida” was announced as the winner of booker Prize 2022 on 17th October 2022.

Born in 1975 in Southern Sri Lanka (Galle), Shehan Karunatilaka grew up in Colombo. He studied in a foreign country (New Zealand) and worked in various countries like London, Amsterdam and Singapore.

About the Winner of Booker Prize 2022 "Shehan Karunatilaka" and his Book "The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida"
About the Winner of Booker Prize 2022 “Shehan Karunatilaka” and his Book “The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida”

The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida (2022)

The seven moons of Maali Almeida was first published in 2020 for the Indian subcontinent as Chats with the Dead. It was again published for International readers on 4 August 2022 by the independent London publisher. The story is set in Sri Lanka in the 1980s. The plot revolves around “Maali Almeida” who is a dead photographer. He was given time of one week. During this period he can travel between the afterlife and the real world. At the given time he tries to get a set of photographs, stored under a bed. By using these photographs he wishes to expose the brutalities of the Sri Lankan Civil War.

Authors who Inspired Shehan Karunatilaka

In 2013 Shehan Karunatilaka talked about his inspirations while speaking to “The Nation” in that he mentioned several authors like Kurt Vonnegut, Neil Gaiman, Agatha Christie, Salman Rushdie, Michael Ondaatje, William Goldman, Stephen King, Tom Robbins and a few hundred others.

Also Read: 10 Comics Similar to Walking Dead